Customers Reviews
Camping Couple Caricature from Photos
9 Reviews
sort by:


Camping with Dad and Cherie
by Missi Porter
Bunkerhill, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2015
This is my 3rd art piece and they are never a disappointment as gifts.
LOVE!!

Anniversary gift
by Polina B.
Reviewed on: February 16, 2013
My boyfriend loved this picture! It looked just like us and it was professionally done! Awesome experience!!

Birthday in Afghanistan
Reviewed on: July 21, 2012
I wanted something different for my husband who is in Afghanistan for his birthday that is easy to mail. This was perfect!

Great Surprise
by Mike Roberts
Oakwood Hills, IL, US
Reviewed on: November 12, 2011
Thank you DaVinci! The entire process was so easy and your customer service was great.
This was a "gag gift" to my brother and his wife for a combination birthday--anniversay. After recieving the gift it got passed around the room and got great reviews from everybody. It is the one gift that will not get packed away.

Couple Caricature -So funny!
by Christy DeCosmo
Severna Park, MD, US
Reviewed on: August 9, 2011
This is a wedding gift for a very funny couple! They are going to love it!!! Very them! They love to go camping!

"Family Camping"
by jennifer lizzol
mastic, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2010
We LOVE the picture that we had done of us for our camper! The artists really took the time to make it all look real. Thanks!

They loved it!
by Lori
Germantown, WI, US
Reviewed on: April 18, 2010
I got this done as a gift for my brother's birthday. He is getting married this year and loves going tent camping, so he absolutely loved this picture and couldn't wait to hang it up. Great job on depicting their facial expressions off the images that I sent you. Will definitely consider ordering from you again!

My first caricature
by MICKEY HAYES
WINFIELD, PA, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2010
I am very happy with this product and I love the originality of this type of artwork. It makes a GREAT gift for anyone!!

My first caricature
by MICKEY HAYES
WINFIELD, PA, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2010
I am very happy with this product and I love the originality of this type of artwork. It makes a GREAT gift for anyone!!