For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Photo Wood Engraving
15 Reviews
sort by:


MoJo
Reviewed on: September 14, 2019
Im thrilled with the wood etch of my grandsons art work!
What a wonderful 18th birthday present for him!

Brier
Winchester, KY, US
Reviewed on: November 28, 2018
They took a picture from my phone and turned it into this beautiful piece of wood work...spot on. Thanks for doing a excellent job.

Gabby
by James Hilgart
Buffalo, MN, US
Reviewed on: October 6, 2018
This was very emotional as this was my grandchildren's dog. She died while I was hiking with them. Although the artist didn't know this, it was handled with utmost care. My German Shepherd died some years ago and a good friend did one of these for me, thus this is my second time using this service. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.

Amazing!
Reviewed on: May 24, 2018
I was incredibly satisfied overall. I love the product I received as well as the customer service I was given. They listened to my specifications and made adjustments accordingly. Great work!

Awesome
by Lisa Rogers
Bloomfield, IA, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2017
I am giving this as a gift... but it came out better than the original picture..shows every detail.....I LOVE IT

Wooden sketch
Reviewed on: December 8, 2017
I was happy with this wooden sketch except for the lines around the females mouth. I thought they were too dark which made them too pronounced. I appreciated the contacts before the final product. The picture was done in a timely manner and shipped out to me quickly. I would recommend you to others who are looking for an unusual way to display a picture or a gift.

Love it
Charlotte, NC, US
Reviewed on: April 14, 2017
Very satisfied, thanks!

Amazing
Reviewed on: January 31, 2017
Simply amazing is the best way to describe the work. Highly recommend and look forward to having more work done by mydavinci

5th anniversary gift
by derek Ganzenmuller
SOUTH ROYALTON, VT, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2016
This was great 5th anniversary gift. The picture is awesome, they did a great job of photoshopping it for me. Didn't earn 5 stars due to the frame - it's well constructed but just doesn't 'go' and my wife is changing it out.

Love it
by Eve Adcock
New Baden, IL, US
Reviewed on: March 30, 2016
Perfect! Great workmanship! Will definitely order from here again!

Sooo pleased
Bartow, WV, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2015
I was so pleased with the outcome of our dog's photo engraving. It seemed to be better quality than other vendors I searched and the frame really sealed the deal. Nice work!

wood art
Reviewed on: February 22, 2015
Very pleased. Its the small details that you bring out that makes your artwork so personal to the receiver.

Harley
Reviewed on: November 23, 2014
I love the picture. Hope the recipient does also.

A true work of art!
Reviewed on: November 2, 2014
This turned out far better than I expected. I had it done for a friend and I love it!

Thank You
by Elena Melnik
TN, US
Reviewed on: August 25, 2014
Thank you for the timely shipping and receiving of my order. I am amazed at the quality of the picture and if I ever need anything like this ordered again I know where to order. I will also spread the word of your great customer service and quality products.

Thanks,
Elena