Customers Reviews
What a Catch Romance Caricature from Photos
22 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


simply awesome :)
by Jude Ceus
orlando , FL, US
Reviewed on: December 6, 2015
my girlfriend loveeeeeeddddd it

So Happy!
by Barbara Mullen
Glen Cove, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 13, 2014
I gave this to my Boyfriend for our one year anniversary since we met on a dating site which was quite relative to the caricature.. needless to say it was the perfect gift! He loved it!

amazing
Reviewed on: March 4, 2014
thank you so much, the product arrived better than I could have expected. It was brilliant!

right on the money
by Samantha Garcia
Reviewed on: January 3, 2014
I absolutely loved this picture of us. My boyfriend and I met on plenty of fish and this picture portrayed it for us. It was a gift from me to him and he thought it was hysterical. looked just like us too :) great purchase. just should of gotten it bigger

Amazing
Reviewed on: December 22, 2013
Great work and fast delivery. Super happy with my purchase.

Fantastic gift for bride & groom!
by Carin Dounouk
Ellington, CT, US
Reviewed on: August 30, 2013
This was a gift to my son and his bride at their rehearsal dinner...what a huge hit it was! The people at Davinci were prompt and efficient, I had my framed photo within a week! You can't go wrong with this company...they are fantastic to work with and the quality of their work was phenomenal!!

Awesome job!
Reviewed on: July 29, 2013
I received my picture quickly and I must say,it was super cute! I just got married a week ago and we are fun couple who love to fish so of course we had a nautical theme. I hung this by the bar and it was definitely an eye catcher! Great job!

She's a keeper :)
Reviewed on: March 4, 2013
I was very very happy with my product would diffently recommend to my friends and family

my bf loved it
by may saelee
Sacramento, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2013
The art work came just in time for vday..my boyfriend Loved it! I will consider davinci again..

YIPPEE!
The Dalles, OR, US
Reviewed on: November 26, 2012
My son & daughter-in-law are so special and I wanted a special gift for them..."She's a Keeper" says it all! I loved how quick & easy it was working with DaVinci artists...we tweeked the proof twice...the final picture was PERFECT!

Jason & Christine
by Linda Solywoda
Reviewed on: August 13, 2012
I love it! My son just got engaged when I saw this. I gave it to them as sort of a sweet joke. They love it! Christina posted on Facebook and it was a hit!

Thank you

She's a keeper
by Donna Kaye
Schaumburg, IL, US
Reviewed on: March 29, 2012
It's absolutely perfect! I sent 3 different pictures of my son and his fiancee, so I wasn't sure how it would look, but both images are perfect likenesses of them. They are going to love this wedding gift! This is my 2nd purchase from my DaVinci. I have spread the word to all my friends, and I know I will be back for more unique gifts!

Wonderful!!!
by Cherry Daigle
New Caney, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 31, 2011
This is a Christmas present for my husband. I can't wait to give it to him, he's going to love it!!! It's exactly what I wanted and you guys were great with making the changes I needed. Very fast service, thanks so much!!

LOVE IT - LOVE IT- LOVE IT!!!
by Yelena B.
Toronto, ON, CA
Reviewed on: June 22, 2011
I ordered this for my parents' anniversary and we all loved the product. the entire experience dealing with "MyDaVinci" was great. a Rep got back to me within 24-36hrs regarding all my change requests and inquiries. We are very pleased with the product. It was definitely a big surprise for my parents that they will get to enjoy forever!

thank you!
Yelena

Very Pleased
by Elexia McCarthy
Reviewed on: November 14, 2010
This was a wonderful picture! It made the perfect gift for my husband for our paper anniversary.

"I got one"
by Michael Wankowski
Parma, OH, US
Reviewed on: October 14, 2010
I wish it would not have taken so long. Overall happy with the art work

What a great job!!
by Anthony Angrisano
East Northport, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 30, 2010
My girlfriend loves it....thanks so much!!

Fun gift!
by JGilbert
PINEVILLE, KY, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2010
I was very happy with the artwork, looked very much like the couple. My only issue was in the photos I looked at online there was a speech bubble that said "She's a keeper" on almost all of them. I assumed it would be on mine as well. Guess it was a special instructions thing and I did't mention it when ordering so I didn't get it. So, just don't assume anything, clarify everything you want. With that being said, I was very happy with my purchase as was the couple recieving the gift!

What a catch
Reviewed on: June 16, 2010
It is perfect and it made my husband very happy.

Thank you!

Valentine's present
Reviewed on: March 4, 2010
I had this made for my bf for valentine's day and he loved it! It's something different and its personalized. It made a great gift.