Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
181 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 10     Next  


Wonderful Artwork
Reviewed on: September 22, 2017
I had a great experience from start to finish. Quality work and fast service. I had the art work made as a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved it! She posted it on Facebook and everyone wanted to know where I had it made. I, of course gave them your website! I will for sure be buying from your company again! Thank you!!

product purchased:

My fur babies
Reviewed on: September 16, 2017
Absolutely love my artwork received from "mydavinci"!! Great Custer service!
I'll definitely ordered again and am already looking for gift ideas for family.

product purchased:

Exactly what I wanted!
by Britney
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2017
I had been looking for a way to display my dogs pictures with style. This was perfect!! High quality and I received it very quickly '

product purchased:

Birthday Gift For Fiance
by jason m
SUGAR LAND, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 6, 2017
All i have to say is.... IT WAS PERFECT! I got a Picture of her dog and did one of the pop art styles and it was something she had wanted done for a while. They were very prompt, Send a review email to make sure you like it before they make it, will make the changes you ask for and send a new rendering! The picture came out great, even better than the rendering and the frame that i bought for it was really nice as well. Overall the experience was perfect and i am very pleased and will go through them again anytime i need something done.

product purchased:

Perfect for nursery!
by Susan Erickson
CONNELLY SPRINGS, NC, US
Reviewed on: August 23, 2017
We had previously incorporated our other pets into the nursery decor when our new fur baby came along! This print is perfect above the changing table! Great product and fast shipping!

product purchased:

Exceeded my expectations!
by Patricia R
Downey, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 17, 2017
I love my picture!! I put it in a frame and it looks great! I received my proof promptly after ordering and the artist was very nice about accommodating my requests. I highly recommend this service and product and will definitely order again!

product purchased:

A Wonderful Gift
by Tina
Acworth, GA, US
Reviewed on: August 11, 2017
This was a housewarming gift for my niece and she just loved it! Her face lit up and her first reaction was how beautiful the colors. Thank you MyDavinci and Ken, the artist who created this wonderful gift that made her so happy!

product purchased:

pet photo
Reviewed on: August 10, 2017
The finished result was perfect !

product purchased:

Great Service
Reviewed on: August 3, 2017
Great Service Fast Shipping Excellent Product

product purchased:

Absolutely amazing!
by elisa dunaskiss
lake orion, MI, US
Reviewed on: July 5, 2017
I ordered 2 of these panels of each of my children and I am so impressed.not only is the quality amazing, but they were designed for my approval within a couple days and arrived on my doorstep less than a week later.
The customer service people are incredibly accommodating and very easy to get ahold of. Very pleasant and easy experience I will recommend and use again.

product purchased:

Beautiful statement
Fargo, ND, US
Reviewed on: June 26, 2017
My experience with myDaVinci was exceptional from start to finish. The communication was swift. I requested some changes after the first draft and the change was done just as quickly. It is so nice to be able to view and approve the artwork.

product purchased:

Absolutly LOVE this
by Ruby
Reviewed on: June 26, 2017
This is by far my favorite piece of art work I have ever received!!!!!

product purchased:

Thanks for capturing Sierra
by Melissa Langefeld
Reviewed on: April 29, 2017
You did a great job of capturing sweet Sierra's spirit! My husband was thrilled with his gift! The whole family will miss this precious girl but she lives on in this beautiful piece of art and our hearts!
Thank you!

product purchased:

Picture Perfect!
Reviewed on: April 24, 2017
Absolutely love my photo art!
So easy to order from and work with these artists.
The most difficult part was trying to figure out what type of photo art I wanted. So many great styles to choose from.
Very, very quick service.
Definitely would order from them again.
Thank you, my DaVinci!

product purchased:

Rafi and Rizzo
chatham, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 20, 2017
Could not be happier. So much fun and the changes to the first sample that I suggested were not a problem. In the process of ordering another DaVinci photo to art. I smile every time I see my one of kind piece of art.

product purchased:

Another great result from myDaVinci.com!
by Rick
Edmond, OK, US
Reviewed on: March 8, 2017
This is the third piece of artwork I have had myDaVinci.com create for me and my wife. We could not be more pleased with it!

product purchased:

Girta
by Eliana Baena
Reviewed on: February 19, 2017
Amazing

product purchased:

Fantastic service and Paintimg
by Lisa Harrington
Cornelius, NC, US
Reviewed on: February 16, 2017
I am very impressed with the quickness and quality of our custom painting! It's exactly what I wanted and turned out even better than expected! I would highly recommend this company. This painting was a valentines gift for my family...our dog, Casey passed away in November 2016. It's very special to us.

product purchased:

Moses looked perfect!
by Michele
South Carolina
Reviewed on: January 29, 2017
I purchased this as an homage to my mother's bulldog for her birthday. She loved it and couldn't believe that it was her own dog! It turned out beautiful and the colors are so vibrant. I have already recommended this to a ton of people and I will definitely use myDaVinci in the future!

product purchased:

Perfect Gift For Grandparents
by Lisa Glikbarg
Camas, WA, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2017
I ordered the artwork for my mother-in-law for Christmas, she loved it. Coco did a great job! When she sent me the artwork to review, there was an area I wanted to have changed. She made the change exactly as I asked and sent it back to me for review. It looked awesome! Also, the entire process was extremely fast.
I can't wait to use them again.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10   Next >