Customers Reviews
Leonardo's Pop from Photos
144 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 8     Next  


Amazing
by Kathy Harcourt
Perth, WA, AU
Reviewed on: December 16, 2016
Absolutely loved this product. I have ordered many items from My DaVinci over the last 5 years and they have all been brilliant!

product purchased:

Great Job
by Mark Ostaszewski
Richmond, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 29, 2016
Completed in a timely matter and came out perfect!

product purchased:

Love It !!
by Jeffrey Shand
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 1, 2016
I am so happy, it looks fantastic.. Great job, cant wait do get another one and telling all my friends. Thank You

product purchased:

Yup
Reviewed on: January 6, 2016
Yup

product purchased:

Wife and daughter
Avondale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2015
My wife absolutely loves this painting and has reminded me daily since receiving it on Christmas. The artist chose a great contrast of background colors differing from the original photograph which was a concern. The process was well organized and faultless. I could not be happier. Money well spent.

product purchased:

Great my wife loved it
by Gary Rhinehart
Geneva, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2015
Awesome work of art.

product purchased:

Murphy
by Arnetta Hill
Land o lakes, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 3, 2015
This is the 5th print on canvas I've ordered from MyDavinci and they a have all turned out great. We've done each member of the family in bright bold colors and love them on the walls. I would highly recommend your site and the quality is excellent.

product purchased:

Outstanding Job
Towson, MD, US
Reviewed on: July 11, 2015
The artist did a fantastic job in converting the photograph to a portrait. Plus, when we requested a few changes it was clear that the artist really made an effort to understand and implement what we wanted. Overall, a wonderful job and we will be returning again for sure!

product purchased:

AWESOME experience
by Wendy
Long Island, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 19, 2015
They took a great picture and made it AMAZING. The turnaround time was fast, the professionalism was great and they were receptive when I asked to make one minor adjustment. LOVE this place and was really pleased with my experience. Recommended it to friends already!!

product purchased:

love it!!
by sandra homan
Richland, WA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2015
Got for my husband, looks exactly like his car, great customer service, made sure I was happy. The picture quality is amazing. I plan to make future purchases

product purchased:

Half Siblings & Best Friends!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 25, 2015
This is a favorite portrait of my pups. The artist really captured & maintained the essence of them! And, I like the green background much better than the original dull beige sofa.

product purchased:

My Snuggle Puppies!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 24, 2015
The artist created a wonderful version of my puppy and his snuggle puppy friend - great artwork!

product purchased:

Just Adorable!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 24, 2015
Pink bows, long eyelashes & lots of cuteness all captured by the artist in this image version - detailed artwork was nicely done.

product purchased:

A Special Bond!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 20, 2015
The artist created a version of my pups that stands out/shows better than the original photo. I like it a lot - good work by the artist!

product purchased:

Ready to Play Catch!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 17, 2015
The artist created another nice rendition of my pups - one of many artworks that I ordered from myDaVinci.

product purchased:

My Happy Dog!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 16, 2015
I love how the artist can make the subject pop even more - excellent artwork!

product purchased:

My First Puppy
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 16, 2015
Nice work by the artist, who made this photo look better than the original.

product purchased:

A Favorite Picture
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 16, 2015
Love, Love, Love the artwork!!!

product purchased:

My Happy Puppies!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 16, 2015
Another good piece of artwork by the artist. This is one of many artworks that I ordered from myDaVinci.

product purchased:

My 2nd Puppy
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 16, 2015
Great job by the artist, who made my original photo look much better; I was hoping that they could do that, and they did.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8   Next >