Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1517 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 76     Next  


Rebecca
by William Martin
Reviewed on: July 16, 2018
Very well done in a timely manner.

Father Simone 1st Anniversary of Ordination
by Kimberley Miller
Wadsworth, OH, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2018
You folks were extremely helpful in helping me get the right picture size, cropping it and then doing the sketch! He loves it! We would be honored if you would show the image on your website! Thank you!

Real Estate Gift
by B. Martin
Lewisville, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 13, 2018
I gave my clients a pencil drawing of the home they sold. It was their first home and the first home for their children. It was the perfect gift of past memories as they move to a new home and create new memories and carry on past traditions.

the grotto
by Jeff Grosser
Elgin, IL, US
Reviewed on: July 12, 2018
I appreciated the ease in ordering, the efficient modification process, and the timely finish

Great Father's Day Present
by Penny Pierce
Reviewed on: July 11, 2018
I had this artwork done for my husband on Father's Day. The artwork really captured my husband, and my kids at a young age. I requested a few modifications and the changes were incorporated accurately and quickly. I would highly recommend myDaVinci to anyone wanting to preserve a favorite/special memory with photo art .

I love this!
by Kaleb Matthews
Reviewed on: July 5, 2018
I absolutely loved this artwork! It’s looks amazing! The artist who done this is an outstanding artist! My girlfriend was very happy and almost cried when I gave this to her!

Señorita
Reviewed on: June 27, 2018
The artisanship that is shown from this artwork is the best I've seen around! If I was able to rate more than 5 stars I would! They went above my expectations hands down! Highly skillful artists with excellent customer service and reasonable turnaround time make myDaVinci a must, if wanting to have exceptional artwork created.

Primo memorial
by William Amelio
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2018
My Nephew Nick’s dog recently passed away. This portrait keeps his memory alive. Nick lived it.

Love the sketch of my dog
by Karen Stemm
Brookpark, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 20, 2018
I really love the picture of my dog it is very realistic I had another picture drawn and it was great to I will be back in the future.

We
Reviewed on: June 15, 2018
Wonderful wonderful as always

Amazing!
Croton-on-Hudson, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2018
This came out absolutely beautiful! Better than I expected. Thank you so much!

House pencil sketch
Newington, CT, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2018
We love it and so does the recipient. Fast and professional service. We would highly recommend this artist.

Amazing
by Gloria Ridenour
Flagler Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2018
This is the 2nd time I have used Davinci. The work is amazing, clear and concise!

Amazing
by Paul U
Reviewed on: June 5, 2018
This was a gift for my wife for mother's day and she absolutely loved it. I couldn't possibly be happier

On the Lake.
by Dennis Woodworth
south bend, IN, US
Reviewed on: June 2, 2018
Nice work, kids loved it! Only had to do 2 reviews before final ok. They are quick to change any part of artwork, until you are 100% ok with it...A+

hockey sketch
by Michelle Rogalski
Shutesbury, MA, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2018
OMG....amazing job on this sketch. It looks exactly like the photo. Well done!!!! Very satisfied!!!

Wedding Photo
by Sean
Nashville, TN, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2018
Had a wedding photo drawn for a wedding gift. The bride actually cried and said it was the best wedding gift they had received. Very impressed with the detail and quality of the drawing.

Dog
by Beth DeLuca
Reviewed on: May 26, 2018
Love it. Beautiful.

Couldn't have done it better
by Travis Lyon
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2018
Excellent experience all around. Timely communication at every step, and the end product is incredible. I will not hesitate to use the service again, when I need that ultra-special, tear-jerking gift.

Looks Great!!!
Savage, MN, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2018
I was very impressed and will definitely being using this company again!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 76   Next >