Customers Reviews
Major General from Photos
44 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 3     Next  


Fantastic gift!
by Tiffany Adams-Laufer
Jacksonville, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2017
LOVE how the picture turned out!

product purchased:

Speechless!
by Stacie McCay
Hanceville, AL, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
This is the most perfect portrait of my son Jamie! Theres not a flaw one! I love it!! Thank you!

product purchased:

Perfect!
by Andrea Stacey
Kenosha, WI, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2016
We got this as a gag Christmas gift and it turned out amazing! They did a great job and I would highly recommend!

product purchased:

General Logan
by A. Dodge
Jackson, MI, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2016
Our son loves to dress stylish & pretty much thinks he's the crowned prince, so it was only appropriate to make him a General. He will love it!

product purchased:

Best purchase I have ever made!
by Dylan
Western Australia
Reviewed on: May 27, 2016
Title says it all! I love my portrait and I couldn't ask for any better.

product purchased:

review
by Jason Schmidt
Perkiomenville, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2016
Everyone absolutely loves the picture, you did a great job.

Thank you

product purchased:

Nice gift
Reviewed on: December 12, 2015
This was a gift for our son and he loved it. I was surprised at how good the quality was too.

product purchased:

My husband loved it!
by Meghann Tatz
Vail, AZ, US
Reviewed on: June 18, 2015
I had my doubts that it would turn out well, but it looks perfect. It was a gift for my husband's birthday, and he really likes it. I chose the option of a canvas print, and it looks great! The proof of the work was sent to me very quicly, and shipping was very fast.The artist did a really amazing job :) Thank you!!!

product purchased:

Brilliant!!
by Megan E
berkeley vale, NSW, AU
Reviewed on: March 12, 2015
this turned out even better than I imagined it would! This is the best gift I have ever bought anyone. It was so easy to order and I received the finished product really quickly. I have already recommended this site to a few friends who have seen the artwork and were equally impressed!

product purchased:

Love It!
by Mandy
Reviewed on: June 23, 2014
I love my portrait from mydavinci! I looks awesome! They did a wonderful job and it was so easy. It will be a great conversation starter!

product purchased:

Perfect gift!
by Mackenzie Mineau
Reviewed on: January 24, 2014
Opened as the last gift on Christmas morning...huge hit! My husband says he'll never need another present. Really classes up the joint.

product purchased:

Fantastic, Fun Portrait
Reviewed on: January 3, 2014
My initial photo was too blurry but My DaVinci contacted me immediately to request a new picture. With the new photo sent, the artwork was generated in no time to perfection. The family loves it!

product purchased:

AWESOME
by Susie McGeoy
Pottsville, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2013
Picture matched up perfectly with the product. Even better than I expected!!! Awesome Gift!

product purchased:

Wonderful Gift
by alexis Camacho
West Sacramento, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2013
I cannot wait to give this gift to my grandfather who is always so hard to shop for. myDavinci was great to work with on this. I am very particular and asked for four different revisions of the work in order for it to fit into the picture I had in my head. They did a great job and were always polite and quick. The product turned out exactly how I wanted it! I am so pleased. I will definitely recommend this website to many!

product purchased:

creative Christmas Present
Lexington, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2013
This was a present for our boss. We all thought it was great but more importantly our boss thought it was great and creative.

product purchased:

stan crittenden
by stan crittenden
tuscumbia, AL, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2013
great job loved it

product purchased:

Best gift ever
by Kathryn
Phoenix, AZ, US
Reviewed on: September 30, 2013
I had no idea what to get my fiancee for his 30th birthday until I found this website. As a history buff and impossibly hard to shop for guy, this was perfect. I've never given a gift before that got the "this is the best gift ever" proclamation, but this was it! Great service and enjoyed being able to review and modify before the final product. Can't wait for my 30th birthday portrait!

product purchased:

Just Perfect
by william cody
irving, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 16, 2013
This was absolutely perfect. The guys at the office got a huge kick out of this. It was the perfect send off gift for "The General's" retirement. Much better than we thought.

product purchased:

Cute, cute, cute!
Reviewed on: May 3, 2013
I was delighted by the artists rendering. You cannot but help to smile when you look at the picture and it brightens up your day.

product purchased:

Epic photo
Reviewed on: January 25, 2013
This was one of the best gifts I have gotten for my brother in a while. For someone who can buy himself (and often does) anything he wants its hard to get him gifts he doesn't already own. This was perfect and fit his larger than life personality.

product purchased:

 1 2 3   Next >