Customers Reviews
Pop Art 6 Panels from Photos
15 Reviews
sort by:


Quality products and service
by pamela mejia
great falls, VA, US
Reviewed on: November 29, 2014
Quality, efficiency and service were top notch!
I highly recommend this company and I've already given 5 referrals based on the popularity of my painting

product purchased:

Kid project
by Jacqueline Brandt
Portsmouth, NH, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2013
This was part of a four part series. We love the end result. It came out better than we ever expected.

product purchased:

Kid Project
by Jacqueline Brandt
Portsmouth, NH, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2013
Came out better than expected. We love it.

product purchased:

Kid Project
by Jacqueline Brandt
Portsmouth, NH, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2013
We love the project! It came out better than we imagined.

product purchased:

Trio of Dogs
by Janelle Haught
Santa Fe, NM, US
Reviewed on: May 30, 2012
This is the second piece of artwork I've ordered from myDaVinci. I love both pieces!

product purchased:

Popart
Reviewed on: May 30, 2012
We loved our artwork from mydavinci.com!
It was quick and easy to make. The artwork arrived within
one week. The quality of the print and framing was
amazing. It was exactly what we wanted!

product purchased:

Great Gift For Grandpa
by Lysa
OH, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2012
I ordered this gift for my father for Christmas from all his grandkids. He loved it. It was easy to order on-line. I would suggest getting the on-line proof. I had specific colors and orders of children I wanted and needed to make 3-4 revisions. Also, make sure you upload high res photos. It will help speed up the process.
All in all, it was a good experience and I would order from them again.

product purchased:

Great work
Mount Juliet, TN, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2011
I was pleased how well the whole process went. This was is a Christmas gift and I wanted it to be perfect. Your staff responded quickly and the options presented where great. Thank you for making this a wonderful Christmas gift.

product purchased:

Great Job
by Philip Malinas
Reno, NV, US
Reviewed on: December 20, 2011
They took our cell phone photo of our dog and edited it and printed a beautiful pop art canvas of our dog.

product purchased:

beyond any expectations!
by Stanley Plotnick
Delray Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: October 14, 2011
Seldom review products I buy but just had to this time. I ordered 5 stretched canvases (ranging from 30X40 to 60X40 and in a pop art style. They are fabulous...everyone who sees them is "blown away" A true highlight in our new home.

And the customer service is outstanding. This company deserves to be super successful.

product purchased:

Father's Day Gift
Reviewed on: July 7, 2011
Hi - I did this picture as a present for Father's Day for of our 3 kids. I highly recommend paying the extra money for the preview feature. I must have made changes 4-5 times before I was satisfied. I love the unique idea and was overall satisfied and pleased with the results.

product purchased:

LOVE IT !
by Renee Dye
Ocean Springs, MS, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2011
Love the canvas pop art. Customer Service is amazing. The price to preview is absolutely worth the money.

product purchased:

lindseys final self portrait
by cindy angotti
bentleyville, PA, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2011
i reaaly loved the artwork i recieved and soon purchased an additional print of my nieces final self portrait,im in the process of sending you another picture so that i can get an ink portrait made of her for my mother(her grandmothers) birthday.the customer service people are excellent and have helped me with everything i asked for.thank you

product purchased:

6 Dogs in Pop Art Panels
by Susan
Reviewed on: January 22, 2011
Love it! Wasn't sure how I wanted to present my sister's 6 dogs, but it turned out GREAT. Your artists were incredibly patient in trying different looks and making my endless revisions. We are all so happy with the end result! Thank you

product purchased:

18th birthday gift
Reviewed on: January 4, 2011
I always LOVE what DaVinci produces! It is a wonderful gift that lasts the span of time - even for teenagers!!
Thank you!

product purchased: