Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn DaVinci Sketch from Photos
327 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 17     Next  


Amazing memory created!
Brantford, ON, CA
Reviewed on: June 20, 2018
So happy with this sketch; and my dad was too! We didn’t have a picture of my dad in his Navy uniform, so I requested this for sketch. (I sent picture of my dad & picture of uniform he would have worn) Turned out amazing and truly appreciated by all family! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

We both love it
by James
Tacoma, WA, US
Reviewed on: April 1, 2018
This was a gift for my wife on our first wedding anniversary. The people I delt with were extremely helpful and I was very pleased with how quickly I recieved the portrait.

Gift for my friends
by Aparna Thaker
Johns Creek, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 31, 2018
They loved it

cabin
by Renee Verver
Kenner , LA, US
Reviewed on: March 5, 2018
love love love!!! Its perfect! customer service was amazing!1If I need another painting I will for sure use yall!!!

3 Generations of love
by Linda Snyder
Canton, MN, US
Reviewed on: January 27, 2018
We have received so many heartfelt responses from loved ones on this piece. The artwork is exceptional. The gallery that did the framing was extremely impressed by the detail and had high praises for the artwork - she even asked where I had this done to which I readily gave her the website.

Good job
by Zak Hunkele
Gibsonia, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2018
I'm very happy with the results of my drawing, you did a really good job, thank you!

House in Hawaii
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
This took a couple revisions but it was pretty close to the picture. My daughter-in-law loved it.

Grandpa working on sign
by Patricia Banning
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
My Davinci did an incredible job of merging a 40 year old picture of my father-in-law working on a present day sign. The outcome was perfect and a very emotional gift for the entire family.
I ordered later than I had hoped and it arrived a couple days before Christmas. It was priceless.

Beautiful rendering
by Elizabeth Murphy
Tyler, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
The artist captured their look and even some of their character. The artist listened to my initial comments and made just the adjustments I wanted.

Perfect as Always
by Robert Critz
Concord, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
This is my 3rd purchase with DaVinci and I am never disappointed. Their artists are top notch, the ordering process is easy and simple, and customer service is ensures the purchase meets expectations. It not only met but exceeded my expectations. What a great way to enhance precious memories. I will continue to recommend DaVinci to family and friends!

Awesome gift for Mom!
by Eleanor Hopewell
Reviewed on: January 2, 2018
I ordered a pencil sketch done of a black and white photo of my parents on their wedding day and could not have been happier with the finished product!!. The sketch came out amazing and the process from placing the order until delivery of the finished product was easy and handled very professionally. My mom cried when she opened her gift on Christmas! Thank you so much. I would definitely use My Davinci again and have told all my family and friends about the service!

review
by Eric Cabaniss
Milton, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2017
Excellent! Made a great gift for my employee.

Father daughter dance
Reviewed on: December 28, 2017
I loved my portrait. It was very detailed down to my father's wedding band. It was everything I hoped it would be and more and I really appreciate all the hard work it took to create it. Thank you again for such an amazing portrait my father absolutely adored it!

Great Idea and Execution
by Eren U.
Reviewed on: December 28, 2017
I loved the idea of hand drawn sketch of me an my girlfriend. The result was amazing. I am very happy with the outcome.

Boys at the Cape, Brewster Massachusetts
by Denise F
Ludlow, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
Outstanding drawing of our grandsons! We gave it to their parents as a gift and they loved it!

Heirloom
by Alicia
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
I gave this to my daughter who is now 25. It made her teary eyed. A gift she will have for a lifetime.

My brother
by Jamie Cormier
Lake Charles, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
Simply Amazing!
Always great work!
Will continue to do business with mydavinci!

It's a gift
Reviewed on: December 20, 2017
Christmas gift

Xmas
Dekalb, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 6, 2017
The artwork is wonderful. I have ordered from this company before and I am always impressed by what your artists are able to do. Thank you.

My precious daughter
Reviewed on: November 16, 2017
Fantastic

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 17   Next >