Customers Reviews
Retro Pop Art from Photos
13 Reviews
sort by:


Become who you are
Reviewed on: January 21, 2017
I liked the reviews that I saw on the website and in trying to find an 'original' gift for my 17 yo son I thought it was a little risky. I wasn't going to add to his gaming, so I went for it. On Christmas morning, when he opened the gift and saw himself, it was amazing. Biggest smile on his face since he first learned to ride a bike. I was very pleased and confident that I made the right choice. Something he will always cherish. Thank you for the memory.

product purchased:

Kendall
by Kayla Harten
Azle, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2017
This was a picture my daughter that I saved from "Snapchat" and I'm so glad you were able to take out the caption and create such a stunning portrait! It was everything I hoped for and more... I will definitely be ordering more products through you guys!!

product purchased:

Grace and Henry
by Kayla Harten
Azle, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2017
This picture was everything I hoped it would be. Super fun, retro feel and very high quality!! Thanks for getting it out so quick too... we were able to enjoy it for the holidays!!

product purchased:

Oscar Ravoli looking swaggy
Reviewed on: December 22, 2016
We are very pleased with the pop art. And the assistance we received from the help line was great. We were able to get just what we wanted. They worked with us until we were satisfied So pleased with the whole experience.

product purchased:

She loves it!
by Barbara Varinaitis
Chatsworth, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2016
This was an eighth grade graduation gift for my grand-daughter showing her with one of her favorite pets Waffles. You did a great job changing the eye color as instructed. Thank you!

product purchased:

for my nephew
Leshara, NE, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2016
He absolutely loved it! They worked with me to tweak the details on my suggested issues.

product purchased:

Unique family portrait
Costa Mesa, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 9, 2015
We LOVE our unique family portrait from davinci! It's colorful and different. It's a beautiful piece on our gallery wall. Can't wait to order again from davinci.

product purchased:

Buddy!
by Christine Cox
Sacramento, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 6, 2015
Love the artwork! I got exactly what I wanted and will cherish this forever. Very user friendly service !

product purchased:

my pop art!
by Astasia Rebhan
Reviewed on: March 30, 2015
Looks great and came super fast! They even let me change the submitted photo when I saw that my first chosen photo looked awful!

product purchased:

Emma Lou
by Maria N.
Pleasentville, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 14, 2015
This was a gift for my daughter's birthday and it turned out amazing. She was so surprised and loved it:) thank you!

product purchased:

The art is perfect
by JIE LIAN
BROOKLYN, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2015
I would rated 5 star, the art is terrific and my girlfriend loves it.

But the shipping is very slow. I ordered this purposely for V day(Saturday), until that Thursday, i didn't see the delivery, so I called Fedex and went to pick it up. Then when I got the storage, they told me the shipment is in the truck already!!!!! So I had to drive all the way back to my office and wait there. Luckily the shipment came at 4:30pm Friday and didn't ruin the V day surprise.

I will choose you guys next but please don't use Fedex again.

Thank you~

product purchased:

Mr. Bill
by Jenna
Brewster, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2014
This was a Christmas present for my sister and she absolutely loved it! I am so happy with the quality of the print, the overall look and the fast delivery. I will definitely be using mydavinci.com again:)

product purchased:

Unique and Fun Gifts!
by Brenda Godak
CODY, WY, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2014
I order one or more pop art photos from My Davinci every year. I have never been disappointed yet. It is hard to find unique and fun gifts - but My Divinci delivers!

product purchased: