Customers Reviews
Wedding Caricature from Photos
11 Reviews
sort by:


Love
by Monica Perez
Reviewed on: April 5, 2017
I love this photo , great job

Its Perfect
by Allison Somenzi
Nepean, ON, CA
Reviewed on: March 29, 2017
Was very pleased with the quality !! Excellent service, quick delievery - will be Hilarious to have framed at my wedding in May !

AMAZING
Opa Locka, FL, US
Reviewed on: June 2, 2016
The picture is beautiful and my fiancé love it.

Wedding #2
by Missi Porter
Bunkerhill, IL, US
Reviewed on: November 11, 2014
The bride and groom just loved it! This is my 2nd wedding gift with my davinci and I have been pleased with everything from the artwork to the delivery. Great job! I can't wait to use them again. :)

Love mydavinci.com
Reviewed on: March 21, 2014
I have ordered several times from this website. Each time I love the work that is done! These make great gifts! Original!!

save the date wedding
by michael beaver
great bend, KS, US
Reviewed on: March 14, 2013
me and my fiance loved this the art came out amazing they even changed it a little bit to our liking we used the image as our save the dates thank you my davinci yall are flipping awesome. been telling everybody about this website and the fine artwork it makes

Great experience
by Jeanette David
Lauderhill, FL, US
Reviewed on: August 31, 2012
I received my artwork right on time. The print was incredible and matched exactly what I had selected. They packaged it so well that there was no way it would break while shipping! They had a huge selection to choose from and uploading the pictures was very easy. I would order from them again!

Bridal shower gift!
Reviewed on: December 31, 2011
I'm so excited about this. It is going to be such a keep sake. Can't wait until she opens it ! :-)

Love it!
Reviewed on: December 28, 2011
Turned out very nice. Loved the final outcome!

Shower Gift
by KATHERINE WENECK
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 6, 2011
Absolutely love it. It is exactly what I was looking for. I am presenting it as a bridal shower gift for my daughter. It captures their personalities perfectly. Can't wait to see her face when she opens it. Great art work! Reasonably priced too!

Fantastic job!
by Nicola A.
Reviewed on: November 11, 2010
I recently ordered a caricature of my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it! The artist did an excellent job in capturing their images. The look of amazement on my mom's face when she was her picture was priceless :) I was also impressed with the quick turnaround time in which the artwork was delivered. This was my first time ordering with you all, but it definitely will not be my last. Thank you so much!