Customers Reviews
Adam and Eve from Photos
99 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 5     Next  


Perfect gift for artsy couple!
by Jeanne Haluska
bradenton, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 15, 2017
This was a (brilliant) last minute gift idea for an artsy couples new home. I ordered it and it was ready for my approval within hours and shipped to me the following day!
This is my second purchase from this company and both have been big hits!

product purchased:

Adam and Eve picture
Reviewed on: March 7, 2017
This photo was breathtaking in fact it was a lot better than I had anticipated it to be. We got a lotta laughs and I made it for my husband for our 10th wedding anniversary. Such a hit

product purchased:

My Davinci
by Tammy LaPointe
woonsocket, RI, US
Reviewed on: March 2, 2017
We love the DaVinci picture you made for us. It is an awesome gossip piece of work. Thank you for doing a great job!

product purchased:

Perfect gift!
by Meghan Lampton
Reviewed on: February 24, 2017
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It looks just like the preview and is on very good paper. I put it in a fancy frame, and it looks like I took it right out of a museum. My husband and I both love it in our bathroom. I'll definitely order again. :)

product purchased:

Best Valentines gift ever!
by Tara Terry
Oklahoma City, OK, US
Reviewed on: February 24, 2017
My husband loved his gift. The finished product looked even in person! So fun!

product purchased:

Best gift idea ever!
by Christopher May
Tonawanda, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2017
My girlfriends exact words were "This is the best gift I ever received!". I did present it in an old museum style frame and also went in and hand drawn all of our tattoos (about half my body) to make it look completely realistic. Very happy with the end result!

product purchased:

Words will never be able to express...
by Stacie McCay
Hanceville, AL, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
This portrait was ordered a week or so before the gentleman in the pic and my sisters fiancee, Wil passed away at 27 years old. I gave this photo framed to my sister for Christmas. You will never know how much this meant to me or her. You captured his spirit perfectly in his smile and it went perfectly with my sisters pic and the surroundings. My heart felt thanks to everyone involved!

product purchased:

Surprise gag gift for my parents
by Amy Barker
Evansville, IN, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2017
This was the perfect gift to get a good laugh from my parents for a surprise Christmas gag gift. The quality was great and the artist did exactly what I asked them to do.

product purchased:

Best Christmas Gift Ever!!
Reviewed on: December 31, 2016
This company is awesome! Not only is the finished product amazing., they actually take the time to send you a proof before they send it. Easiest place I have ever worked with. Our friends loved the picture! Hung it up in their game room right away! I will be sending many referrals and will definitely order myself again! Thank you!

product purchased:

Love it
by megan brainard
anoka, MN, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2016
This was the best gift I gave all christmas

product purchased:

The best present ever!!!
by Tammy Scott
Vernon , BC, CA
Reviewed on: December 28, 2016
Love it and my husbands face was priceless ❤️

product purchased:

Excellent Product
CT, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
I purchased this for my brother & sister in law who absolutely loved it! It is hanging over their bed. The quality is amazing and it was very quick to receive! High quality editing & printing. Will definitely purchase from here again!

product purchased:

Better than I expected!
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2016
I ordered the adam and eve photo and our faces are perfectly cropped into the picture! It's hilarious! My husband is going to love it! Next time I would choose glossy instead of the matte finish.

product purchased:

Perfecto!
North Andover, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2016
Bought for my new husband at age 65! He got a huge kick out of it
and we both smile at it before we go to bed at night! Thanks for a great job!

product purchased:

GENUS GAG GIFT
Reviewed on: December 22, 2016
Our family does gag gifts every year for each other and I'm pretty sure we have won with this one!!! I wasn't sure the picture was gonna work with the hat and sunglasses but it make it that much better! Thank you MyDaVinci!!! Job well done

product purchased:

Ecstatic!
by Scott Stephenson
Reviewed on: December 22, 2016
The finished product looks better than I expected, and it arrived faster than expected. I also received an email shortly after placing my order requesting new photos of my wife and I because the ones I supplied would have produced an inferior product. All around, perfect purchase. Thank you!

product purchased:

Way Cool
by micahel
denver, CO, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2016
One of the most personalized item available. Many unique styles to choose from.

product purchased:

Amazing and Fun
by Marla Gagliardi
Denver, CO, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2016
Using as a white elephant gift but I'm making sure this ends up on my wall.

product purchased:

Great product, even better customer service!
by Keri Bass
Branson, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2016
The product is fabulous. Quick and easy. Turnaround time to get the product is super fast. Their live chat customer service was AMAZING. Added more to my order after the fact with zero hassle.

product purchased:

Picture Review
by Brian Bowie
Tallahassee, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 2, 2016
Picture turned out amazing. They also were very quick to make a small change requested. Great Service

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5   Next >