Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1399 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 71     Next  


Blended Family
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
Great work! Great gift- everyone in my family loved it!

Extremely Impressed
by Patricia Kenyon
Hewitt, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
A friend of mine lived in this house in NJ for 30 years. When he sold it to move to SC I had this done for him. He really loved it.


Great service
Leesburg, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
Wasn’t sure what to expect when ordering here, but I have to tell you, my expectations were exceeded.

So very pleased with my artwork
by Pat Turner
St Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 10, 2017
I very seldom buy over the internet but I needed a sketch for a Christmas gift. I'm so happy I found myDaVinci and I would buy from them again. The communication was excellent on the phone and through the internet. I had them revised the picture twice, no fault of theirs but I wanted two things removed out of the picture. Each time they got back to me immediately and made the revisions. They made me feel comfortable and right at home with their company. I would highly recommend myDaVinci if you are in need of a sketch. You will be pleased.

Adore my drawing
Reviewed on: December 7, 2017
This is my daughter’s dog, who just got diagnosed with stage 3 kidney failure. I’m giving her this magnificent drawing for Christmas. She will probably cry, it’s that good. Thank you so much......it’s absolutely beautiful. Love it

Beautiful drawing and excellent communication!
Zebulon, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 6, 2017
I could not be more pleased with the experience and the drawing I received. It looks exactly like the picture i sent. They sent me a draft quickly, and I requested one change.’they made that change quickly and made sure I was satisfied before sending me the final product. I will most definitely use this service again !

Babies
by Janice Morris
Kerrobert, SK, CA
Reviewed on: December 3, 2017
This is a portrait of my youngest child and her first little girl. This is going to be a Christmas gift so can hardly wait for her to receive it. The likeness is so perfect. It came beautifully framed and truly is a masterpiece. Thank you so much!

Little Angel
by Janice Morris
Kerrobert, SK, CA
Reviewed on: December 3, 2017
Thank you so much for the beautiful portrait of my newest little grandson. This was one of three pictures I had made and I am so happy with all of them. The service was fantastic, beautifully framed and an amazing gift to be given this Christmas.

Merry Christmas
by Janice Morris
Kerrobert, SK, CA
Reviewed on: December 3, 2017
I had this pencil sketch done for my daughter in law for Christmas this year so of course she has not received it. I can hardly wait to give it to her! The picture is beautiful and the likeness to my grandchildren is so amazing. I know there will be tears😭

Christmas gift
by Rebecca Jo Rumble
Barberton, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2017
Thank you so much for helping to give my daughter a very memorable Christmas gift. The sketch of her dog came out amazing. I could not be more pleased. Summer did a beautiful job! Everyone was very helpful in the process and kept in contact answering any questions I might have. Thanks to everyone.I would definitely use Mydavinic again and would recommend to anyone wanting a special gift to give. My daughter is certainly going to love hers. Merry Christmas everyone. Rebecca Jo Rumble

Family Home
Reviewed on: November 29, 2017
My Davinci did a wonderful job giving us a penciled rendition of the home we raised our family in. They even were able to recreate our 2 dogs sitting in the foreground. Fantastic! We will always treasure this photo - it will be in a prominent place framed for all to see.

MJ
MINNEAPOLIS, MN, US
Reviewed on: November 29, 2017
Working withe myDaVinci team was great and they created and exceptional piece of art that will be cherished for years to come.

Every step deserves and A+
by Pat Mackey
Des Moines, IA, US
Reviewed on: November 22, 2017
From the initial contact to receiving my sketch, the service was top notch. Everyone worked hard to pull together the look I wanted in the sketch and then to have it created.

Gordon
by Carol Perry Macholl
Reviewed on: November 20, 2017
Wonderful and will forever treasure the sketch of my beloved husband. Thank you for your attention to detail and all around excellent service

lovley
by cythia cisco
midway, GA, US
Reviewed on: November 18, 2017
The drawing is lovely, but very large for portrait paper

GTO
by David Klobofski
Havre, AP, US
Reviewed on: November 16, 2017
It will make a very special christmas present

Prrfect
Crown Point, IN, US
Reviewed on: November 16, 2017
Exactly what I wanted

Gift
Reviewed on: November 13, 2017
Great work, timely and good communication

Exceptional work!
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed on: November 10, 2017
I loved it! My girlfriend is still raving about it! Thanks guys!

Chessies
by Angela O. Brainard
Hudson, OH, US
Reviewed on: November 1, 2017
Submitted a picture of my 3 Chesapeake Bay Retrievers To mydavinci. the drawing I received is fantastic. I LOVE it!!!!
excellent work. Thank you.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 71   Next >