Customers Reviews
Personalized Charging Chasseur Masterpiece from Photo
13 Reviews
sort by:


Best present for someone who has everything!
by Melissa Comfort
Sedalia, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 20, 2013
My boyfriend is extremely difficult to buy for. He gets whatever he wants whenever. I knew that he would either love this or hate it. And of course he loved it! Now he wants a whole collection!!! Better add more artwork! Everyone I showed the picture to wanted to know where I got it! Thank you all for such a great job!

Quite the hit!
by Mary Armstrong
Reviewed on: December 27, 2012
Was a Christmas present and was a big hit, everyone thought it was awesome.

Charging from Photos
Reviewed on: December 17, 2012
Great and easy to use. Everyone loves it!

Charging from Photo
Reviewed on: December 17, 2012
Awesome! Great gift idea!

Masterpiece - Charging
Reviewed on: December 17, 2012
Great! Easy to do and quick turn around!

Exceeded expectations.
Reviewed on: December 17, 2012
With a fairly reasonable price, I was skeptical that the product I would receive would be as clever as it seemed -- and high quality.

However, the canvas material was excellent -- photo editing job was ingenious -- quality of the print was amazing.

Customer service was excellent and I felt in the loop the entire time, with the pre-printing proofs, etc.

VERY PLEASED with this EXCELLENT service and product! Will definitely buy from here again.

Great Present!!
by Tim McMahon
Reviewed on: August 9, 2011
at first i was concerned that this would lok like a photoshoped picture. Actually it was great. They made it look like the photo was part of the picture. Very pleased.

Father's Gift
Reviewed on: June 5, 2011
He has been very difficult to WOW, but this gift finally did it...he LOVED it!!! Great quality, excellent service...delivered as promised on his birthday.

Great gift Idea!!!
by Susan Saponara
Gaithersburg, MD, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2010
My hard-to-get-for history buff father-in-law loved his my DaVinci. It was a HIT! Thank you so much for helping me score points with the in-laws!

Perfect, Perfect Gift!
Fort Smith, AR, US
Reviewed on: December 16, 2010
Not only is the picture-making process as smooth as silk, but the end product is exceptional! I was concerned about the quality of the photo I sent in; plus my friend's head was facing the wrong direction for this particular "Masterpiece." No worries! The mydavinci magicians produced a clear and correctly positioned head-shot. Amazing! The review was sent within 24 hours, and shipping was lightning fast. I can't wait for the Big Reveal on Christmas day. It's sure to be a hit!

Awesome Gifts
by Veronika Danovich
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 14, 2010
My father loved the gift and I loved that it came on time. It's both beautiful and hilarious at the same time thank you for making it and really cool idea ;)

My Great Grand Father the Prussian General
Vero Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 16, 2010
This is a fun rendition. It makes a little
snap shot into a masterpiece.

My Husband the Chasseur
Lakeville, MN, US
Reviewed on: May 28, 2010
I am so Happy with the artwork! It is a Birthday present. My Husband studies the Napoleonic era, so this picture will look wonderful hanging with his other art! No one will know it is him at first glance!