Customers Reviews
Expressive Pop Art from Photos
8 Reviews
sort by:


Happy duo
Reviewed on: April 12, 2018
I have ordered from this web site before, and loved the results. Decided to try another style, so chose this portrait and style. Love the results. Such a unique way to display family photos on the wall. Really captures the faces perfectly. Very happy, and will keep trying other styles. Worth every penny.

Happy Couple
by Thomas Jozwiak
LIVONIA, MI, US
Reviewed on: August 13, 2017
Was very happy with the results. I am sure they will love it as well.

Tucker Charles
by Penny Reniker
Columbia, MO, US
Reviewed on: May 10, 2017
This is my third order with myDaVinci. I am so pleased with the quality of the project - both the artwork and the framing. This particular piece was a bit tricky because I requested that another subject in the digital photo I sent be eliminated from the final product. My instructions were followed without question and my daughter and son-in-law loved the gift. I will definitely be submitting more projects in the future!!!

Our kids
by Jamie Cormier
Lake Charles, LA, US
Reviewed on: March 22, 2017
Beautifully done!!!
Can't say enough about how proud I am of this artwork.I will continue business with mydavinci.Thanks again!

Ditka
by Penny Reniker
Columbia, MO, US
Reviewed on: November 23, 2016
Great company!!! After ordering my picture, I received my proof to approve within 24-hours and the framed picture within two weeks. I love the quality and professionalism of the work. I will definitely order from My DaVinci again...thank you!!!

Love our Artwork!
by Deb Fruscella
Huntersville, NC, US
Reviewed on: October 9, 2016
Love the artwork! We are very happy with the quality of the picture. It was great receiving a proof first, this way we got exactly what we wanted.

Just what I wanted!
by Pamela Langton
Katy, TX, US
Reviewed on: April 20, 2016
The photo came out exactly how I wanted! It looks great in our home and everyone loves it! The quality is great and I will recommend DaVinci to all of my friends and family.

Husband loved his gift.
by Darlene Painter
Cinnaminson, NJ, US
Reviewed on: March 18, 2016
This canvas of my dog Vinnie turned out awesome!! Very happy with the exceptional service and quick delivery. I will definitely be back again.