Customers Reviews
Personalized Love Birch Tree Pencil Sketch Print
207 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 11     Next  


Unique and Fun
Reviewed on: January 21, 2017
Bought this for my husband for our anniversary. It's unique and beautifully done.

Exceeded my Expectations
by Wayne Horan
Knightdale, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2017
Quick delivery,high quality frame, great quality print. My wife loves it and has it hanging in her office.

Wonderful gift for my wife.
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
This work was a wonderful gift for my wife. She loved it!!

perfect gift
by John Taylor
Agawam, MA, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2016
I bought one 2 years ago for my wife and we recently got invited to a couples second wedding and needed the perfect gift for two people who really had all the house hold goods times two.

Beautiful
by Robin Maloney
Reviewed on: May 5, 2016
I bought this for my son and his new wife. I loved it and so did they. The quality was outstanding.

excellent
Reviewed on: December 30, 2015
Very nice anniversary gift. I will be ordering more as this was a hit!

Personalized art
Westford, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2015
It is beautiful! The option to frame with a border really makes it pop and the paper is textured and it appears to be a original drawing not a print. It was super easy to personalize and order and arrived on schedule. I absolutely love it.

Anniversary gift
by Frances Archer
Reviewed on: November 4, 2015
I had purchased the other tree pictures a few years ago for my man friend and I. Since then everyone who sees it loves it. This year I needed an one year anniversary gift and I know they liked birch trees, so this was perfect. I had seen the birch tree one when browsing before and remembered it. After buying it with their names on the tree, I started thinking about Christmas gifts. ( I haven't given the anniversary gift to them yet). Needless to say five Christmas gifts have now been made (frames and all). I am overly happy with my purchases and I cannot say enough about the online service I received. In my books it is top notch and I am considered a hard person to please. I will buy more in the future. Thank you staff at myDavinci !!!!!!

pencil sketch
Reviewed on: October 29, 2015
I was very pleased with the sketch and appreciate that you offer artwork at affordable prices. The packaging is the only negative. I think it would be better not in a tube. I wrinkled it getting it back in that tube for gift wrapping. Otherwise, it was great.

very happy
Reviewed on: September 11, 2015
really good gift for someone that has everything! high quality also!

Don't hesitate
by Sheila Christensen
Bluffdale , UT, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2015
Such amazing service. The product was not only delivered as to my specific date, but as beautiful as the item was described. I would highly recommend purchasing from DaVinci for any of your special events or personal needs. Definitely a five star company.

perfect
by crystal martin
TN, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2015
Ordered 3 personalized drawings and all arrived very quickly an looked identical to what was shown on the web site. I placed another order for 6 more because I was so satisfied.

Excellent service! Quick delivery!
by SDAnderson
Reviewed on: February 23, 2015
First time order and very happy! I had made 3 adjustments to the proofs sent, and each change was processed quickly. When it came time to receive my order, it was sent FAST! Packaged with the utmost care, the final product was every bit as wonderful as I could have imagined. Very pleased and will definitely order again!

She loved it
Reviewed on: February 18, 2015
I asked the artist to include the names and wedding dates of our parents to make it look like other people put their names in the tree. they sent me previews every time I asked to change something until I was happy with it.... she cant tell me enough how much she loves it!

Simply wonderful
by Jeff
WV, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2015
I gave this to my fiancee and she really, really loved it. A great piece of art and a very nice frame, too.

Anniversary Present
Reviewed on: January 30, 2015
I gave this to my husband as our 1st anniversary present and he absolutely loved it. I think its cute and love the wood frame!

sketched artwork
by Mindy Hoff
Reviewed on: January 22, 2015
Beautiful!

Love Trunk
by Jennifer J Bowdich
New Glouceser, ME, US
Reviewed on: January 19, 2015
My husband is difficult to buy for. This gift was so unique to him. He loves it!

1 year anniversary gift
by Amanda O
Minneapolis, MN, US
Reviewed on: November 15, 2014
I purchased the pieces for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary and he loved it! It is amazing! The pieces alone is simple but beautiful not to mention the quality for the cost! Love it! Thank you mydavinci!!

Great job myDavinci!
Columbia, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 17, 2014
Picture came as ordered quickly. Item was shipped in copious bubble wrapping to ensure the integrity of the item.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11   Next >