Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil from Photos
245 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


Perfect house-warming gift
by Koren Griffis
Reviewed on: April 13, 2018
This is the second time I’ve ordered a pencil drawing from MyDavinci. Their artists do a great job and skillfully remove items from the picture provided that I didn’t want in the drawing, like cars, or changing the season. Very easy to work with, high quality and quick turnaround.

Buttons
Reviewed on: March 22, 2018
This is a special drawing of our local Elk who thinks she is a person. She is around all year going from property to property.
The drawing took some tweaking but we finally received an exceptional product. This is the third drawing I've had done and have been very please with all of them. myDaVinci will do what you ask until you get a product you are pleased with. Worth the money!

House warming
Reviewed on: March 3, 2018
They did a wonderful job and were very good about making edits and following up with me on questions. Turned out perfect! Can’t wait to give to my mom as a house warming gift.

First love
Reviewed on: March 3, 2018
It took a bit but you got there

Perfect
by John Mcknight
Riverside, CT, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2018
Another great picture A +++++

Love at first sight
Reviewed on: February 7, 2018
They worked with me to create the perfect picture truth love at first sight

SYMBOLIC BIRD AT DUSK
Bartlett ils
Reviewed on: January 29, 2018
My wife took this picture a long time ago and really felt a connection to the majesty and spirit of this beautiful creature. For years she had it on her phone to remind her. I decided to let you create a pencil drawing from a terrible cell phone picture taken from a distance. The result was amazing. Your rendition is better than the actual photo. My wife was awestruck when she saw her favorite picture come to life. Now it is on display for all to see in our house and preserved forever on canvas. You did an excellent job and I will recommend mydavinci to anyone who compliments the picture. Thank you

Grand Daughter
by Francis Merchlinski
Reviewed on: January 24, 2018
Thank You myDaVinci , My definition of BEAUTIFUL is [ You don't have to add to , take away from , or alter in any way ] ! Need to say more? Thank You myDaVinci for the great work you do !!! Frank

Very pleased and happy with my painting
by Thomas Crawfordd
Rochester, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2018
I have been wanting a painting of my house for some time . I found mydavinci.com online . The process was seamless . Very easy to choose what
Type of painting I wanted. I received a proof in a few days and was wowwed!
It is now hanging in my house . The whole process was about two weeks I think. Very fast . I would highly recommend their service . I will use them again for sure .

Best Christmas Gift
Reviewed on: January 5, 2018
This was a gift for my husband for Christmas. It's always a challenge to find something unique and meaningful. The picture I sent over was over 30 years old and not in the best shape. The color sketch came out BEAUTIFUL, it brought him to tears when he lauded eyes on it.
Also the delivery date surpassed the estimate making it in time for Christmas. I will do business again with this company, it was worth every penny.

Mother and daughter
by karen kubicki
white lake, MI, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2018
Perfect

Bandit
by Sheila Kobs
Wright City, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with the picture. It made a great present for my daughter and she really loves it. Thank you for doing such a great job.

Amazing Talent!
by Darin Farber
Mount Dora, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
We ordered a hand drawn portrait of my wife's beloved pet Vizsla, Lola as a Christmas gift. Our expectations of the drawing exceeded what we expected and the detailed to the minute hair color structure blew our minds away. We could not be happier with myDaVinci services and look forward to ordering more portraits in the near future. By the way my wife cried when she opened her present with tears of extreme joy and happiness!

AMAZING
by Maureen Maranian
Billerca, MA, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
I purchased 2 pictures from myDaVinci and both of them exceeded my expectations! Such talented artists and very reasonably priced. This artwork was by far the highlight of all Christmas gifts.

Brady
by Jennifer
Omaha, NE, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
Exceeding my expectations!

Christmas gift
by Dean Mitchell
St John, IN, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
The color pencil drawing I received was even better than I could have imagined. I sent a picture of my daughter's dog and the artwork that was produced from that picture was incredible.

I will definitely use myDavinci again in the future.

Thank You!

Any road
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
Wonderful job. Thank you 1000 times.

Great Christmas present
by Scott Conrad
Reviewed on: December 31, 2017
The painting was a big hit for a present to my wife who is a big dog lover, especially our current hound dog. Very good communications with DaVinci.

Questions were answered promptly. Nicely framed and wrapped ready to go.

Image of our dog was captured nicely.

Lily&Henley
Reviewed on: December 28, 2017
This was the perfect gift! Customer service and delivery was excellent.

Pet
by Sharon
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
Got this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He loves it more than any gift he received. You did an Excellent job.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >