Customers Reviews
Super Chef Caricature from Photos
18 Reviews
sort by:


I Love It!
Orlando, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2016
These are really great gifts for family, co-workers and friends. The customer service and design crew go out of their way to please the customers. Will definitely shop again. A+++ product and experience.

Chef Bev
by Naomi Peden
Randallstown, MD, US
Reviewed on: March 23, 2014
My daughter is a specialist in the U.S. Army. She is stationed in Washington state at Ft. Lewis. She was competing in the 37th annual U.S. Armed forces culinary competition at Ft. Lee VA. I live in MD. I got this to give to her to brighten her day in case she didn't place, but she placed bronze in the student chef category!! When I gave it to her she just cried followed by harty laughter. It was a moment we'll never forget, she loved it!!! Thank you for helping me create something that reminds her what she loves to do! I can't believe how fast you were able to make it. Great job!

revew
by Tracie Kwiatkowski
Reviewed on: January 9, 2014
very happy. neat product...everyone thought it was cool.we were treated professionally/your people made a bad situation barable

My family loved the gift!
by Daisy Hidalgo
Reviewed on: January 2, 2014
It was the perfect christmas gift. Arrived on time, sooner than I thought it would. I was glad my request to have the art text in spanish was fulfilled without error. My mom loved it and wants to show it to everybody. Friends and family have asked where I ordered it from. I have ordered before and have always been happy with the artwork, I will order again soon! My only regret is not ordering it a bigger size. So thank you myDaVinci!

A Wonderful Gift.
by Denise Frazier
Reviewed on: September 18, 2013
I used this caricature template as a house-warming gift for my daughter a few years ago. She loves it. My sister saw it hanging in my daughter’s kitchen and raved over it. This year, I surprised my sister with one for her birthday. It now hangs in her kitchen with great pride and accolades.

Cooking picture
by Mabel Lopez
Lansing, KS, US
Reviewed on: August 12, 2013
Love the picture.Amazing job,I'm really happy with everything.Love it.

Retirement Present- AMAZING!
Des Arc, AR, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-law to give to one of her coworkers for retirement. We're all very close to this lady. My mother-in-law, Ms. Willie and everyone else were so pleased with this gift and how it turned out. She loved it!!

Chef Debi
by Katharine Washburn
Hanahan, SC, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2013
I loved this print. I gave it to my sister as a Christmas present and thought it was great. She displayed it in her kitchen and everyone has raved about the print. It was one of the best gifts I have given her. I will be looking to My Divinci for my parents 50th wedding anniversary present this year. Just the best ideas for gifts.

wife and daugther artwork
Reviewed on: November 27, 2012
Both my daughter and I are happy with the product and happy to present it to my wife for Christmas.

best christmas gift
by michael beaver
great bend, KS, US
Reviewed on: November 24, 2012
i got this for a friend of mine for christmas she hasnt got it yet because christmas hasnt arrived yet but i know she will love it because i love it....it came out amazing the art work is so fun and lively its something that will make her jaw drop because it made my jaw drop when i recieved the product and viewed it aboslutely with out a doubt hands down point blank highly recommend this as a gift my davinci characters rock dude thank you

Love it!
by Julie Nobs
Valdosta, GA, US
Reviewed on: February 20, 2012
I love it, the love my husband and I share for cooking and each other was really captured. Thank you!

Excellent
by BRITTANY GREENFIELD
SPRING, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 11, 2011
They did an awsome job on my picture! I highly recommend them and will definalty use them again in the future! Makes for great birthday gifts!

Excellent
by BRITTANY GREENFIELD
SPRING, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 11, 2011
They did an awsome job on my picture! I highly recommend them and will definalty use them again in the future! Makes for great birthday gifts!

Most Excellent!!!
by Susan
Grayslake, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 10, 2010
Not only was it easy to place the order and download the pictures, this company allowed me to add the name of the client's company to the apron. It's important to review before you buy and they did a great job of doing everything I requested. This was an excellent gift!

Most Excellent!!!
by Susan
Grayslake, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 10, 2010
Not only was it easy to place the order and download the pictures, this company allowed me to add the name of the client's company to the apron. It's important to review before you buy and they did a great job of doing everything I requested. This was an excellent gift!

My Favorite Chef
Reviewed on: March 10, 2010
This was so cute, I am using it for a rehearsal dinner center piece. Thank you for working with me and doing such a great job.

My young chef
by Doug Tharp
Ooltewah , TN, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2010
Very fun sample to start with, you did a great job with the face and especially the hair. There is a word missing in the text, but may have been bad input. No worries.

Silly Chef print
by Stacey Miller
Fountain Valley, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2010
The print came out so cute! My friend and her family loved it! You did a great job in a short amount of time and we got it in plenty of time for Christmas. Thanks again!