Customers Reviews
Personalized Love Birch Tree Pencil Sketch Print with Text
214 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 11     Next  


Perfect wedding gift
by Helen Hynes
Reviewed on: June 23, 2017
Received our picture this week. Had bought this for a wedding gift. The quality exceeded our expectations. Framing was professional and excellent. The art itself was just beautiful. We chose the premium cotton paper and it was definitely worth the extra. The packaging for shipping was well done and received picture in perfect condition. Thanks to the talented artists at DaVinci.

Great gift
by Janet Bevelheimer
Reviewed on: May 22, 2017
Fantastic gift ... I have ordered so many, I've lost count!

Beautiful
by amy mcgraw
Fort Worth, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 30, 2017
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my friend. I just love it so beautiful. Can't wait to give it to the happy couple

Love
HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL, US
Reviewed on: February 24, 2017
It turned out perfect! Would definitely purchase another piece

Framed Picture
burlington, ON, CA
Reviewed on: February 11, 2017
This is a beautiful piece of Art, that made a wonderful Valentines gift for my boyfriend. It is a completely different way to display love, happiness, a future, without the same old picture of us. The frame is very well made and I am very happy with the price I paid.

Ordering was easy, delivered fast and was properly wrapped and secured.

I will be ordering from this site again.

Thank you

Wonderful!
by Bonnie
Langley, BC, CA
Reviewed on: January 30, 2017
Purchasing this item was so simple and easy. The delivery to Canada was quick and efficient. I really love the way it turned out and I wouldn't hesitate to make another purchase from myDavinci. I rarely take the time to write reviews but this was a great experience and thought I should share.

Unique and Fun
Reviewed on: January 21, 2017
Bought this for my husband for our anniversary. It's unique and beautifully done.

Exceeded my Expectations
by Wayne Horan
Knightdale, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2017
Quick delivery,high quality frame, great quality print. My wife loves it and has it hanging in her office.

Wonderful gift for my wife.
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
This work was a wonderful gift for my wife. She loved it!!

perfect gift
by John Taylor
Agawam, MA, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2016
I bought one 2 years ago for my wife and we recently got invited to a couples second wedding and needed the perfect gift for two people who really had all the house hold goods times two.

Beautiful
by Robin Maloney
Reviewed on: May 5, 2016
I bought this for my son and his new wife. I loved it and so did they. The quality was outstanding.

excellent
Reviewed on: December 30, 2015
Very nice anniversary gift. I will be ordering more as this was a hit!

Personalized art
Westford, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2015
It is beautiful! The option to frame with a border really makes it pop and the paper is textured and it appears to be a original drawing not a print. It was super easy to personalize and order and arrived on schedule. I absolutely love it.

Anniversary gift
by Frances Archer
Reviewed on: November 4, 2015
I had purchased the other tree pictures a few years ago for my man friend and I. Since then everyone who sees it loves it. This year I needed an one year anniversary gift and I know they liked birch trees, so this was perfect. I had seen the birch tree one when browsing before and remembered it. After buying it with their names on the tree, I started thinking about Christmas gifts. ( I haven't given the anniversary gift to them yet). Needless to say five Christmas gifts have now been made (frames and all). I am overly happy with my purchases and I cannot say enough about the online service I received. In my books it is top notch and I am considered a hard person to please. I will buy more in the future. Thank you staff at myDavinci !!!!!!

pencil sketch
Reviewed on: October 29, 2015
I was very pleased with the sketch and appreciate that you offer artwork at affordable prices. The packaging is the only negative. I think it would be better not in a tube. I wrinkled it getting it back in that tube for gift wrapping. Otherwise, it was great.

very happy
Reviewed on: September 11, 2015
really good gift for someone that has everything! high quality also!

Don't hesitate
by Sheila Christensen
Bluffdale , UT, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2015
Such amazing service. The product was not only delivered as to my specific date, but as beautiful as the item was described. I would highly recommend purchasing from DaVinci for any of your special events or personal needs. Definitely a five star company.

perfect
by crystal martin
TN, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2015
Ordered 3 personalized drawings and all arrived very quickly an looked identical to what was shown on the web site. I placed another order for 6 more because I was so satisfied.

Excellent service! Quick delivery!
by SDAnderson
Reviewed on: February 23, 2015
First time order and very happy! I had made 3 adjustments to the proofs sent, and each change was processed quickly. When it came time to receive my order, it was sent FAST! Packaged with the utmost care, the final product was every bit as wonderful as I could have imagined. Very pleased and will definitely order again!

She loved it
Reviewed on: February 18, 2015
I asked the artist to include the names and wedding dates of our parents to make it look like other people put their names in the tree. they sent me previews every time I asked to change something until I was happy with it.... she cant tell me enough how much she loves it!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11   Next >