Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil from Photos
256 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


Drawing of Coffee
Norwalk, CT, US
Reviewed on: August 17, 2018
Coffee's entire 15 years of life was spent by my dad's side. He was truly my dad's loyal companion. This beautiful pencil drawing was a copy of one of my favorite photos of Coffee. The artist did an amazing job! It's simply stunning -- and it brought so much joy to my dad. Thank you so very much!

Great Birthday Present
by RONALD LEIBOWITZ
ALBURTIS, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 1, 2018
I couldn't have been more pleased. The process was quick. Submitted the original on-line, a proof was available in a few days.
Once I approved the proof, the finished product was received in less than 2 weeks! In plenty of time for my wife's birthday. I wanted to get her something different this year and this painting of Misha, her "ultimate" dog, was absolutely the way to go. She couldn't stop looking at it, and yes she cried, she was so moved. MyDaVinci captured Misha perfectly! I can't say enough good things about this company. Everything was perfect. Thanks for helping me make my wife's birthday very special.

Night moon
Reviewed on: June 28, 2018
A nice job

Beautiful
by Carla Arnold
Brewerton, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 27, 2018
I love my drawing, it couldn't be any
More beautiful than this! Had one done
For my son of his dog too.

My departed dog
by Boyd Varghese
Valley Stream, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2018
My beloved pomeranian passed away last year and I asked MyDavinci to draw a picture of him. I was afraid that the drawing would just look like any random pomeranian.

The artist truly captured what my pomeranian looked like and I am eternally grateful. The picture will be framed and put on my wall.

Thanks again!!

beautiful
by Kim
Lafayette Hill, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 31, 2018
love this beautiful rendition

beautiful
by Kim
Lafayette Hill, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 30, 2018
love this beautiful rendition

Great Customer Service
by Laurie Adams
Reviewed on: May 24, 2018
I found my experience with myDaVinci a 10+. Their responsiveness was on point, there suggestions were on point, my over all experience was on point and I plan on using myDaVinci again!

Client loved it
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2018
For the ease of the process and the speed and cost, I thought they did a very nice job. Customer service was very responsive and made some of the changes I requested.

hockey sketch
by Michelle Rogalski
Reviewed on: May 14, 2018
Love it!!!! I have gotten several of the Davinci sketches and a watercolor done. I have for the most part been very satisfied with the results.

Perfect!
by Gail Cameron
Reviewed on: May 9, 2018
I am very happy with the finished product, and look forward to giving it as a gift to my daughter on Mothers' Day.

Perfect house-warming gift
by Koren Griffis
Reviewed on: April 13, 2018
This is the second time I’ve ordered a pencil drawing from MyDavinci. Their artists do a great job and skillfully remove items from the picture provided that I didn’t want in the drawing, like cars, or changing the season. Very easy to work with, high quality and quick turnaround.

Buttons
Reviewed on: March 22, 2018
This is a special drawing of our local Elk who thinks she is a person. She is around all year going from property to property.
The drawing took some tweaking but we finally received an exceptional product. This is the third drawing I've had done and have been very please with all of them. myDaVinci will do what you ask until you get a product you are pleased with. Worth the money!

House warming
Reviewed on: March 3, 2018
They did a wonderful job and were very good about making edits and following up with me on questions. Turned out perfect! Can’t wait to give to my mom as a house warming gift.

First love
Reviewed on: March 3, 2018
It took a bit but you got there

Perfect
by John Mcknight
Riverside, CT, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2018
Another great picture A +++++

Love at first sight
Reviewed on: February 7, 2018
They worked with me to create the perfect picture truth love at first sight

SYMBOLIC BIRD AT DUSK
Bartlett ils
Reviewed on: January 29, 2018
My wife took this picture a long time ago and really felt a connection to the majesty and spirit of this beautiful creature. For years she had it on her phone to remind her. I decided to let you create a pencil drawing from a terrible cell phone picture taken from a distance. The result was amazing. Your rendition is better than the actual photo. My wife was awestruck when she saw her favorite picture come to life. Now it is on display for all to see in our house and preserved forever on canvas. You did an excellent job and I will recommend mydavinci to anyone who compliments the picture. Thank you

Grand Daughter
by Francis Merchlinski
Reviewed on: January 24, 2018
Thank You myDaVinci , My definition of BEAUTIFUL is [ You don't have to add to , take away from , or alter in any way ] ! Need to say more? Thank You myDaVinci for the great work you do !!! Frank

Very pleased and happy with my painting
by Thomas Crawfordd
Rochester, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2018
I have been wanting a painting of my house for some time . I found mydavinci.com online . The process was seamless . Very easy to choose what
Type of painting I wanted. I received a proof in a few days and was wowwed!
It is now hanging in my house . The whole process was about two weeks I think. Very fast . I would highly recommend their service . I will use them again for sure .

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >