Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1364 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 69     Next  


Dog portrait
by Tom Vance
Sylmar, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 13, 2017
I've had these pictures done for friends in the past, and finally decided to get one for myself. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the picture and how well it captures

Memories
Oxford, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2017
Sketch came out awesome. The review process was great and any changes we made were put into the picture just as we had asked. Will do business with them again in the near future. Very happy with the final picture and quick service.

Ancient Greek structure drawing
by Chris
Woodstock, GA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2017
I was a little hesitant to contract a drawing on line. Very satisfied.

Beautifully done and quick turnaround
by Kevin Brown
Reviewed on: September 6, 2017
This was a surprise 40th Anniversary present for my parents and they loved it. The artist did a phenomenal job and I was amazed at how quickly it came. I expected it to take weeks and figured it would not be here in time for their party, but within a week I had the sketch to approve and mydavinci made sure it arrived in time. Excellent, first class service!

Pencil Drawing of House
by Amna Saeed-Kothe
Medway, MA, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2017
I commissioned this piece as a closing gift for my sellers and they absolutely LOVED it! I could not be happier with the quality of the work that was produced... it truly exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be using My DaVinci in the future to create more highly crafted, personalized and memorable keepsakes for my clients.

Perfection
Reviewed on: August 24, 2017
Really loved how it looked perfect present

my son and grandson
by Jeanne Barnett
Bel Air, MD, US
Reviewed on: August 15, 2017
I was so pleased with the outcome of my sketch. Since I had the sketch done my son passed away so this sketch means the world to me. It will be a daily reminder of how much I loved him. Thank you so much for the excellent work that your artist did. I would recommend you site to everyone.

Sassy Girl Love
Reviewed on: August 14, 2017
I have had two artwork images complete by this one artist and I could not be more pleased! The artist captures the beauty of the photographs beyond my imagination. The process for both images went smoothly and the timeframe was sufficient as I wanted the images just perfect. I highly recommend my DaVinci and this specific artist to any one looking for a memorable artwork image to keep for a lifetime! Truly thank you.

Truffle Love
Reviewed on: August 14, 2017
I am truly pleased with this artwork image from my DaVinci. It was very easy to submit the three photographs I wanted the work complete with and the exchange of emails went flawless. I had two artwork images completed by this one artist and I am overjoyed with the talent! I highly recommend my DaVinci and this specific artist. Truly thank you!

The perfect gift
Spring Hill, TN, US
Reviewed on: August 12, 2017
I ordered a pencil sketch of my sister's children for a birthday present. It turned out beautifully and she said she couldn't think of a more perfect gift.

Memory of my Cat
Reviewed on: August 7, 2017
The artist completed an absolutely wonderful rendering of my beloved cat. She is placed where we see her every day. The communication with my DaVinci was flawless and the work was shipped very well protected. We couldn't be more pleased.

Would definitely go with My DaVinci again
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
My DaVinci did a great job from the moment we placed our order to the delivery of our beautiful original artwork. They quickly provided an example of the artwork, which allowed me to corrct a mistake in my order. They kept us informed of the progress of our artwork and delivered on time. The level of detail and ability to capture the moment, not just the image make this artwork a very special addition to our living room. I would definitely use My DaVinci in the future and highly recommend them to anyone considering capturing a special moment in artwork.

Much better than the photo
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
My wife and I wanted a special way to remember about recent safari. After some research, we went to My DaVinci for a pencil sketch from a photo. We could not be happier with the result! Original artwork provides a unique and personal way to capture the moment. This pencil drawing captures not just the image, but the emotion of the moment better than any photo could. Thank you My DaVinci for helping us relive the moments from our vacation.

Perfect Interpretation from Photo to Artwork
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
My wife and I wanted to capture and display some photos from a safari we took. We sent the photo to My DaVinci and could not be happier with the artwork. The interpretation of the photo onto the pencil drawing was exactly what we envisioned. We could not be happier with the artwork that serves as a beautiful reminder of an unforgettable trip.

Looks great in our living room!
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
The service and artwork were fantastic! I initially placed an order that was incorrect. Fortunately, My Davinci sends an example of the artwork before they go to production. When I realized my mistake, My Davinci was very accommodating, cancelling my errant order and taking my corrected order. The artwork arrived quickly and is exactly what we needed for our living room. What a great way to capture and display our memories.

Dog Memorial
Greensburg, PA, US
Reviewed on: August 3, 2017
The sketch was absolutely beautiful and captured the true spirit of each of our grand dogs. This is a memorial picture for our son-in-law who I know will be thrilled when he sees it.

Amazing
by Valeed Ahmed
Reviewed on: August 3, 2017
They were quick and did an amazing job!

Perfect memory
by Cynthia Cooper
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 31, 2017
Great replication from a picture and will be a long lasting memory of a favorite pet.

Annie
by Kevin Tipton
Kennedale, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 30, 2017
This was a surprise gift to me from my wife of our furbaby Annie. Loved it!! One of the best thing she has given me in our 40 years of being together.

Client's Home
by Mary Deininger
cornelius, NC, US
Reviewed on: July 29, 2017
Great job.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 69   Next >