Customers Reviews
Napoleon Crossing the Alps from Photo
10 Reviews
sort by:


"Best Christmas Gift I've Ever Got"
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my brother in law. It was on his list. His exact words after opening it Christmas morning was "this is the best Christmas gift I've ever got". Great work! My sister let him hang it on the wall over the holidays for everyone visiting to see but then it had to come down. It's not hanging in his office at work behind his desk so that whenever people have to come in to talk to him they have to look at it.

Loved it
by Pedro Braga
Northbridge, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2016
Item was exactly as advertised. Great photo. Loved it. Would definitely purchase another.

The only critique I have is that I was only able to navigate the company website on my iphone and not my home PC which was odd.

Mark Crossing the Alps!
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
Went over big! Glad we got to add his dog. Good job!

Great quality
forest lake, MN, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2016
Very happy with the quality of the final product. The prinr was shipped in 2 days after It was ordered.

Horsing around
by mark warner
Leduc, AB, CA
Reviewed on: December 2, 2016
You guys did a great great job! I had sent about four or five face pics for you to choose whichever looked the best, you picked the one that I was hoping to use. Have my tongue out in the pic, too funny.
Turned out Perfect!
"Horsing Around" is a gift for my Mother in Law.
lol!

Turned out great and quick turn around
by Laura V
Indianapolis, IN, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2016
I can't wait to gift it at the party. It is a fun group of people and it was a secret santa drawing. They will all get a kick out of it, especially the recipient.

Love it
by Jason Cox
Reviewed on: November 26, 2016
Awesome

best gift ever
by Julie Plikerd
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: October 13, 2016
I had this made for my husband and he loved it. It makes us smile or laugh when we look at it. He has always wanted to take over the world! Now we have a picture of him trying.

5 stars
by Katie
Reviewed on: September 4, 2016
Loved it! Site was easy to use, and the picture got here quicker than expected. I would definitely buy from you guys again.

BIRTHDAY GIFT
Reviewed on: August 4, 2016
The picture turned out great! love it!