For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Personalized American Gothic Masterpiece from Photos
188 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 10     Next  


Fast, Easy, Simple
by Robin S.
South Jersey
Reviewed on: December 3, 2020
Not only is my canvas artwork perfect and exactly the look I was going for, the customer service I received was nothing but amazing. I can’t wait to surprise my son with his new kitchen wall artwork. He’s going to love it!

Farmer picture
by Arthur Kroll
Southgate, MI, US
Reviewed on: November 6, 2020
Purchased a 11x14 canvas photo. It’s Perfect in every way . We are so satisfied that we are ordering an oil painting of my wife and our dog.

Fantastic work
Reviewed on: September 25, 2020
Really great quality overall. I was also very impressed at the artist’s intuition. This gift really shined. Excellent experience.

Fast turn around - Great work!
by Paige Snow
Reviewed on: September 18, 2020
I ordered this 3 weeks before it needed to be given and was nervous it wouldn't get here in time. The next day I received a preview and was shipped shortly after! Very impressed with the photo and happy with the results

Donna’s Review
by DONNA BOSSLETT
Reviewed on: August 28, 2020
My brother is having a big birthday later this year and this will make a great gift. I’m very happy with the results.

American Gothic
by Ron Bachman
Montoursville, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2020
Super fast service, great quality. Appreciated the product approval prior to printing.

Parents loved it
by Julia Fernandes
Benicia, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 8, 2020
My parents loved this gift. Great quality and great service.

Excellent and hilarious!
by Julia Fernandes
Benicia, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 8, 2020
This was such a funny gift. The quality was great and service was excellent.

Great gift for our son
Reviewed on: April 17, 2020
Wonderful experience with this company and very pleased with the finished product.

Excellent work.
by Laura Means
Arroyo Grande, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 8, 2020
Very professional, optimizes photos, memorable product.

American Gothic
by Cheri Birky
Valparaiso, IN, US
Reviewed on: March 26, 2020
I love the picture and their customer service was outstanding. They worked with me to make certain everything was perfect and I received the picture in a very timely manner. Love it and would highly recommend!

Best personalized gift ever!
by Steven Gingell
Garland, UT, US
Reviewed on: February 8, 2020
I bought this for my new house and couldn’t have found a better place to order from! The portrait is amazing and everybody I know tells me how awesome it is. The ordering process was very easy just took some pictures and got a proof a day later! Best valentines present ever

AG
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
Really great work!

A custom masterpiece!
Long Beach, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2019
I gifted this piece of art to my future in-laws for the holidays, and it was a hit.!!

The customization process was seamless. I got to select one of my favorite photos (which I may add, was not easy to photoshop!), customize a frame to my liking, and the rest was history.

Customer service was also top notch. I had originally submitted a photo that was too low of resolution and was contacted right away to correct that problem. The end product truly exceeded my expectations, and I would gladly order from these pros again.!

Thank you!!

Piece of art!
Salem, WI, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2019
The whole process was simple, easy and fast! The website was easy to work with and I had a thumbnail the next day. My only hiccup was the frame it came with was kind of cheap so I replaced it. Mostly my fault, it was my selection. Overall happy with the product and can’t wait to see my wife’s face when she gets it!

Perfect Integration of Photo
by Katie Wilson
Middleton , WI , US
Reviewed on: December 17, 2019
The photo I provided was merged perfectly with the artwork. The result was very realistic!

Perfect.
by Jeffrey Vella
Port Hadlock , WA, US
Reviewed on: December 12, 2019
It is a perfect gift. The quality and attention to detail made us smile when we initially saw it. The framing is great too. They will love it.

Fantastic
Reviewed on: October 4, 2019
Absolutely fantastic job. I could not believe the talent and skill of how amazing this piece came out. This was a gift to my sister and her husband for her birthday and they absolutely loved it. Extremely satisfied and will definitely submit more pieces of work to be developed. Very very impressed.

SO PERFECT
Reviewed on: September 7, 2019
Even better than I imagined it. It was a gift and a total success.

Perfect!
Reviewed on: September 1, 2019
Love the picture. Great job. Timely response. Would do it again and highly recommend.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10   Next >