Customers Reviews
Waterfall Hearts from Photos
35 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


Dream wedding gift
by Ilona Kosa-Welker
SPRINGFIELD, GA, US
Reviewed on: October 27, 2017
OMG, this is the best thing I have ever found. DaVinci took a plain photo I submitted from the original wedding photos and turned into a masterpiece as shown below. STUNNING, AMAZING. Definitely using "myDaVinci" for more photos as gifts but also for our own home. Absolute masterpiece is what it ends up being. LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! And thank the good Lord it is within my limited income budge.

Awesome!
by Denise DiRuggiero
LARGO, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 13, 2017
I was hesitant as picture quality below perfection (according to you) but decided to try it anyway. We BOTH love it!!!! All your work for us so far has been amazing. I would recommend to anyone. Very unique photo gifts!

Anniversary present
by Debra Napolitano
Middletown, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 20, 2016
Bought it for my sister and brother-in-law for their 30th anniversary. I hope they will enjoy it.

Breath Taking
by JACKIE CLARK
wake forest, NC, US
Reviewed on: October 24, 2013
Could have never had anything more sentimental done. This was a perfect reflection of our love we share.

awesome
by Kenneth McFarland
Capitol Heights, MD, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2013
What more can I say. The pic came out awesome. My wife love it so much. I love putting a huge smile on he gave and this surely did the job. Thanks

Great Anniversary Gift
Reviewed on: July 4, 2013
It is tough to know what to get for a 40th Anniversary. This was perfect and made my sister cry when she saw it as it represents the most important things that happened over the past 40 years.
myDaVinci was great in getting this done quickly and did a great job!

Birthday Gift
Reviewed on: October 15, 2012
I presented this as a birthday gift .. Everyone who has saw it raved about how beautiful the picture is. I really felt that the artist who did this will have a very successful future ahead of hisself.. Thank You so much DaVinci!! You will have a valued customer for life.. Keep up the originality and the most beautiful pieces of work..
Sincerely,
Ron Thomas

Anniversary Gift
by Shirl Pratt
Caledon, ON, CA
Reviewed on: July 12, 2012
This was a 1st Anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law. They loved it.
Great work! Fast and efficient. Well packaged. Love this website.

Wedding
by Mary Cobb
Saranac, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 27, 2012
This came out so much better than I thought it would. Looks as if we had the picture taken our self.

So Happy I Found Your Website
Arlington Heights, IL, US
Reviewed on: May 10, 2012
The "Waterfall Hearts from Photos" print turned out beautifully! It's such a unique and touching gift -- I'm certain that my brother and sister-in-law will absolutely love this as a 40th wedding anniversary gift! And even though their wedding photo was 40 years old and obviously not digital, I was so happy that the image still came out so well. I've little doubt that you'll be receiving several new orders from people after they see mine. Thanks again for helping me give an absolutely perfect gift.

Perfect girft!
Reviewed on: December 18, 2011
Not only is the quality exceptional but the fast delivery was amazing. Perfect gift for newlyweds.

Christmas Gift for Mom
by Cynthia Sheppick
Reviewed on: December 6, 2011
This portrait turned out better than I hoped. My mom is absolutely going to love it. It made me cry when I opened the box. Thank you myDaVinci for making this the best Christmas gift. We just lost my dad on October 23rd after a very short battle with cancer. We are still in the grieving process and I could not think of a better gift to give my mom to remember the love of her life. Thanks again!

Love it
Quakertown, PA, US
Reviewed on: October 21, 2011
Even better than I ever could have imagined!! We love it

love of a lifetime
by Kirsten Brackett
Port Orchard, WA, US
Reviewed on: August 25, 2011
I love it!!

It came out awesome!!!
Gautier, MS, US
Reviewed on: August 4, 2011
I bought this as a Birthday present for my best friend!She is the type of person that is very hard to buy for and I wanted my present to have meaning and come from my heart. It took me months to finally find this, I loved it and knew she would too! It was the perfect gift for a perfect friend!!!

Waterfall Photo
by Pamela Hopkins
Reviewed on: July 30, 2011
I'm very pleased with this photo. Would order it again.

Love this product!
Reviewed on: July 7, 2011
I fell in love with this product when I saw it. I was blown away how well it came out. The customer service was amazing and on top of things when the first picture I sent was unable to work. They got back to me right away and made sure I had my gift ready for my best friends wedding. The best part was the thank you from my best friend. Her and her husband were blown away and said that they will cherish it forever. Thank you myDaVinci. :)

Well worth every penny
by Rick
Deerfield, WI, US
Reviewed on: April 21, 2011
I ordered from my DaVinci for my 1 yr anniversary and when my wife opened the beautiful print, it was tears of joy. I recommend this product to anyone looking for that special gift for a loved one.

Beautifully done!
by Roshni Thakur
Towson, MD, US
Reviewed on: March 2, 2011
Everything about this purchase was just perfect. From ordering until shipping, everything went so smoothly. Loved the customer service. They are very fast with email responses, and they are willing to get your job done as soon as possible. I loved the final product, it was just perfect! Thank you so much. Definitely will make another purchase someday!

Waterfall hearts photo
Reviewed on: March 1, 2011
My wife was quite trilled with her Valentine’s Day gift after receiving it. Although she didn’t receive it on time, the quality and display was all worth waiting on, she loved it! Thanks…