Customers Reviews
Cheers to Us Romance Caricature from Photos
10 Reviews
sort by:


Gift picture for best friend
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 11, 2015
I loved the way this turned out. It wasn't always easy for me to provide the right photos for the artist, but he did a great job. There was no issues with any of my ideas or descriptions I wanted. Plus it was framed and packed exceptionally well. I don't know as of yet what the reaction will be when it is unwrapped (since I won't be at the event) but I imagine I will get back a lot of great comments. I think DaVinci does great work and offers a lot of ideas. I look forward to using them again.

Caricature
Reviewed on: June 25, 2015
Loved the picture! Quick to arrive and beautiful quality!

Awesome!
by Geeta Bollam
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2013
The finished product was amazing! I love how they send you a preview and ask for any changes. It was exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend this!

15th Anniversary Picture
by Renee Wilkerson
Reviewed on: September 28, 2013
I love it! My husband even liked it :)

Perfect gift
by christine cotter
bronxville, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 21, 2012
This is a perfect gift for anyone celebrating an anniversary or birthday! The picture is bright and looks exactly like the people they should look like! I will definitely be using this site for other gifts!

Beautiful!
by Alyssa Daniels
Farmington, CT, US
Reviewed on: August 10, 2012
I was so pleased with my piece of art! I got it as a gift for my best friend and her fiance and they are in love with it!!! Thank you for doing such a great job!

Our 10th wedding anniversary
Reviewed on: July 9, 2012
The review & artwork showed up at least on time, if not early. We were satisfied with the cute result. :)

Perfect anniversary gift!
Reviewed on: December 23, 2011
Gave artwork as anniversary gift. Friends loved it. The artwork was completed within a few days. Highly recommend this to anyone who wants to give a unique, memorable gift for any occasion.

Great Anniversary Gift
Reviewed on: October 22, 2011
I had very little time to get a gift for a neighbor who was celebrating a 10th anniversay. I happened on your website and thought the caricature woulod be a unique gift. The item was ordered on 10/6 and arrived on 10/10 - amazing turnaround time. It was perfect for the couple and they were very happy with it - thanks!!

Great Anniversary Gift!
by Lori Moore
Staten Island, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 23, 2011
I purchased this artwork for my husband as a first anniversary gift. It came out even better than I had hoped. I absolutely love it and so did my husband! I will definitely be ordering again, and would highly recommend myDaVinci!