Customers Reviews
Combine Photos from Photos
17 Reviews
sort by:


You won't be trumped with this company! LOL
by Erica Pappalardo
Natick, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 12, 2016
I am BEYOND happy with the review process that DaVinci has to ensure that the final product is EXACTLY what I envisioned when I sent in directions via email. The artists were very responsive to my inquiries and super helpful! You will NOT be disappointed with the service and quality of the team of artists working at DaVinci.

product purchased:

Christmas Portrait
Reviewed on: April 22, 2016
As usual the picture was nicely blended together. We love it.

product purchased:

Our granddaughters in Hawaii
Sturgis, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2014
A good picture where they were having fun and had been before.

product purchased:

Christmas Portrait
Vero Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 31, 2013
This came out just perfectly. DaVinci combined 2 separate photos into one formal portrait.
We love it. Thanks

product purchased:

Formal Portrait
Vero Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 24, 2013
You did a great job of combining two individual
photos into One Portrait. GREAT JOB !

product purchased:

Happy
Toronto, ON, CA
Reviewed on: July 4, 2012
Excellent work.. fast shipping!!

yasMinE

product purchased:

Couldn't Be Happier
Silver Spring, MD, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2011
Customer service was excellent in answering my questions and helping with my order. Shipment was extremely speedy and we couldn't be happier with our photo! This is my second time placing an order with DaVinci and I know I will be placing more!

product purchased:

palm springs condo
by Carol Pudlock
Brooklyn Heights, OH, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2011
super, my 3rd or 4th artwork done at my davinci's . they are all perfect and we get tons of compliments.

product purchased:

Beautifully Done
by Cathryn
Palm Beach Gardens, FL, US
Reviewed on: May 18, 2011
I had this canvas photo made for my sister's first Mothers Day and it was the perfect gift. During my sister's pregnancy, her dog, Mandy became very sick. All my sister wanted was for her two girls to meet and to have a picture of them together. When the baby was only three days old, they were introduced. The next day Mandy died. There was no way to reproduce this picture. It is pretty hard to get an infant and a sick dog to cooperate, especially while the photographer is crying. With just a few adjustments, this is the most cherished picture and it is beautiful.

product purchased:

Forever Playmate
Reviewed on: January 2, 2011
For two people who grew up(separately), fell in love and got married. To be pictured together, as children, is a dream come. Thank you MyDaVinci.com.

product purchased:

Family Photo
by Jennifer Olson
Spanish Fork, UT, US
Reviewed on: December 20, 2010
My nephew passed away several years ago. We had never taken a family picture with all of the grandchildren. It was wonderful to be able to have a single picture that has our entire family.

product purchased:

Perfect Bday Present
Reviewed on: October 23, 2010
My mom cried when I gave her this painting for her bday. 2 of our dogs have passed and we never had a picture of all 4 of the dogs together. Thanks to Davinci we do now. Thank you Davinci for working with me and making sure my picture was perfect. I had an email every morning with changes or adjustments I requested be made. They are truly amazing, I highly recommend them and I will be using them again in the future!

product purchased:

Combined photos
by Kim Dunlop
Langdon, Alberta, CA
Reviewed on: August 31, 2010
My parents have both passed away and I didn't have any recent photos of them, myself & my brother. Having two pictures combined was perfect!!

product purchased:

Family portrait
Reviewed on: August 28, 2010
A great result - we sent 2 separate snap shots
and back came a great family portrait.

product purchased:

Great Family Photo
by Ava Longshore
Farmers Branch, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2010
Thank you so much for putting this family photo together for me. With your help, I was able to give my mother a wonderful gift for a milestone birthday. Your artists took pictures I sent of our family, who live from Houston, TX up to St. Paul, MN, and made a wonderful, professional lasting memory! When she opened the gift, she loved it, paused, then slowly asked: "when did we take this picture?"

product purchased:

Distant Cousins
Reviewed on: February 2, 2010
My cousins and I had this picture made for our grandmother for Christmas. We knew that we would probably never be able to get all of my grandmother's great-grandkids together at one time. She loved it. She would get it out and look at it anytime she wanted to see the kids.

product purchased:

Joan and the Girls
Glendale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: January 22, 2010
This order came out very well, Very Please.

product purchased: