Customers Reviews
Reviewed on: May 2, 2015
There were some modifications that needed to be addressed. They addressed them until it was to my satisfaction. I was impressed by the quality of the artwork. This is my girlfriends birthday present...
category:
by Peter Glasser
Flag Pond, TN, US
Reviewed on: April 25, 2015
I was very happy with the oil painting and the professional staff.
category:
by Rennie Renelt
Toronto, ON, CA
Reviewed on: May 1, 2015
I am thrilled with the result. I know my daughter will love it! Thanks so much!
category:
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 25, 2015
This is a favorite portrait of my pups. The artist really captured & maintained the essence of them! And, I like the green background much better than the original dull beige sofa.
category:
by Richard
Prince George, BC, CA
Reviewed on: May 1, 2015
I supplied a couple photos and within a day I had the artwork. Exactly as is was described. Thank you so much.
category:
by Cindy Irwin
Littleton, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2015
After multiple edits they finally got it right and it was a huge hit. This was a 25th Anniversary gift for my brother/sister-in-law.
category:
by Scott Cleveland
Reviewed on: February 24, 2015
Got this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife and she loved it! She hung it on the wall immediately. I ordered it with a frame and it looks very nice.
category:
Reviewed on: December 29, 2014
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. He is about to open his own garage so I thought this would be a perfect gift. It was wrapped up nice and tight with plenty of protection. It was a very ...
category:
Reviewed on: April 24, 2015
PERFECT!!!
category:
by Nicole
Reviewed on: January 30, 2015
Ordered a print of this beautiful Phoenix and I love it. One of my favorite pieces of artwork now.
category:
Company Info
About Us Partners Contact Us
Customer Review FAQ Affiliates
Blog
Customer Service
Upload Photos Gift Certificates
My Account Your Privacy
Guarantee Terms of Use
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Social media
© 2000-2015 mydavinci.com Inc. All Rights Reserved.
myDaVinci.com, Art for Memories are the trademarks or registered trademarks of mydavinci.com Inc.
Security Seals