Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1490 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 75     Next  


SO good!
by Annie
Key Largo, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 13, 2018
This was a gift for a friend...this was his granson’s first fish so an important picture! The drawing is so good...even another artist commented how very good it is. From my perspective though...my friend opened it and it moved him to tears...that’s the best review you can get. Thank you!

Beautiful product
by Dolores Alger
Reviewed on: April 13, 2018
I loved the portrait! The seller worked quickly and was opened to revisions. I will definitely purchase additional pictures in the future.

Girl and Dog
by Jason Myers
Rocky Mount, VA, US
Reviewed on: April 8, 2018
The first version came back and the dogs face was too dark. I also asked for the girls face to be changed because it didn't look right. They fixed the dog, however the girls face wasn't changed. Overall it was close and I accepted what they sent.

Church print
by Penny Holman
Union City, TN, US
Reviewed on: April 7, 2018
My framed picture of my church came back quickly and was very nice.

Excellent Job
by Christina Foster
Delran, NJ, US
Reviewed on: March 24, 2018
I couldn't ask for anything better. It is exactly like my original picture.

Outstanding drawing
Reviewed on: March 22, 2018
We are so pleased with the drawing of my granddaughter. It looks just like her and will be a treasure to us. Thank you for all the hard work and the talent involved in this endeavor.

My grandson
Reviewed on: March 20, 2018
I absolutely love the sketch you did of my grandson. It really captures his personality and mimics the picture we sent for you to duplicate. it will become a treasure for our family.

Ziggy
by Jamie Hill
Mount Juliet, TN, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2018
This was perfect! My clients were very moved by the way Ziggy’s personality was captured. He will always be in their heart and home. Thank you!

Beautiful artwork!
by Kerry Johnson
Harlem, MT, US
Reviewed on: March 14, 2018
We are very pleased with our hand sketched drawing of my husband’s truck. We will be ordering more in the future!

For the one I love of the ones she loves
Reviewed on: March 9, 2018
I had this done for my lady of her Three Sons they all loved it thank you well done

Great job
Patchogue, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 1, 2018
I loved it they're artists are phenomenal they took what they considered a too small and blurry picture and said not sure if they can do an accurate depiction ...well it came out perfect...I couldn't be happier with the end product they also completed it and delivered it in the time they said they would thanks again

Boomer/Nikki
by Jodi Rosenblum
Freehold , NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2018
The sketch was done to perfectly match the photo I submitted!

great
by David Clements
Durango, CO, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2018
Art work is really good.

Fantastic drawing
by Margaret Fiore
Milford , CT, US
Reviewed on: February 17, 2018
This picture was fantastic which brought tears to my eyes when I opened it!

Gorgeous
Perry, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 17, 2018
Beautiful workmanship! Easy to use the website & was delivered quickly & very well packaged!

Priceless Gift
Windsor, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 10, 2018
I can’t dcplain how much this sketch means to us. It’s perfect. I smile every time I look at it. The artist captured everything perfectly.

Perfect Capture
by Paul Gugino
West Palm Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 10, 2018
Service - excellent, Review and followup -- excellent

From photo to pencil - pure perfection

Very Happy!
by Eleftherios Eleftheriou
Reviewed on: February 10, 2018
100% service! Easy to communicate with and very happy with my finished product.

Mommies Fur Babies
by Edgar Manilla
Foster City, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 7, 2018
The likelinesses are incredible! It is beautiful artwork and was the perfect gift to my wife for our anniversary. I would definitely use your services again in the future!

Amazing
Reviewed on: February 4, 2018
My picture came up PERFECT!!!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 75   Next >