Customers Reviews
American Gothic from Photos
151 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 8     Next  


custom Gothic print
MA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2017
Customer Service was outstanding to work with. Communication was quick & responsive to my requests and the final product was created, packaged, and shipped in less time than advertised. Print came out AWESOME and I was extremely happy with everything - I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.

myDaVinci Art
Reviewed on: September 7, 2017
The artwork is cute , it took a few times to get one that I liked. You have to submit a photo - that they then adjust into the art background that you selected. So that was a little stressful because sometimes your face looks stretched or turned weird. When I received an edited version that I liked , then shipping was fast , and they work with you to get a picture you like ! Thank you myDaVinci

Fantastic!
by Amanda Brower
Maud, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 11, 2017
Sooooo great! Very realistic looking - we love it!

Canadian Gothic
by Vanessa Starkey
Victoria, BC, CA
Reviewed on: August 2, 2017
My husband and I Love this print!! We've had so many comments about it. We call it our wedding picture as we recently got married and the photo used was from our wedding!!

We plan to buy more!!

MA n PA
by darren whearry
Reviewed on: July 27, 2017
My artwork is awesome.!!!! I'm totally satisfied with my order.!!!

Most fun gift ever
by Susan Jones
Reviewed on: July 9, 2017
Wasn't sure what I was getting into but the fantastic customer service and outstanding quality made me a believer!! This gift is gonna be the hit of the party!! I am so thrilled!!

Gothic old folks at home
by Michael Brockway
Reviewed on: June 9, 2017
Extremely pleased. The photo was processed and shipped quickly.

Perfect for newlyweds
by Christa Jones
Greenville, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 8, 2017
Bought this for my soon to be married son and his future wife. It couldn't be more perfect. Loved how it turned out.

Hilarious and fun!
Reviewed on: May 12, 2017
Put my niece and her spouse on American Gothic- was hilarious. The support people were amazing.

Perfect!
by Kari Fritz
Reviewed on: March 15, 2017
It was the best gift we have ever given my parents! They immediately hung it in the entry way:)

Farm Livin
by TANYA WAGNER
Reviewed on: March 7, 2017
Love it! Met my expectations & already telling my friends about your site!

It's perfect!
by Lisa B.
Reviewed on: March 3, 2017
My husband and I love our personalized version of American Gothic with a Chicago sports theme twist. Service was great and the finished products is spectacular. This will be in his man cave for years to come.

really cute & different
by BONNIE yoder
Orrville, OH, US
Reviewed on: February 10, 2017
love the pic very different can not wait to give to my daughter. quality is excellent. may do another but if I do will not be around xmas time very under staffed there to handle calls or questions. suggestion try hiring temp. personnel just for the holidays.

Perfect!!
Milford, CT, US
Reviewed on: February 10, 2017
I love this! I honestly was not expecting it to look as awesome as it does! Everyone that comes over laughs and asks where we got it!

AwesomeSauce!!!!
by Marie-Alice Stout
Reviewed on: February 10, 2017
This was a gift for my parents, and they ABSOLUTELY loved it! The idea, the quality, everything! Worth every laugh and every smile!

Fun gift!
Reviewed on: January 30, 2017
Easy to use, quick turn around, photos were professionally scaled. I also appreciate being able to preview the pic before accepting and finalizing my purchase! What a novel idea and fun gift for anyone in your life!!

Super Fun - A Much-Loved Gift!
by April L.
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
You did a great job integrating photos into American Gothic. I enjoyed being able to make some minor changes. Thank you for the prompt service!

Christmas Hit
by Lindley Baker
EDMOND, OK, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
Amazing quality. It was the hit of Christmas. Can't wait to order more!

Best Christmas present ever!
by Elizabeth
Reviewed on: December 12, 2016
This is seriously one of the best Christmas presents I've ever purchased for someone. They are going to love this! My DaVinci did such a great job with this. The communication with the customer service reps was very cordial, and they were very quick with answering my questions. The first picture I submitted to them would not work due to the angle the person was facing. They got back to me within hours to let me know they needed a replacement. Once I got them a replacement picture, the final version was sent to me for approval in just a few hours. They work very fast. It was shipped out that very day. I'm so happy I found this company! The finished product is amazing; it actually looks like it was painted that way. It does not look like a cheap Photoshop! Great job! I am so pleased with this purchase!

Excellent purchase
by Ellanya Richey-Seifried
North Fort Myers, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 12, 2016
Very quick shipment, made enhancements to original photo. Excellent product! I would highly recommend this company!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8   Next >