Customers Reviews
Photo Wood Engraving
12 Reviews
sort by:


Amazing!
Reviewed on: May 24, 2018
I was incredibly satisfied overall. I love the product I received as well as the customer service I was given. They listened to my specifications and made adjustments accordingly. Great work!

product purchased:

Awesome
by Lisa Rogers
Bloomfield, IA, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2017
I am giving this as a gift... but it came out better than the original picture..shows every detail.....I LOVE IT

product purchased:

Wooden sketch
Reviewed on: December 8, 2017
I was happy with this wooden sketch except for the lines around the females mouth. I thought they were too dark which made them too pronounced. I appreciated the contacts before the final product. The picture was done in a timely manner and shipped out to me quickly. I would recommend you to others who are looking for an unusual way to display a picture or a gift.

product purchased:

Love it
Charlotte, NC, US
Reviewed on: April 14, 2017
Very satisfied, thanks!

product purchased:

Amazing
Reviewed on: January 31, 2017
Simply amazing is the best way to describe the work. Highly recommend and look forward to having more work done by mydavinci

product purchased:

5th anniversary gift
by derek Ganzenmuller
SOUTH ROYALTON, VT, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2016
This was great 5th anniversary gift. The picture is awesome, they did a great job of photoshopping it for me. Didn't earn 5 stars due to the frame - it's well constructed but just doesn't 'go' and my wife is changing it out.

product purchased:

Love it
by Eve Adcock
New Baden, IL, US
Reviewed on: March 30, 2016
Perfect! Great workmanship! Will definitely order from here again!

product purchased:

Sooo pleased
Bartow, WV, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2015
I was so pleased with the outcome of our dog's photo engraving. It seemed to be better quality than other vendors I searched and the frame really sealed the deal. Nice work!

product purchased:

wood art
Reviewed on: February 22, 2015
Very pleased. Its the small details that you bring out that makes your artwork so personal to the receiver.

product purchased:

Harley
Reviewed on: November 23, 2014
I love the picture. Hope the recipient does also.

product purchased:

A true work of art!
Reviewed on: November 2, 2014
This turned out far better than I expected. I had it done for a friend and I love it!

product purchased:

Thank You
by Elena Melnik
TN, US
Reviewed on: August 25, 2014
Thank you for the timely shipping and receiving of my order. I am amazed at the quality of the picture and if I ever need anything like this ordered again I know where to order. I will also spread the word of your great customer service and quality products.

Thanks,
Elena

product purchased: