Customers Reviews
Print On Canvas
124 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 7     Next  


Great job
by Carol Pudlock
Brooklyn Heights, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2017
My son and his first born son at hospital. His first look of love! Forever! There was a sofa and window in back ground that my davinci took out of photo for me . Love it!! They do great work. I use them all the time! Thank you, my davinci.com !!!

product purchased:

Great!
by Jessica Eckels
North Baldwin, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 29, 2017
This is my 4th print I have ordered from mydavinc and I love all of them!

product purchased:

Heart of SF
by Charlie Cleaves
El Cajon, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 25, 2017
Awesome job as always by the DaVINCI Team. I did this piece for my wife on Valentine's Day to remember our amazing get away to SF earlier in the year! Thank you!!!

product purchased:

Farmhouse
by Audrey Robson
Kingston, NS, CA
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
This is my home where I and 10 siblings grew up - lots of memories.

product purchased:

Good photo quality
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2016
Good photo quality

product purchased:

Family Picture
by Judy Bartok
Garden City, MI, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2016
This company does great work. Canvas looks amazing and they did not just print what I sent, they were honest and said first picture was going to look grainy, next picture also had problem. They did several revisions to make sure in the end the picture turned out to be a great piece of art. I really appreciated their honesty and not just printing my first picture sent. Their turn around time is also quick.

product purchased:

Great job
Reviewed on: February 3, 2016
I really like the way my art came it was just what I wanted.

product purchased:

Print to Canvas
Reviewed on: January 18, 2016
I recently had a print to canvas. I was extremely happy with the results.

product purchased:

Great quality for an Instagram photo WITH filters!!!
Moseley, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2015
I've tried to get a few of my photos blown up before but since they were taken with the Instagram app and I only saved the version with filters on it, I was told it would look too pixelated. Not only did mydavinci blow it up to a custom size 34x22, it also looks FREAKING awesome!!! I also really like the photo paper. It had a really nice weight and feel to it. I couldn't be more impressed with this product!!

product purchased:

Honeymoon Pic on Photo Paper
Moseley, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2015
What I really like about mydavinci is they are able to size a photo to whatever you want/need, all you have to do is ask and they'll do a custom size. The photo looks crisp and clear (even with iPhone photos) - way better than using Walgreens or a similar service, which comes out kinda blurry. They were super helpful during the proof phase and I couldn't be happier with the final product.

product purchased:

First Kiss
by Lindsey Stahl
Chelsea, MI
Reviewed on: December 21, 2015
There was a lot of editing that I had requested, and the print just turned out amazing!!!

Majorly impressed and I have spread the word!

product purchased:

Stunning!
by Terri Larus
Rockville, MD, US
Reviewed on: November 12, 2015
The framed canvas of my son and daughter in-law's wedding picture was simply stunning, I cried when I opened the box. Very high quality, the frame was gorgeous! I can't say enough about myDaVinci, great business to order from. Customer service is excellent too! I ordered one for my son and daughter in-law too and they were speechless when they received it. Thank you myDaVinci for doing such a wonderful job on this priceless gift!

product purchased:

Turned Out Really Nice!
by SM
Reviewed on: October 25, 2015
They did an excellent job on my canvas, it was exactly how I wanted it! They also have very fast shipping! I will be back in the future. Thanks guys!

product purchased:

Wedding Vows
by Lindsey Stahl
Chelsea, MI, US
Reviewed on: October 2, 2015
The work looks wonderful and working with the artist and the company was extremely easy!

Also, the delivery was amazingly fast and packaged to perfection!

product purchased:

canvas print
by Michael Lippitz
Highland Park IL, US
Reviewed on: September 15, 2015
Always easy/quick to work with MyDaVinci, even on custom orders such as this

product purchased:

beautiful print!
by Rebecca
Grayslake, IL, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2015
excellent quality and colors. Customer service was vey helpful with my questions

product purchased:

Kids Feet
by Erin Simmering
Prior Lake, MN, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2015
The picture looks great the only thing I wish were a little different is that the feet all the way to the right are darker than the other two on canvas but not in the photo.

product purchased:

Excellent Print
by A Tagore
Houston
Reviewed on: February 16, 2015
The photo print looks awesome..very lifelike

Thank you

product purchased:

Beautiful Phoenix
by Nicole
Reviewed on: January 30, 2015
Ordered a print of this beautiful Phoenix and I love it. One of my favorite pieces of artwork now.

product purchased:

print to canvas
by Charity Samples
Dawsonville, GA, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2015
Quick delivery. Beautiful. It brought tears of joy.
I will definitely order again.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 7   Next >