Customers Reviews
American Gothic from Photos
145 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 8     Next  


Hilarious and fun!
Reviewed on: May 12, 2017
Put my niece and her spouse on American Gothic- was hilarious. The support people were amazing.

Perfect!
by Kari Fritz
Reviewed on: March 15, 2017
It was the best gift we have ever given my parents! They immediately hung it in the entry way:)

Farm Livin
by TANYA WAGNER
Reviewed on: March 7, 2017
Love it! Met my expectations & already telling my friends about your site!

It's perfect!
by Lisa B.
Reviewed on: March 3, 2017
My husband and I love our personalized version of American Gothic with a Chicago sports theme twist. Service was great and the finished products is spectacular. This will be in his man cave for years to come.

really cute & different
by BONNIE yoder
Orrville, OH, US
Reviewed on: February 10, 2017
love the pic very different can not wait to give to my daughter. quality is excellent. may do another but if I do will not be around xmas time very under staffed there to handle calls or questions. suggestion try hiring temp. personnel just for the holidays.

Perfect!!
Milford, CT, US
Reviewed on: February 10, 2017
I love this! I honestly was not expecting it to look as awesome as it does! Everyone that comes over laughs and asks where we got it!

AwesomeSauce!!!!
by Marie-Alice Stout
Reviewed on: February 10, 2017
This was a gift for my parents, and they ABSOLUTELY loved it! The idea, the quality, everything! Worth every laugh and every smile!

Fun gift!
Reviewed on: January 30, 2017
Easy to use, quick turn around, photos were professionally scaled. I also appreciate being able to preview the pic before accepting and finalizing my purchase! What a novel idea and fun gift for anyone in your life!!

Super Fun - A Much-Loved Gift!
by April L.
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
You did a great job integrating photos into American Gothic. I enjoyed being able to make some minor changes. Thank you for the prompt service!

Christmas Hit
by Lindley Baker
EDMOND, OK, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
Amazing quality. It was the hit of Christmas. Can't wait to order more!

Best Christmas present ever!
by Elizabeth
Reviewed on: December 12, 2016
This is seriously one of the best Christmas presents I've ever purchased for someone. They are going to love this! My DaVinci did such a great job with this. The communication with the customer service reps was very cordial, and they were very quick with answering my questions. The first picture I submitted to them would not work due to the angle the person was facing. They got back to me within hours to let me know they needed a replacement. Once I got them a replacement picture, the final version was sent to me for approval in just a few hours. They work very fast. It was shipped out that very day. I'm so happy I found this company! The finished product is amazing; it actually looks like it was painted that way. It does not look like a cheap Photoshop! Great job! I am so pleased with this purchase!

Excellent purchase
by Ellanya Richey-Seifried
North Fort Myers, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 12, 2016
Very quick shipment, made enhancements to original photo. Excellent product! I would highly recommend this company!

Christmas gift
Stoystown, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2016
Pictures were great

Nice work
Reviewed on: November 6, 2016
I was real impressed. Infact I ordered more prints

American Gothic fun
by Susan
Reviewed on: October 30, 2016
Love it!
Asked for a slight adjustment when artwork was reviewed and it was done with no problems. (Thanks!)
Bought for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it. Both subjects are painters and I know they will get a kick out of it.

great and fast customer service
Putnam Valley, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 28, 2016
They did exactly as I asked, even when I asked for a very slight modification, it came out perfectly! The preview was sent to me very quickly and it was shipped out to me very quickly.
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it!
The whole process took about a week and a half for it to be in my hands.
I would absolutely order from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for some custom portrait work.

Picture for my parents
Reviewed on: October 19, 2016
I ordered this picture for my parents through groupon. I'm so happy with how it turned out. The quality is great and the picture is so clear. The art and likeness of my parents is wonderful. The customer service was also excellent. They kept me up to date on every step. I would but from this site again and will recommend it to others. Thank you for the great experience!

Not much to complain about
by michelle schott
blacklick, OH, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2016
My only complaint is the size of my head. I wish it were zoomed out slightly.

Amazing
by Kim Bailey
Reviewed on: September 18, 2016
It was everything I wanted

Friends!
West Seneca , NY, US
Reviewed on: August 12, 2016
Awesome everything

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8   Next >