Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil from Photos
237 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 12     Next  


Best Christmas Gift
Reviewed on: January 5, 2018
This was a gift for my husband for Christmas. It's always a challenge to find something unique and meaningful. The picture I sent over was over 30 years old and not in the best shape. The color sketch came out BEAUTIFUL, it brought him to tears when he lauded eyes on it.
Also the delivery date surpassed the estimate making it in time for Christmas. I will do business again with this company, it was worth every penny.

Mother and daughter
by karen kubicki
white lake, MI, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2018
Perfect

Bandit
by Sheila Kobs
Wright City, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with the picture. It made a great present for my daughter and she really loves it. Thank you for doing such a great job.

Amazing Talent!
by Darin Farber
Mount Dora, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
We ordered a hand drawn portrait of my wife's beloved pet Vizsla, Lola as a Christmas gift. Our expectations of the drawing exceeded what we expected and the detailed to the minute hair color structure blew our minds away. We could not be happier with myDaVinci services and look forward to ordering more portraits in the near future. By the way my wife cried when she opened her present with tears of extreme joy and happiness!

AMAZING
by Maureen Maranian
Billerca, MA, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
I purchased 2 pictures from myDaVinci and both of them exceeded my expectations! Such talented artists and very reasonably priced. This artwork was by far the highlight of all Christmas gifts.

Brady
by Jennifer
Omaha, NE, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
Exceeding my expectations!

Christmas gift
by Dean Mitchell
St John, IN, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
The color pencil drawing I received was even better than I could have imagined. I sent a picture of my daughter's dog and the artwork that was produced from that picture was incredible.

I will definitely use myDavinci again in the future.

Thank You!

Any road
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
Wonderful job. Thank you 1000 times.

Great Christmas present
by Scott Conrad
Reviewed on: December 31, 2017
The painting was a big hit for a present to my wife who is a big dog lover, especially our current hound dog. Very good communications with DaVinci.

Questions were answered promptly. Nicely framed and wrapped ready to go.

Image of our dog was captured nicely.

Lily&Henley
Reviewed on: December 28, 2017
This was the perfect gift! Customer service and delivery was excellent.

Pet
by Sharon
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
Got this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He loves it more than any gift he received. You did an Excellent job.

Our dog sketch
by Laurie S.
Reviewed on: December 24, 2017
This is the third time I’ve ordered a hand drawn sketch from MyDaVinci. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome... and especially for the price! Amazing work!

Awesome Picture!
by carol shackelford
charlotte, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2017
I came upon this site and was skeptical about using it and wondering if it was a legitimate company and if the pictures really looked as good as what they advertised. I took a chance and so glad I did! I attached them my photo and they immediately responded and within a few days I had a proof of my sketch to look at and approve. I choose the colored pencil 8 x 10 which every detail was what I hoped and they exceeded my expectations! If you want a trusted site and great quality, please use them! It's well worth your money and will love the quality! I am surprising this picture to my daughter's fiance who was a former marine and lost is beloved shepherd from old age. He's going to love this picture!

Fur babies
by Jill Barnes
Edmond, OK, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
As always, great job!!

Chopper’s Portrait
by Joy Levens
Mobile, AL, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
Absolutely beautiful!!

It looks just like Rascal!
by Andrea Zalewski
Spring Hill, TN, US
Reviewed on: November 16, 2017
I ordered this for my Mom for her birthday. It's a colored sketch of her Pekingese Rascal who died at 16 this year. When I received the proof for review, I burst into happy tears. To the artist that sketched this for us, his personality shines through. And best of all, my Mom loves it.

Thank you so much

Tribute to my Skittles
by Cheryl Hovanick
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 15, 2017
The picture was done wrong to start with but was redone to my satisfaction and it is perfect. They did not argue or give me any problems.

I am planning to do more portraits and will definitely use My DaVinci

Teddy
by Connie Dils
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: November 13, 2017
I gave my son a pencil drawing of his house (first) that he purchased in Houston, two Christmas' ago. This year, his girlfriend has a new puppy named Teddy and I was trying to come up with a unique and meaningful gift. I asked for a favorite picture of Tedd and had a color pencil drawing made. I love it and hopefully she will too!

Lace
Reviewed on: October 28, 2017
Very nice and simple well done.

wedding drawing
by bob waldron
Verdun, QC, CA
Reviewed on: October 18, 2017
The recipient was very happy with the gift of the drawing and thought it was perfect !

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12   Next >