Customers Reviews
Personalized Ocean Leisure Chairs Pencil Art Print with Text
39 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


My custom art
Reviewed on: January 16, 2017
This was a great sight my custom art was beautiful it was shipped on time I have no complaint I would use this sight again

Beautiful
Tucson, AZ, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2016
This picture is absolutely beautiful. The item came exactly as described. The frame was a nice touch and was delivered on time. I recommend myDaVinci to everybody I know!

Perfect!
by Kimberly
Michigan
Reviewed on: March 20, 2016
This was a gift purchased at the last minutes a Thursday. Not only did it arrive on Saturday( as promised) it was better than the image! Thank you, I will shop agin with you!!!

50th at the beach
Shrewsbury, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 21, 2016
I absolutely love this print. I'm pretty sure the couple I bought it for will also.

Good Value
Reviewed on: September 19, 2015
This is my second time I ordered this type of gift for my children's 1st wedding anniversary.
I was especially happy to see that this time they gave you an option to print an additional saying.
Could of wished them a Happy 1st Anniversary....but I went with something more lasting.
I would of given it five stars....except for the fact that I would of liked more frame selections.

I like it
by Zach
Reviewed on: October 10, 2014
Very nice very cool I like it

loved artwork
Reviewed on: February 19, 2014
I was very pleased and the person I gave it to loved it !

Ocean Leisure Chairs
by Christine Fry
Reviewed on: January 5, 2014
I thought the artwork was pretty, but I would have liked to write additional information besides our name and the wedding date.

Perfect Gift
Reviewed on: December 23, 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for!

Amazing
Reviewed on: December 12, 2013
Can't wait for my newly-wed granddaughter and her husband to see the picture. Amazingly beautiful and had to show it to my friends early. Am so excited for Christmas day to watch them open it. Thanks for a beautiful job and everything accurate.

Nice!
Reviewed on: December 8, 2013
The only thing I didn't like about this picture is that I wish it was a little bit darker. Also,the one I ordered as a gift was spelled wrong but it was my fault not theirs. I would order again from here. Fast shipping.

Most pleasing
by carol fritze
salem, SC, US
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
I sent this to my son and daughter-in-law for their 30th wedding anniversary and I quote my son as saying it was a "dead on" gift. they loved it! It would always be a reminder of the wonderful beach summers we have shared.

Positive experience
Reviewed on: October 20, 2013
This was a first anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. Their wedding was a destination wedding and the Adirondack chairs were identical to their cake topping.
Perfect and she said they loved it!

Great gift idea
PEABODY, MA, US
Reviewed on: September 23, 2013
Got this as a wedding gift for my wife and she loved it. Very nice looking with the frame and a custom feel to it. Would recommend.

Awesome!
by Regina Clayborn
Manassas, VA, US
Reviewed on: August 18, 2013
Purchased this for a wedding present and was truly amazed at the quality! Beautiful!!

perfect!
Reviewed on: May 4, 2013
Very satisfied!

picture
Reviewed on: March 17, 2013
My husband really loved it.

Beach Romance
by Lynne DiRosa
Lake view, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 15, 2012
This picture is for my daughters wedding. She is getting married at the Outer Banks the day after Thanksgiving. Lynsey and Tom will love this for their house for many years to come. It will always remind them of their wedding on the beach. Thank you. Lynne DiRosa

Great gift
Norwich, CT, US
Reviewed on: June 27, 2012
i bought this as a gift to my husband for our anniversary. He really liked it!

5 years strong
Reviewed on: March 3, 2012
Got this for our family. We love the reminder of our time together & going strong