Customers Reviews
Golfing Couple Caricature from Photos
8 Reviews
sort by:


Another Masterpiece
by Dennis Schlott
West Lafayette, IN, US
Reviewed on: March 29, 2017
my DaVinci has done it again...another masterpiece. Artwork for friends birthday and he loved it. I have used myDaVinci before and each piece of artwork has been a hit. Highly recommend.

christmas gift
by michael beaver
great bend, KS, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2014
my bosses loved the gift they couldnt stop looking at it with amazement...thank you for a really good job love the product

Execellent product
by Gretchen Gfell
Hilliard, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 6, 2013
This is the 3rd picture I have ordered. They have all been great quality and have been great gifts. I highly recommend these fun pictures for any and everyone.

christmas 2011
by Tammy Griner
Beaumont, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2011
I got this for my Aunt and Uncle who just purchased a new golf cart. This makes me laugh each time I see it. So well done. LOVE IT!

Birdie Guy
Westlake, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 4, 2011
Picture looks like photo..liked being able to customize bubble remark. It was worth the extra charge to be able to review and present comments. Can't wait to give this artwork as a birthday gift. Nice job!

Wonderful
by Leigh
The Woodlands, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 20, 2010
This picture turned out beautifully and just as I imagined it. I sent three or four photos of each of us and they made it work perfectly! I think it'll be a hit for a Christmas gift, and I'll be back to the site soon. What a great place for a unique and memorable gift!

Golfing Days
Reviewed on: December 13, 2010
I purchased this for my parents as a Christmas gift as they are retired and live in Florida.. They live in a golf community. This will be perfect for their sunroom..

Bill's 50th
Saugus, CA, US
Reviewed on: November 11, 2010
Turned out great, was a big hit! The staff really worked with me to get the right picture and quality to make this artwork and it turned out fabulous!