Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1506 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 76     Next  


Love the sketch of my dog
by Karen Stemm
Brookpark, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 20, 2018
I really love the picture of my dog it is very realistic I had another picture drawn and it was great to I will be back in the future.

We
Reviewed on: June 15, 2018
Wonderful wonderful as always

Amazing!
Croton-on-Hudson, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2018
This came out absolutely beautiful! Better than I expected. Thank you so much!

House pencil sketch
Newington, CT, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2018
We love it and so does the recipient. Fast and professional service. We would highly recommend this artist.

Amazing
by Gloria Ridenour
Flagler Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2018
This is the 2nd time I have used Davinci. The work is amazing, clear and concise!

Amazing
by Paul U
Reviewed on: June 5, 2018
This was a gift for my wife for mother's day and she absolutely loved it. I couldn't possibly be happier

On the Lake.
by Dennis Woodworth
south bend, IN, US
Reviewed on: June 2, 2018
Nice work, kids loved it! Only had to do 2 reviews before final ok. They are quick to change any part of artwork, until you are 100% ok with it...A+

hockey sketch
by Michelle Rogalski
Shutesbury, MA, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2018
OMG....amazing job on this sketch. It looks exactly like the photo. Well done!!!! Very satisfied!!!

Wedding Photo
by Sean
Nashville, TN, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2018
Had a wedding photo drawn for a wedding gift. The bride actually cried and said it was the best wedding gift they had received. Very impressed with the detail and quality of the drawing.

Dog
by Beth DeLuca
Reviewed on: May 26, 2018
Love it. Beautiful.

Couldn't have done it better
by Travis Lyon
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2018
Excellent experience all around. Timely communication at every step, and the end product is incredible. I will not hesitate to use the service again, when I need that ultra-special, tear-jerking gift.

Looks Great!!!
Savage, MN, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2018
I was very impressed and will definitely being using this company again!

50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
by Alison Payton
Greeley, CO, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2018
My husband and I thought it would be nice to have a drawing done of his parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It came out beautiful! The quality was outstanding. We chose to have it framed by them and it looks amazing. I highly recommend using My DaVinci!

Amazing
MANY, LA, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2018
This sketch of my son is spot on!! I was very pleased with this sketch. This was my second sketch to order from here and it was several years between times of ordering and both are amazing.

Amazing Art
by Robert Vincent
VANCOUVER, WA, US
Reviewed on: May 11, 2018
I was very pleased with the artwork that was created and it came out even better than I had imagined. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for professional artists.

picture
by James Garvie
Norwich, CT, US
Reviewed on: May 5, 2018
Was amazing everything and more I would of wanted thanks. Will do business again

SO good!
by Annie
Key Largo, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 13, 2018
This was a gift for a friend...this was his granson’s first fish so an important picture! The drawing is so good...even another artist commented how very good it is. From my perspective though...my friend opened it and it moved him to tears...that’s the best review you can get. Thank you!

Beautiful product
by Dolores Alger
Reviewed on: April 13, 2018
I loved the portrait! The seller worked quickly and was opened to revisions. I will definitely purchase additional pictures in the future.

Girl and Dog
by Jason Myers
Rocky Mount, VA, US
Reviewed on: April 8, 2018
The first version came back and the dogs face was too dark. I also asked for the girls face to be changed because it didn't look right. They fixed the dog, however the girls face wasn't changed. Overall it was close and I accepted what they sent.

Church print
by Penny Holman
Union City, TN, US
Reviewed on: April 7, 2018
My framed picture of my church came back quickly and was very nice.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 76   Next >