Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels from Photos
1208 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 61     Next  


Super easy!! GREAT product!
by ally lane
Manhattan Beach, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2019
The process was so easy my 5th grader could order if she had to. Customer service was quick, courteous and on point with my questions and changes.
The canvas product shipped well and looks so good and exactly as promised.
Highly recommend!

product purchased:

Perfect Gift
Reviewed on: June 5, 2019
This gift checked all the boxes and then some for my wife's birthday. Thanks for producing excellent work.

product purchased:

exactly what I wanted
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 24, 2019
I had order three other dog pictures in this genre over the last 20 years - that producer went out of business and I found DaVinci. I received a quality, compatible picture faster than promised. The birthday recipient was thrilled.

product purchased:

Very Happy
Reviewed on: May 23, 2019
The end product came out great, very happy with the final edit. My Davinci adjusted the colors to the ones I provided, I wanted more pastel shades than bright. Overall I’m very pleased and it was a huge hit. Relatively fast response times. Frame could be nicer though.

product purchased:

Gorgeous!
by LAUREN P.
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed on: May 11, 2019
Absolutely loved the finished product!! The entire process from ordering to creating and delivering exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

product purchased:

Absolutely loved it!
Reviewed on: March 7, 2019
I could not be happier with this artwork!

product purchased:

dog fun
Reviewed on: February 14, 2019
I was very happy with the service I received from MyDaVinci once again. I used your service before when my previous fur baby passed and will be using your service again for my kitty. Thank you! Everyone was very great to work with. Have a terrific day, week and year!

product purchased:

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
by TB
Hackensack, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 6, 2019
LOVE the print!! Customer service was fantastic as well. My daughter was given a DaVinci gift card for Christmas 2017 & I misplaced it. Customer service was able to track it and reissue a new one with out a hassle, what a pleasure! Would definetly recommend purchasing from DaVinci.

product purchased:

Great transaction
Brunswick , GA, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
This company has figured out customer service. Easy system to use, fast turnaround of a proof, one eye color change requested was handled perfectly. Finished product was great. Will use again and highly recommend.

product purchased:

Bellagirl
by Charmane Howard
Reviewed on: January 3, 2019
This was ordered in the nick of time and came before Christmas! We love the photo of our beloved Bella.

product purchased:

Exceptionally Pleased!
by Michael Snapp
Yorba Linda, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
We wanted to have a pop art portrait of my granddaughter done to be used as a Christmas present for her. I found myDaVinci online, did a little studying as to what they offered, and ordered. I was exceptionally pleased with the speed and overall quality they provided (including the very careful way they packaged it for delivery). Their customer service and communication was outstanding as well. My granddaughter was overjoyed...and that's hard to get out of a 12-year old! We will definitely use this service again!

product purchased:

Oh. My. Goodness.
by sandy g
Rayville, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2018
This was super. Everyone who saw my artwork smiled. The colors were astounding. The clarity was superb. Love, Love, Love it!! Sandy g

product purchased:

WOW!!!!
by sandy g
Rayville, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2018
The artwork you did for me was simply amazing. I gave this as a Christmas present. Everyone was astounded at the clarity and colors of your design. Thank you for wonderful memories made. I love it!!!!! Sandy Green

product purchased:

Amazing
Reviewed on: December 10, 2018
My order exceeded my expectations! Everyone who sees it loves it!

product purchased:

Awesome
by Wendy Fandler
Swarthmore, PA, US
Reviewed on: November 29, 2018
Awesome might be an overused word, but this picture truly was. I bought it for my sister who has her first grandchild and she was thrilled with it. Also, it was a rush order and I got it in time.

product purchased:

memorial
Reviewed on: November 28, 2018
Great memorial for our dear Chocolate Lab that passed away

product purchased:

Birthday Present
marlton, NJ, US
Reviewed on: November 27, 2018
I had this made for my niece...SHE LOVED IT! myDaVinci was super easy to navigate, email exchanges were prompt and the whole process was quick & stress free! It's beautifully made!

product purchased:

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!
Reviewed on: October 4, 2018
Exceeded my expectations. I am very, very, happy with the final potrait.

product purchased:

It's a dogs life
by Cynthia Hill
Dothan, AL, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2018
I got this for my daughter for her birthday, she likes pop art and her dogs are getting older. She absolutely loved it!

product purchased:

Gorgeous!
by Karen Caldwell
League City, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 17, 2018
MyDaVinci artists did such a beautiful job on my sister's photo! They brought her photo to life. I like this artwork better than the actual photo itself. This is my third custom artwork piece I have had MyDaVinci create and the finished piece always exceeds my expectations!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 61   Next >