Customers Reviews
Superman Caricature from Photos
13 Reviews
sort by:


Outstanding
Shorter, AL, US
Reviewed on: November 28, 2015
The staff was sooo patient with all the revisions/additions we made and in the final analysis we were ecstatic with the results as I am certain the recipient will be. I would strongly recommend this company - you will not be disappointed !!!!!!

AMAZING
by Lais
Hollywood, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 24, 2014
I ordered a superman with my boyfriend's face for our anniversary and it came out PERFECT!!!! He loved it, everyone loved it. You guys did a phenomenal job! The handling time was very quick as well which was surprising being that it was a couple of weeks before valentine's day. It took about a week total and I had it in my hands!

Thank you!!!

Superman photo
by Lora K
Reviewed on: December 14, 2013
Great job! I got this as a gift for my significant other who is a huge Superman fan. He loved it! The quality of the work was good and the shipping fast and well packaged. Just what I was hoping for! Thanks!

Amazing Gift
Reviewed on: September 21, 2013
I made this for my husband for Father's Day. Ordering was easy. The product proof was ready within 24 hours. The photo came in a week sooner than anticipated and was packaged well. The final product was awesome. My husband absolutely loved it as does everyone who sees it. I have received a lot of compliments on it and people asking me where I had it done.

Additionally, when I first tried to order, the pictures I sent were not good quality. I received notification quickly and frequent reminders. Very helpful.

Loved it !!!
by Vinny
Reviewed on: June 28, 2013
Loved the caricature and the custom additions requested.

Superman Caricature
by Michele
Red Bank, NJ, US
Reviewed on: September 10, 2012
This turned out better than I thought it would. I was absolutely pleased!

Kai
by Dorothy Halliburton
Santa Monica, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 2, 2011
Nice!!!
Will order agains!!!!

Great picture!
Reviewed on: December 30, 2010
Great quality, very clear and a perfect cartoon version of my boyfriend. I would definately order again for other friends and family members. A great personalized gift!

Benji Halloween
Reviewed on: October 17, 2010
I just loved them all. This was one of 12 that these guys did for me. Benji's halloween costume was actually superman so this was just great. They do excellent work.

Superman
Reviewed on: May 28, 2010
Very pleased with the image

perfect!!
by Jennifer Kehoe
largo, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 1, 2010
I absolutely love it!

My best friend referred to himself as "Superman" a few weeks ago, so it has been an on-going joke between us.

He is going to LOVE this for his birthday!

superman
Reviewed on: March 6, 2010
it looked great. thank you. it was the best present ever!

Flying nephew
Merrick, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 27, 2010
I loved how this item came out, was a hit at Christmas and can't wait to see this pix in my nephews room! He thought it was pretty cool seeing himself as superman.