Customers Reviews
Knight and Princess Romance Caricature from Photos
29 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


picture perfect
by Doris Sheehan
Staten Island , NY, US
Reviewed on: November 25, 2016
The customer service was amazing and the product was perfect

Always great
by Jesse Osher
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 31, 2016
I have ordered many pieces from MyDavinci. Great Wedding, Bday Present etc.

Great Artwork!
by Richard
Prince George, BC, CA
Reviewed on: May 1, 2015
I supplied a couple photos and within a day I had the artwork. Exactly as is was described. Thank you so much.

Beau & Lexi
by TRACY PEREZ
SAN MARINO, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 6, 2014
We absolutely love this design depicting our son and his special girl friend. We can't wait to give it to her parents for Christmas! They spend so much time together and we take lots of great photos of them together, but this is extra special for both children to keep.

What an amazing gift that touched her heart
Reviewed on: October 31, 2014
I loved how my gift for my fiancé turned out! It creates smiles on our faces everyday we see it hung in our home! Thanks for the great work on our picture-

Wow
Medina, OH, US
Reviewed on: September 2, 2014
I was very pleased with the final product and everyone at my daughter's bridal shower loved it!
Thanks for working with me until we got the pictures that worked well.

Absolutely loved it
by Alla
Reviewed on: March 7, 2014
I adsolutely loved it! High quality. Great gift idea

Good and efficient service
Nottingham, , GB
Reviewed on: March 5, 2014
I really liked the product and also the service. Everything was done efficiently even when it needed some changes. No time was wasted. Will definitely recommend it

Excellent gift! 5 star customer service.
Cambridge, MA, US
Reviewed on: March 2, 2014
I am super satisfied with my purchase! I was looking for an anniversary gift for my boyfriend and came across this and thought it would be a really cute gift; he loved it! I have to say that this company has by far the best customer service that I've seen. They are super friendly and made all of the many changes that I requested to the artwork. I even asked them to make a change after they had shipped the item and they where nice enough to make the change in my digital purchase of the artwork. They are very professional and the artwork came out perfect; they have very talented artists. Overall I am extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend myDavinci to everyone!

Great gift for anyone!
Nashville, TN, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2014
I bought this for my dad and step mom as a Christmas present and I was NOT disappointed! I have bought several other similar products and have never been disappointed. The picture is beautiful and has always been very fast processing. Even minor changes always are corrected to my satisfaction

Perfect!!
by Kristen Federici
Romeoville, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 5, 2013
I loved it from the moment I seen it. I have had so many compliments on it and I have only had it for a short time. They did an awesome job and I will be ordering more. I highly recommend!! You won't be disappointed.

The King and Queen of Missouri Avs.
by Beverly Seawright-Valentin
Richmond, VA, US
Reviewed on: November 15, 2013
I really like the photo, my husband is 70 years old, and soon he will be celebrating his 71st birthday, and we just brought the house a few months back. Some people said we was to old to buy a house at our age. This pictures displays the Fun and Happiness AND Laughters we share in our new home, and this picture makes us feel very young, since it from recent photos.
Thank You! I rate my picture as a 10

Perfect
by Bridget Haller
bensalem, PA, US
Reviewed on: November 4, 2013
Absolutely LOVED it. Bought it as a present for my boyfriend his face lite up when he saw it. The website emailed me BEFORE they finished the picture I requested a modification they fixed the photo to my liking then re-emailed me the new preview so I could confirm it or modify it again. They really go above and beyond to make the pictures perfect. I plan to buy more from this site. Thanks a bunch!

My traditional 1 yr anniversary gift to my husband
by Kristy Firth
Winnemucca, NV, US
Reviewed on: November 2, 2013
I found this by searching traditional one year anniversary gifts, when I got to looking at all of the options, this one really popped out at me. Why? I look At it as Him being my KING, and making me feel like a princess. The photo I used was from our wedding reception. And the artist did a wonderful job capturing my hairstyle. Amongst everything else in the eyes, etc.

priceless
Reviewed on: October 7, 2013
I am extremely pleased with the artwork. I also must commend the team for their commitment to customer satisfaction. I would recommend this site to everyone. My daughter and her fiancé were very happy with the gift.

Awesome!
by Katelyn Sanders
Bozeman, MT, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2013
Everything was perfect and exactly the way I asked!

AWESOME PICTURE!!
VA, US
Reviewed on: September 27, 2013
i love love love love it!!!

Gift for my boyfriend.
Ofallon, IL, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2013
I had bought this for my boyfriend for our year and a half anniversary. I thought this was a really cool and different gift idea. The actual picture turned out even better than I expected. My only downside is I wish they had a few more different couple characters to choose from.

Loved their product!
by Ingrid
Reviewed on: January 9, 2013
I was very impressed with my experience with mydavinci. They were more than willing to work on my caricature until I thought it was perfect, and they completed it in a short time frame as I requested. I only had to make one request for some changes to be made to the artwork. Once I approved the final product, they shipped it immediately. The final product looks so much better in person so I was ecstatic. My only complaint was that I had to email them one time to ask for an update because the changes I requested took a tad longer than I hoped. Once they got my email, I got the final product review right away which is great customer service. I highly recommend this site!

Gift
by Diana
IL, US
Reviewed on: October 1, 2012
This was a gift for my sisters 1st wedding anniversary. They loved it.