Customers Reviews
President and First Lady Caricature from Photos
8 Reviews
sort by:


President
Reviewed on: December 26, 2016
This artwork is a great conversation piece.

Great for a gift!
by Elizabeth N.
Roxboro, QC, CA
Reviewed on: January 12, 2015
We didn't know what to get my parents for their 50th anniversary until my husband came across MyDavinci.com. The caricatures were all fantastic but this one fit the recipients the best. The ordering process was fast and easy, and my request for a redo was taken care of quickly. The finished framed product arrived in great shape and my parents were so surprised and amused! I definitely recommend this site and this product.

The White House Artwork
by Mabel Lopez
Lansing, KS, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2013
This is the most beautiful artwork.The artwork came really fast and I like the way this company works.And our faces they look exactly the same.I really enjoy it.Love it !!!Im really happy.Thanks to my DaVinci.com.

Perfect!
Reviewed on: January 1, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my friends' engagement present! They were retouched minimally and only enhanced the picture. I would definitely recommend for the future politican in your family.

The First Family
Reviewed on: December 27, 2010
My Sister and Brother-In-Law Love IT! I was very pleased with the quality and final result!

The president and first lady
by Bonnie Engle
Reviewed on: August 30, 2010
This was just perfect for our son. He is active in union politics. The entire family got a good laugh and the kids proudly display in their family room. We used DaVinci for our oldest son and his wife(Adam and Eve)they are still laughing.Two more kids to go,we will back! Plus the customer service is fabulous!

I love it!
by Sayaka Tanaka
Sapporo, , JP
Reviewed on: February 4, 2010
Your artist did a wonderful job!I'd love to order again. Thank you!

Mr.President & First Lady Caricature
Reviewed on: January 21, 2010
I was very pleased with the overall process and ease to select my caricature on the MyDaVinci website, review my caricature, and make any changes if needed, and the final delivery of the finished product. It was exactly what I ordered and it was perfect! Thank you very much!