Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels from Photos
1181 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 60     Next  


Perfect
by Carol McMahon
Saint Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: May 24, 2018
The kids loved their pictures. The quality (I purchased the canvas) was great.
The customer service was impeccable they bent over backwards for special requests. Delivery was as promised. Would totally recommend and I’m walking through my house to find other blank walls!

product purchased:

Me and my Marie
by Edward Rutherford
WILLISTON, ND, US
Reviewed on: May 7, 2018
That's why I go with you guys you deliver what I expected. I love this woman with all my heart and would love the world to see this portrait of me and my Marie

product purchased:

Perfection
by Holland K
San Antonio , TX, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2018
Exactly as described, was sent a proof to approve, love that, and it is high quality! I was nervous to do this online but I’d recommend your site to anyone!

product purchased:

Perfect!
by Nikki A.
New Jersey, US
Reviewed on: March 18, 2018
I ordered this for my daughter. She absolutely loved it! It was perfect and exceeded my expectations! I will most definitely order again!

product purchased:

Absolutely thrilled.
Reviewed on: March 11, 2018
Taking a photo of a beloved pet that has died and turned it into a lovely work of Art to cherish! A job well done. Easy, fast and a good price.

product purchased:

One problem
by Tommie Cornwell
Hermitage, TN, US
Reviewed on: February 20, 2018
I love the picture. It's absolutely precious. I have gotten something similar for my 3 grandchildren and they have all been great. I did have a problem with the shipping and would like it if someone could contact me.

product purchased:

Nice portrait
by Monica Mejia
Sylmar, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 22, 2018
The portrait came out great and arrived very quickly! Can't wait to give it away to the recipient!!

product purchased:

Amazing
by Sabrina Hernandez
Deer Park, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2018
My experience with My DaVinci from the very beginning was very pleasant. They worked with me and made any changes I wanted. My art work is beautiful and was done so fast and shipped out faster. I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them. Love love love my art.

product purchased:

Super cool artwork!
Van Meter, IA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2018
Bought this as a Christmas present for my parents. It turned out really cute and my parents loved it. Turn around time was very fast.

product purchased:

Warholesque
by craig e
Indianapolis, IN, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
MyDaVinci is a well-oiled machine. From the original art upload, to revisions, to final product--the process was timely and accurate.

Very satified with the entire experience

product purchased:

Brownie Pop Art
by Courtney Winkler
Williamsburg, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2017
Incredible gift. I got mine done on the paper & it is great quality, even better than expected. I am so glad I decided to go with mydavinci for this piece. Thank you so much for the amazing gift!!! I cannot wait to see my boyfriend's expression when he sees his dog art!😊

product purchased:

Perfect Gift!
by Dale
Maryland, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
I purchased this set of 4 pictures for my daughter-in-law's birthday. They are now a family treasure. Amazing!! They look even better in person. Everyone LOVES them.
DaVinci was a pleasure to work with when I had questions. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

product purchased:

Daisy Duke
by Peter Dougherty
Wichita, KS, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2017
Captured her look well!

product purchased:

Better Than Expected
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my artwork from myDaVinci. There were so many options to choose from that I had a difficult time deciding on a style. Very happy with the final product and the speed in which it was created. The ordering process was a bit clumsy and the website could use a bit of updating but other than that, very pleased with the end product and will be ordering additional items.

product purchased:

Thank you!
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2017
Our family picture turned out fantastic. They let me know that one of the pictures that I originally sent would not work well so I had the opportunity to send another.

Thank you My DaVinci!

product purchased:

Great product !
by jason bailey
Vallejo, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 6, 2017
My only regret is that I did not get a bigger one. Next time since now I know the quality i will be more confident...great job!

product purchased:

very satisfied
by KB
villanova, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2017
I was given a gift from myDaVinci and ordered another photo. Awesome! great service and I needed it for a party so they rushed it. Enjoy....

product purchased:

Excellent artwork
by John Malone
Westlake, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 15, 2017
Product far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a lasting treasure.

product purchased:

Granddaughter
by Michael Edgett
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2017
I Love it!!

product purchased:

Grandson
by Michael Edgett
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2017
I Love it!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 60   Next >