Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1278 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 64     Next  


BEST Christmas Present Ever!
by Brianna Atkins
TEMPE, AZ, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2017
I purchased this as a surprise Christmas gift for my friend who lost her mother 4 years ago. We were both stunned at our realistic the artwork was & she was so excited to see her mother's face again! Thank you for helping me bring her favorite picture to life; she absolutely loved it!!

Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
by Kay White
Reviewed on: January 17, 2017
I was so pleased with the portrait, so life-like made me tear up. Was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved it!!! The artist are amazing and work with you to get every detail perfect. Was nervous it would not arrive by Christmas but they assured me it would ship on time and it did!! Was packed extremely well, the whole process couldn't have been easier. Highly recommended them, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. THANKS !!!!

Absolutely Amazing
by Amanda Barlow
Enoch, UT, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2017
The likeness was amazing! I would order from these guys again in a second!

hands
by craig english
Kenai, AK, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2017
Beautifully done. Suprisingly fast service without sacrificing quality.

Former Home Portrait
by Allison Bligh
Newcastle, WA, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2017
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. She and my dad lived in this house for 18 years and sold it in 2016. She was very touched by the gift and I was extremely pleased with the finished product.

Love it!!
The Woodlands, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2017
The artist did exactly what was asked of him. This was a gift for my family and they said it was their favorite gift. Thanks for making it so special.
Donna E.

An amazing gift!
Shelton, CT, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
This was such a wonderful gift for the holidays! My family was amazed by the artwork and creating something so original was seamless with myDaVinci. The attention to detail and the time each artist takes to revise the photo to your exact liking is lovely and makes a true difference.

Thank you!

Great Gift for Parents Selling Their Home
by Traci
NORTH OLMSTED, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
This made for a great present. I was worried to have it shipped unframed, but it arrived in the mail in perfect shape. I also took advantage of the option to purchase smaller prints for the siblings - which ended up being a great gifts.

Awesome art!
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
I bought this as a gift and my son loved it! The pencil sketch looks just like the original! Very impressed!

perfect Christmas Gift
Georgia, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
Thank you for providing the perfect Christmas gift for our family. I was very impressed with the quality of the pencil drawing as well as the quality of the framing. The artwork reminds us of our first home and was delivered safely, promptly, and without any surprises.

Hand drawn pencil sketch
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
I was very pleased with the drawing they prepared from my photo. The folks at myDaVinci worked with me to get the sketch just as I wanted it and they did it in a timely manner. I highly recommend myDaVinci & I will be using them again!

Exactly what we wanted!
by Catherine Stoner
West Chester, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
What a great find! MyDaVinci took care of everything and provided exactly what we were looking for. We simply sent a picture and they sketched it perfectly. I love that they frame the artwork as well so it makes one less step for you. The frame was very nice too! My mother-in-law was in tears when she opened her gift. I'd call that success!

Photo
by Beverley Church
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
I am absolutely impressed by your work. It was wonderful and my son and his wife loved it. I will definitely use your company again!

Ironman triathlete
by KAREN SEARS
Broussard, LA, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
This was an amazing gift. I couldn't believe how perfectly detailed it was. You guys rock. I got a calligrapher to put an inscription on it. Thank you so much for your wonderful work

Absolutely Stunning
by Cynthia Lemieux
san marcos, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has one that was done with her first child 13 years ago. She was blessed with another son 2 years ago and we thought what better gift than that of a mother and child. Theven photo that we submitted to you was off a phone camera and was somewhat blurred but your artist did a phenomenal job in re-creating the moment. When she opened it she cried tears of joy. Thank you so much you made her Christmas so special.

Absolutely stunning
by Cynthia Lemieux
san marcos, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas and when she opened it. She just sat there a cried tears of joy on how the photo from a phone depicted the precise detail. This was a picture of her and her son my grandson and there are no words to express our gratitude over the job that your artist did. Thank you!

Christmas - Retirement Gift
by Angelica Duke
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
I wanted to do a little something special for my husband for Christmas and his retirement. The sketched picture came out amazing. I am completely satisfied with the end product and the customer service I received. I highly recommend this company.

Perfect
Medford, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
The drawing was perfect!

Absolutely Fantastic
by amy mcgraw
Arlington, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
I cried when I received the drawing. It is so beautiful! The attention to detail and the absolute artistry is amazing!

Review
by Jason Gumer
El Paso, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
My wife loves the sketch! I will definitely be back for another sketch!!!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 64   Next >