Customers Reviews
Leonardo's Pop from Photos
156 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 8     Next  


Little Guy
Reviewed on: April 12, 2018
This was my first (not last) portrait I had done with this web site. It took my breath away when I saw it. Makes me smile every time I look at it. Will continue to order.

Mommy and me
Reviewed on: April 12, 2018
I absolutely love this art work Had my walls painted and chose a neutral color. I wanted to add a splash of color to the wall so took a chance on this web site and ordered two photos done. I was amazed at how well they captured the essence of the family members. I have already ordered more (trying different styles too), and will continue ordering while I fill wall space with unique and colorful portraits.

Best Friends
San Antonio, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2017
Loved the way this picture turned out!

VNP Art
by Paul Pereira
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
Amazing job!!!!

Loved it!
Reviewed on: December 16, 2017
Looked great!

Loved it!
Reviewed on: December 16, 2017
Looked great!

Ballet photo
by Marlo Lietz
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2017
Too many unnatural lines drawn around figure. Doesn't blend realistically

She loved it!
by WILLIAM OLSON
Estacada, OR, US
Reviewed on: August 27, 2017
I ordered this as part of my wife's 40th birthday. We both loved the artwork, couldn't be happier.

Happy birthday Nana
Southbury, CT, US
Reviewed on: August 25, 2017
We are delighted with your work. Your ability to merge 2 similar photos to capture the better expressions of my wife and grandson to produce a spectacular painting was beyond my expectations. Thank you for providing a cherished birthday present for my wife.

Abby
by K.M
Reviewed on: August 17, 2017
I had this made for friends. This is their sweet golden doodle and captures her perfectly. It is warmer than a photograph. They love it!

Just what I asked for
by Scott
Boca Raton, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2017
We came up with the idea to convert our kids photos to some kind of animation. One day, we stumbled upon mydavinci.com. After deciding on the pop art image, we ordered 3 30x20 canvases. They came out better than we expected. Most canvases show the imperfections in the photo. Not these. They also made changes very quickly and were accommodating.

Beautiful girls
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
Love working with these talented artists. The artwork came out perfect and we can't wait to present this special graduation gift. Highly recommend!

Amazing
by Kathy Harcourt
Perth, WA, AU
Reviewed on: December 16, 2016
Absolutely loved this product. I have ordered many items from My DaVinci over the last 5 years and they have all been brilliant!

Great Job
by Mark Ostaszewski
Richmond, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 29, 2016
Completed in a timely matter and came out perfect!

Love It !!
by Jeffrey Shand
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 1, 2016
I am so happy, it looks fantastic.. Great job, cant wait do get another one and telling all my friends. Thank You

Yup
Reviewed on: January 6, 2016
Yup

Wife and daughter
Avondale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2015
My wife absolutely loves this painting and has reminded me daily since receiving it on Christmas. The artist chose a great contrast of background colors differing from the original photograph which was a concern. The process was well organized and faultless. I could not be happier. Money well spent.

Great my wife loved it
by Gary Rhinehart
Geneva, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2015
Awesome work of art.

Murphy
by Arnetta Hill
Land o lakes, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 3, 2015
This is the 5th print on canvas I've ordered from MyDavinci and they a have all turned out great. We've done each member of the family in bright bold colors and love them on the walls. I would highly recommend your site and the quality is excellent.

Outstanding Job
Towson, MD, US
Reviewed on: July 11, 2015
The artist did a fantastic job in converting the photograph to a portrait. Plus, when we requested a few changes it was clear that the artist really made an effort to understand and implement what we wanted. Overall, a wonderful job and we will be returning again for sure!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8   Next >