Customers Reviews
Comic Book Pop Art from Photos
18 Reviews
sort by:


Amazing Transformation
Reviewed on: April 19, 2017
The artwork was amazing. I couldn't believe how detailed the outcome was. I am very pleased and would highly recommend My Davinci to help create a memorable gift. I will be using them again for further requests.

Great Gift
by Jo Ann Dukart
Billings, MT, US
Reviewed on: February 24, 2017
The people that I dealt with were wonderful. We emailed back and forth changing colors. Each change came back to me within a couple of days and with no problems. The company said the shipping was 2 day, and they were true to their word even delivering it on a Saturday. The end result was the very best part. It was a gift for my Granddaughter and she just loved it. She and her friends giggled and smiled over it. It now hangs on her bedroom wall. Best gift ever!

Love it
by Heather DeFilippis
Sparta, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2017
I ordered this picture of my husband and I for one of his offices. He's a dr and I thought we would do a fun wall. He was so excited when he saw the photo turned into pop art.

Great Gift!
Reviewed on: December 4, 2016
My daughter is leaving for college next year, so I wanted to get her a special gift she can take with her. She and I are huge Kings fans and attend a lot of games together. I thought the comic book style would be a fun way to remember those times without being too sentimental or corny. The process was so quick and easy! It was a bit pricey (reason for 4, not 5 stars) but I'm glad I did it!

Pop Art Pic
Reviewed on: October 27, 2016
Daughter loved it!

LOVE it But . . . .
by Amy Williams
Peachtree City, GA, US
Reviewed on: June 25, 2016
I loved everything about my product, the process and working with myDaVinci, BUT- for the price I paid for this 8X10 art canvas, I expected it to be wrapped on a frame. Wrapping is hard to do without the proper tools that professionals use, and almost ruined it trying to do it myself. The price is steep to have to do this step. I also think it should be made more obvious when ordering that it does not come "wrapped" which is different than "framing".

In love
by MARIA GRAELL
Reviewed on: March 11, 2016
Was a surprise to my husband, he love it so much...
All my friends were impressed:-)

Comic Review
Reviewed on: August 27, 2015
My artwork was ready for review within a couple days after I placed my order, and I received the artwork in the mail the day after I approved the review. I love the artwork! Great job!

Paper Anniversary
by Benjy Ogden
Milo, ME, US
Reviewed on: August 20, 2015
This was my wedding gift to my wife for our paper anniversary. It was honestly even better than I had hoped, and she was so excited when she opened her present.

Comic Book from Photos
by Elizabeth Zuniga
Monterey, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2015
A very special "Thank you"to the employees from the phone serivce to the artist. A sitution with my computer, I could not send my photo, it's was a Christmas gift. Time was getting closer, they were so patience with me. I did receive it on time. The artist did a spectacular Photo down to every detail, everyone was so impress. Now I know where to get those special gift from "MyDaVinci!!!"

Josh and Catie
by Susan
Narragansett, RI, US
Reviewed on: September 22, 2014
Thank you so much! The artwork is amazing and lived up to my expectations.

Amazingly satisfied
by Angela Melchiorre
Elkins Park , PA, US
Reviewed on: September 6, 2014
Mydavinci really outdid themselves! The artwork is phenomenal, the delivery of the product was great.. Shipping speed and handling. The artists are so helpful, open and definately take the time to provide the customer with what they are asking for! Great job! Will recommend to anyone for anything!

FABULOUS!
by Ami Reines
Reviewed on: August 3, 2014
I LOVE my ecent purchase from myDavinci! It's really perfect and looks amazing!!
thank you!

patti's picture
Ames, IA, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2014
Wonderful job! She loved the picture!

Awesome
by Michelle Chang
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2013
I gave this as a gift and she loved it!
Thank you so much.

Awesome!
Reviewed on: December 26, 2013
Exactly what I thought it would be. I love it!

Great product, quick turnaround
by michelle
Reviewed on: October 16, 2013
Very pleased with the end product and quick turnaround. I opted for the jpeg file and my husband and I are thrilled with mydavinci's work. We have received so many compliments and we have, without hesitation, recommended mydavinci.
If you're considering customizing a photograph, look at all the options provided. I chose comic book, as a surprise for my husband. He does quite a bit of his own photo altering and he was impressed with mydavinci's work.
Compared to other websites, they're well priced, and provide a quick turnaround. You get a sample to approve within a few days.
Will be using their services again!

Great
by Iby Haidari
Reviewed on: August 14, 2013
Good job, well done.