Customers Reviews
Lucky Find Romance Caricature from Photos
19 Reviews
sort by:


Amazing
by Shannon Weir
Mississauga, ON, CA
Reviewed on: June 23, 2016
We love it and everyone that has seen it loves it too and asks where we got it

Baby, There's a Shark in the Water
by Adam Miller
Overland Park, KS, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2015
The gift was perfect! She said, and I quote, "You win the award for the most creative and thoughtful gift ever!!" I would say... It was a smash hit!

Perfect Gift
Reviewed on: May 9, 2014
I got this as a gift for an anniversary for my boyfriend. I was very surprised at the quality and how fast everything was executed. I loved the final product and my boyfriend couldn't stop laughing when he opened his gift. He absolutely loved it. I definitely look forward to doing business again with this company.

Loved it
by Justine Parker
Larsen, WI, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2014
The quality was great and shipping was rather quick. My boyfriend loves it.

Loved it
Wellesley, MA, US
Reviewed on: October 25, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift, and my husband absolutely loved it!!

humorous
by Sandy Hanna
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2013
My husband loved the picture, which I purchased for our 30th wedding anniversary.

Fantastic
Reviewed on: March 10, 2013
I was quite worried and concerned about how the picture may turn out as this was a sudden last minute decision. The original picture had a caucasian fair lady whereas i am tan. These things had been well looked into by the artist and has made all the necessary amendments. End product is just fantabulous. As i was unsure of how the end product would be and it being a last minute purchase I only took a digital download for a simple print into a frame. My husband liked it v much. Thank u v much. I would definitely recommend friends and family this website.

Amazing Quality Work
by Maria Olson
Lebanon, TN, US
Reviewed on: December 20, 2012
I cannot begin to express how happy I am with all the purchases from MyDaVinci!!! This is my 3rd purchase within 5 months (all gifts for loved ones) and everyone just loves them!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Perfectly Awesome!!!
by Cecilia Buehler
Reviewed on: November 21, 2012
I would like to convey my heartiest thanks to myDaVinci! The caricature was very well done. Not only was it the perfect present for my husband to our first wedding anniversary (he loves it) but this attractive painting looks exquisite on the wall of our room. It was so kind of your company for granting my request and sending it early (although I just paid for ordinary shipping). It was just what I want and needed but never expected! I am truly touched by your generosity and your willingness for me to have the gift for my husband on time. I am very lucky indeed to find your website and choosing it as my "partner" for my husband's anniversary present. I will surely recommend this site to my friend. Thank you again for being so kind. More power to myDavinci.

Love it!
by Jenna Weiss
Hampton, VA, US
Reviewed on: August 27, 2012
I would recommend this to anyone. I bought this for my boyfriend since we both love to fish. I thought it was perfect. I can't wait to do the custom made one with me him and his son! Came out exactly how I wanted!

Yay!
Reviewed on: August 11, 2012
Thank you for the great work! It fits perfectly on my desk! Makes me smile every time I look at it :)

Wonderful Gift
by Kia Kay Lester
Reviewed on: August 9, 2012
Love how it came out! It's super cute and the quality is nice, couldn't have made a better decision for a gift to send to my boyfriend :)

Very professional I love it
by rita sabbagh
Reviewed on: March 10, 2012
I love my artwork it is adorable they did an amazing job and I'm making it my wedding cake pic. Great job

LOVE IT
by julie
franklin, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2012
i was so excited when i got this,it was for valentines day for my boy friend he loved it just as much as me, im a bigger girl and was nervce about puting my face on that little body but it came out amazing! thanks again my davinci for helping me make a great valentines day!

awesome!
by Donna Phillips
Little River, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2011
My boyfriend and I met on the website Plenty of Fish. He always says that I wiggled my bait and caught him. When I saw this design, I thought it would make a perfect Christmas gift. We have been together for a year now. Thank you for making Christmas fun this year. The quality of the photo is top notch. I love it!!!!

Anniversary gift
WAVERLY, WA, US
Reviewed on: September 12, 2011
I was looking for an anniversary present, and came across this site. It was perfect. Easy to do and it turned out great!

Great Anniversary Gift
by ANA
Reviewed on: February 16, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift, and my hubby absolutely loved it!! The quality was great, I will definately consider making future purchases.

Love the picture!
by Sarah Becka
Reviewed on: December 21, 2010
Picture looks great and I received it faster than I thought. I will definitly order from here again. Thank you so much!

Hilarious!
by Katie Albert
Reviewed on: February 2, 2010
I am dating an avid fisherman and he refused to sit down with me to have a characture done. So I sent in a picture and choose this template. It turned out cuter then I ever thought it would. I love it and will cherish it for years to come. Thank you for all your hard work!