Customers Reviews
Color Accent from Photos
13 Reviews
sort by:


Always satisfied
by Daryl
Reviewed on: October 8, 2017
I consistently buy my wife's anniversary gift from here and have never been disappointed. I love their products and the various options to create lasting and unique memories for my family. I recommend them to whoever asks.

product purchased:

Our Adorable Rescue
by Jill Fina-Ferrara
San Antonio, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2016
How could we NOT be pleased?!! Look at that face. What a ham.
Reilly has survived being homeless, heart worms and cancer. He is so lovable & we are thankful to have him. Kudos for the art which looks perfect in our new addition - workout/yoga studio with sleeping loft. Co-workers asked for the site when I showed them how awesome his photo turned out.
Great work myDaVinci!

product purchased:

L844368
by Angela ODell
Palm Coast, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 15, 2014
I received my order today and I must say it is exquisite! Thank you again for providing a top quality product. This is my third order from your company and each has been beyond my expectations. Your customer service is also excellent and I will recommend your company in the future. Sincerely, a happy customer! Angie O'Dell

product purchased:

Very Satisfied!!
LLoydminster, AB, CA
Reviewed on: March 12, 2013
I am very pleased with the final results of my order. I was surprised how quickly the whole process was,from the time I placed my order to the time of delivery was less than 2 weeks. Having the ability to make changes to my photos along the way was wonderful!Artwork was packaged so well that there could not be any damage.
I will certainly place another order again from myDavinci
Thanks again

product purchased:

Just beautiful!
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: November 15, 2012
I was in love with this photo, but not the hot pink jacket and purple pants my daughter was wearing. By having this photo retouched it allowed me to keep the beauty of the fall trees and still focus the picture on my daughter(s), not the color of her clothing. This is a beautiful keepsake photo I will cherish always. The proof was emailed to me for approval, and shipping was quick. I would highly recommend Davinci photo art! Thank you!

product purchased:

Love
Reviewed on: September 11, 2012
Very happy with the end results. My daughter loved it!

product purchased:

unique!
Reviewed on: February 4, 2012
This picture was a gift for the couple and they loved it! This is the second time I have purchased artwork from mydavinci.com

I will definitely use them again

product purchased:

Christmas gift
by Selina Beck
Williamsport, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2011
I thought this product turned out great! I had gotten three canvases to create a collage and was more than pleased with the results. This was one of the three photos created. I am very particular and was nervous about having someone else create the product via Internet and phone communication, but everyone at davinci was very helpful and great to work with. I also reccommend the preview option so you can review the item and have it modified need be. I would definitely use this company again and can't say enough about their work and costumer service.

product purchased:

Love it
by Denise Johnson
Keansburg, NJ, US
Reviewed on: September 15, 2011
I love this pix and the different design the pix can turn in to.

product purchased:

fabulous
by colleen mcgrath-baird
Reviewed on: May 23, 2011
loved the pictures, so cute, a little pricey at $25 each

product purchased:

Better than I thought
Reviewed on: December 23, 2010
Was not sure of the quality of the color accent photo (original was not digital) after looking at the preview, but loved the final product that arrived! Also liked the canvas option.

product purchased:

great work
by Terry Hill
Odessa, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2010
This is a Christmas gift for my daughter. You guys did an awesome job!!

product purchased:

Perfect!!!
by Colleen
Reviewed on: October 21, 2010
This picture is just the way I requested it!! I'm going to give it to my daughter for Christmas and I know that she will love it. Thank you very much...I will do business with you again and tell all my friends about you as well.

product purchased: