Customers Reviews
Roy's Pop from Photos
37 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


Memories Captured
Reviewed on: October 14, 2016
This is a gift to my best friend...our favorite pix of us 15 years ago. The colors are electric...the stretched canvas is great. Thank you.

product purchased:

One done -- two more to do!
by Kelly Utz
Reviewed on: August 19, 2016
This is the first of three for this project. Have actually done another project about a year ago. Love it. They are so enjoyable!

product purchased:

Our pup painting
Troy, MI, US
Reviewed on: July 4, 2016
For our 2nd anniversary we needed to get each other a cotton gift. I opted for a cotton canvas painting of our pups. The proofs looked good, but I will say that the final piece was really amazing. Blew me away. We will be getting more of these done.

product purchased:

Review
Reviewed on: January 1, 2016
It is okay

product purchased:

Hello Darling!
by Alexander Novak
NAPLES, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2015
This is my second purchase from myDaVinci for a special person in my life. She is a beautiful and unique woman who I feel deserves a unique gift, this time for Valentines Day. Since my first purchase for her from myDaVinci was recieved with amazement, I had to try again, this time in a different art style. Another success!
My DaVinci does it again.

product purchased:

Very Happy
by Steve Silkey
Winnetka, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2014
Hi My DaVinci,
When I received the art work my daughter and I were very surprised! I was very pleased with the way the portrait came out. The balance and the colors used couldn't have been better. Nice to see there is some talent out there. I think I found a gift idea that keeps on giving. Its very personal and I liked the style that I chose. I just wanted to say thank you very much. I may not talk to yoou soon but I will be back.

product purchased:

Just What I Had Hoped For
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 27, 2014
The artist worked with me on two versions based on my requests. He/she did an excellent job and we loved the end result!

product purchased:

Amazing product and service
by Shannon Patch
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2014
This is the second item I've purchased with this company and the service was amazing both times. The artist really listened to my requests and delivered a picture that I will love forever.

product purchased:

Great gift idea
Reviewed on: December 16, 2013
This will be a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She's hard to surprise, so I thought this was very cool and unique. I really like the fact that they will send you a picture of what the final product will look like, and allow you to make changes if you'd like. If I were wavering about getting this gift, the communication and review opportunities convinced me.

product purchased:

Co-Worker Gift
by Janelle Haught
Santa Fe, NM, US
Reviewed on: November 5, 2012
I purchased the art as a gift for a co-worker. She and her family loved the artwork! This is the third piece I've ordered and have loved all three pieces!

product purchased:

Barbaras Portrait
by GERRY LEVITT
LOS ANGELES, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 4, 2012
After the initial shock she was delighted as were the assembled guests attending her milestone birthday celebration.

product purchased:

Best Housewarming/Christmas Gift EVER
by Viola Stephens Brown
Syracuse, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2012
My 23 y/o daughter recently moved into her first apartment a few short weeks ago. I had planned to have some local products (Italian sausages) shipped to her new place in Atlanta, GA. But when I discovered the cost of shipping on top of the actual gift, I quickly changed my mind.


Instead, I did a quick search online for great house warming gifts. Five minutes later, I found this fabulous site and could barely believe it when I discovered that purchasing a 20"x24" laminated portrait (and a 11"x14" copy for myself) from MyDaVinci.com cost less than the shipping for the gift I'd originally planned!


The service was faster than I could have imagined. Less than 10 days after locating the site, through MyDaVinci I'd turned my favorite picture of my daughter into an amazing portrait that everyone in my family not only loved, but couldn't stop talking about.


I have never seen my daughter smile as brightly as she did when she unwrapped her portrait on Christmas day. She spent ages looking at it completely amazed that her image had been turned into a larger than life comic! Not to mention telling all of her friends about it via text messages and Facebook!


I couldn't be happier. She couldn't be happier. And Lord knows, my wallet is happier than it's ever been!


Thanks MyDaVinci! You've firmly cemented my title of being the "Coolest, Mom EVER."

product purchased:

Great product
by Moms Resources, Inc.
Laguna Niguel, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 17, 2011
I really liked the final product. My only complaint was when I asked for changes - I really don't think that they understood what I was asking for and I would have to ask for the same change a few times before it would get done. I got the impression they might have the changes outsourced to another country and therefore there was gap in communication.

product purchased:

Awesome gift
by amee suydam
Reviewed on: July 11, 2011
My friend was completely thrilled with this picture of her dog...I loved it, too. Fast shipping and great customer service. Would definitely order from mydavinci again.

product purchased:

Liz
Tampa, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 2, 2011
Great value and work!

product purchased:

Les Trois Femmes Fatales!!!
Reviewed on: July 1, 2011
Wouldn't you love to be one of these girls? I want to party with THEM!
They are young, and beautiful, and carefree!

The art piece is a huge hit in their apartment! They were really surprised when it arrived! Even their boyfriends love it! Thanks for working so closely with me, to make it smashing success!

product purchased:

50th
by nancy bergold
Reviewed on: April 24, 2011
exellent work. beautiful detail and so real. I was thrilled and amazed with the portrait and very grateful to have found this wonderful art place.

product purchased:

My husband and me
by Cenaida Espitia
East elmhurst, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 22, 2011
Wonderfull
I
Love this art creation

product purchased:

Professional & Fast!
Reviewed on: March 17, 2011
We were very particular in what we were looking for. Not only were all of our desires met, but even with multiple requested alterations, all of the previews were done quickly and in a very professional manner. We are very pleased with the resulting picture and will not hesitate to use myDavinci again. Highly Recommended!!!

product purchased:

Bros
by Delton Morris
Fayetteville, NC, US
Reviewed on: February 1, 2011
I love everything about it except for a little less of the pink pixel size for the skin.

product purchased: