Customers Reviews
Graduation Caricature from Photo
20 Reviews
sort by:


Great present idea!
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed on: June 1, 2015
My son loved his grad picture. Colors are brillant and staff was great with working with me to get working photos.

In reviewing final picture i noticed one of the people in picture had long hair that wasn't his. It was promptly removed but sadly I and DaVinci missed a white spot above another person. Other then the white spot I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It is my 3rd picture that I have received from them and this was the only problem.

Graduations
Lynnwood, WA, US
Reviewed on: December 7, 2013
I ordered two art photos one for my niece and one for my nephew. They were surprised to receive the art photos, they love it.

MyDavinci services is excellent. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift. I wish someday MyDavinci will have more different designs for graduation artwork. I have a few nieces and nephews in H.S., and I don't feel comfortable to send the same artworks to all of them.

Great unique gift
by Kristina Ross
Reviewed on: July 13, 2013
I wanted a gift to give my father for his college graduation and I wanted something different since he's not your average grad. This was perfect. The picture was clear and he loved it.

Graduation
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed on: June 3, 2013
Went over really well. Would use again.

MAX TO ANNAPOLIS .. GRADUATION FROM HIGH SCHOOL
by Nancy M Perine
Lahaina,, Maui, HI,
Reviewed on: June 13, 2012
I couldn't believe my eyes when I found you on the Internet. What a fun, fun way to make a living!! I'm jealous! Your adaption of Max .. with a congrats for graduating from high school and a HOORAH for his acceptance to Annapolis was soooooo neat. Very special. I sent him the e-mail card, followed up with an 8 x 10 framed set he can take w/him this July on his new adventure with Annapolis. I also sent another 8 x 10 to Max's folks .. and I kept a 5 x 7 for me!! Thank you, thank you, thank you. I'll be back for other occasions. I have no doubts you can cover ALL occasions .. perfectly. Many alohas .. Nancy On Maui

He loved it!
by Vonn
Reviewed on: May 4, 2012
The picture came out great and my friend loved it! He had a good laugh when he saw it which is exactly the response I wanted. Thank you My Da'Vinci.

Do something unique for the Grad
by Cindy B.
Clearwater, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 8, 2011
I wanted something personal & special for my son and this was certainly it. He absolutely loved it and couldn't stop laughing at himself at first. The whole process went so fast, smooth and the communication was great...So very, very pleased with the final product.

Grad Caricature
by Dorothy Austen
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA
Reviewed on: July 8, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. When I printed it, it came out perfect. Color and image were very good. The document was easy to size up or down.

I will definitely use this company again.

D

DJ's Graduation photo
Reviewed on: July 6, 2011
Nice picture, but it would be nice to make some additions to it to make it more personal.

GREAT GIFT
Tallahassee, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 4, 2011
The artwork was fabulous. The quality was great! The personalization made it special. It was a great present. I would recommend to anyone.

Graduation Gift
Reviewed on: June 8, 2011
My only nephew graduated from high school in May. I wanted something special and humorous for his special day. He really laughed and told me it was "Sweet", which is a big kudos for me! myDaVinci is an awesome site to get special gifts and mementos.

Great Picture!
Reviewed on: June 1, 2011
I am really happy with the picture and I think its so cute! My nephew's graduation party is this week & I cant wait to give it to him. I forwarded this site to several of my friends because I think this is unique gift idea which I am always looking for. The picture was sent to me within 24 hours.

Thanks! A satisfied customer!

College graduation
by Bruce Johnson
Southport, ME, US
Reviewed on: May 7, 2011
Was a big hit at the graduation party!

Wonderful
by Claudia Musici
Reviewed on: April 8, 2011
I'm very pleased with the artwork!
A job well done

Andy's Graduation, Magna Cum Laude 2010
by Sheron Gardner
St. Joseph,, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 17, 2010
Really a great gift for that special person.
Will use you in the future.

Really nice gift
Reviewed on: November 23, 2010
It's a really nice gift for someone who is going to graduate. Not only is the artwork great, myDaVinci got this done very quickly: I placed the order on Sunday and received it on Wednesday. It's likely that I will place another order in the near future.

Very Cool!
Reviewed on: July 7, 2010
This is such a cool gift to give. You won't be disappointed. Service was excellent as well. Ordered on a Monday and had my order by Wednesday.

Unique gift - great quality - great ordering process!
Ontario, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 28, 2010
What can I say? The entire ordering process was exactly as described - I requested the on-line preview which was done within 24-hours, shipping was right on-time, and the quality of the print and framing is great! I highly recommend and will definately order again.

Bryan's
Reviewed on: May 28, 2010
My only disapointment was he has blue eyes not brown.

Very Happy With Purchase
by Mindy Tindle
Reno, NV, US
Reviewed on: March 18, 2010
My daughter is graduating from high school and I wanted a "fun" gift to go along with her more serious gifts. This totally fit the bill and I was very pleased with the results. I was also extremely happy with how fast the artwork was completed and the fact that they allow you to review the final copy and make any needed changes (didn't have any) before you actually get it.