Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels from Photos
1167 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 59     Next  


Perfect Gift!
by Dale
Maryland, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
I purchased this set of 4 pictures for my daughter-in-law's birthday. They are now a family treasure. Amazing!! They look even better in person. Everyone LOVES them.
DaVinci was a pleasure to work with when I had questions. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

product purchased:

Daisy Duke
by Peter Dougherty
Wichita, KS, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2017
Captured her look well!

product purchased:

Better Than Expected
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my artwork from myDaVinci. There were so many options to choose from that I had a difficult time deciding on a style. Very happy with the final product and the speed in which it was created. The ordering process was a bit clumsy and the website could use a bit of updating but other than that, very pleased with the end product and will be ordering additional items.

product purchased:

Thank you!
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2017
Our family picture turned out fantastic. They let me know that one of the pictures that I originally sent would not work well so I had the opportunity to send another.

Thank you My DaVinci!

product purchased:

Great product !
by jason bailey
Vallejo, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 6, 2017
My only regret is that I did not get a bigger one. Next time since now I know the quality i will be more confident...great job!

product purchased:

very satisfied
by KB
villanova, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2017
I was given a gift from myDaVinci and ordered another photo. Awesome! great service and I needed it for a party so they rushed it. Enjoy....

product purchased:

Excellent artwork
by John Malone
Westlake, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 15, 2017
Product far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a lasting treasure.

product purchased:

Granddaughter
by Michael Edgett
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2017
I Love it!!

product purchased:

Grandson
by Michael Edgett
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2017
I Love it!

product purchased:

Grandson
by Michael Edgett
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2017
I Love it!

product purchased:

Always excellent
Reviewed on: July 29, 2017
This is my 7th from DaVinci and I am pleased once again! Their customer service is outstanding. It came damaged by the carrier and I accidentally ordered the incorrect size. Not only did they ship a new one but the corrected my mistake free of additional charge.

product purchased:

Autumn
by Michael Edgett
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 26, 2017
I would highly recommend myDaVinci to friends and family!!

product purchased:

Absolutely loved the gift!
by Carmen
Easton, PA, US
Reviewed on: June 22, 2017
This artwork was a graduation gift. I very pleased with the quality of the artwork when it arrived and was so looking forward to seeing the reaction of the person receiving this gift. Sure enough, the graduate absolutely loved it! Thank you for helping me put this together.

product purchased:

Inexpensive and Quick
vail, CO, US
Reviewed on: June 2, 2017
I think this is a good product for the money. I would prefer if they cold have sent maybe 3 samples and I could have picked the one I liked best. The customer service was very good so they probably would have sent me examples with different colors had I been more patient. I would recommend using these folks - good product and very fast.

product purchased:

Love it!
by Kate
Reviewed on: May 17, 2017
A personalized change to the proof that I requested was included, and the final product looks awesome! The recipient of the art work was delighted. Thank you!

product purchased:

This is our second print with myDaVinci
Reviewed on: May 10, 2017
My dad got us a pop art print of our first dog, and we loved it so much that I picked up a second print, this time of our second dog. They're amazing, and we smile every time we look at them. We've even had a dozen people or so ask us where we got them because they want something similar of their pets.

If the concept itself wasn't enough, the process is incredibly easy - just sent a picture and get a preview in a couple days. The quality is high too. Well worth the price.

product purchased:

Wedding Gift
by Israel & Francesca
Reviewed on: March 25, 2017
This is a wedding gift for a couple that has truly gone through a life changing experience. We are so happy for their union and wish them nothing but the best for their future together.

This work of art really captures and portrays the love they have for each other.

Thank you for doing such a great job and for your patience with the changes we requested.

product purchased:

Finnegan
Reviewed on: March 4, 2017
We loved this!

product purchased:

Julia and Bear
by jeri kuller
Levittown, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2017
I got this for my sons girlfriend for her 21st birthday. She loved it.

product purchased:

Cool photo
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 16, 2017
I was pleased with the results and how quickly the order was filled and shipped.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 59   Next >