Customers Reviews
Black White Abstract from Photos
17 Reviews
sort by:


Amazing product, fast shipping, great company!
Reviewed on: August 12, 2016
I will definitely use them again. The art I ordered is beautiful and I was able to modify it until I was completely happy with it.

Black and White Abstract
Reviewed on: September 3, 2013
The process was so easy and the artist did a wonderfil job on my art. I'll use MyDaVinci again in the future with no hesitation!

Abstract Picture
East Grand Forks, MN, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2013
An interesting print of my favorite wedding picture. I think it turned out as close to the real picture as I had hoped. Very nice print.

awesome gift!
by Christina
Reviewed on: April 12, 2013
i gave this portrait of our first date to my BF on our one year anniversary and he loved it. this company was a pleasure to purchase from and very helpful they included writing on my picture as i requested.

Awesome Work!
Reviewed on: February 22, 2013
This piece was well done! They were very open to suggestions and made it just right. Definately would work with them again.

Black and white
by Alfredo Sierra
Kearny, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2012
I made a couple of corrections and the final product looks just the way I wanted it.

Awesome product
by R. Buxton
Reviewed on: November 6, 2012
I really didn't know what your product was about, but when I researched the different options that I had to work with I was very excited with the product. Now that I have received the finished artwork, which is going to be a gift, I am totally thrilled. The couple that will be receiving it as a gift are going to be equally thrilled I think. Thank you "myDaVinci."

Great value
Reviewed on: August 11, 2012
Great job by your staff. I made a few changes and everything turned out great.

black and white abstract
by Aaron Matson
Reviewed on: October 17, 2011
The picture turned out great. It was a gift for my wife on our one year anniversary and she loved it. The feedback I gave prior to finalizing the order was very well received and the changes were made as I requested. It turned out exactly as I'd hoped.

Art work
by Tim
Reviewed on: July 29, 2011
It was exactly what I asked for and more. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you again.

Awesome "I do"!
by Karen Pratt
Claremore, OK, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2011
I love how the artwork turned out! And your customer service was so helpful. I had questions after I placed my order and asked for changes to the artwork after my first review and all was taken care of promptly and I couldn't be happier! Our 1st anniversary is 7/5 and I can't wait to give this to my husband.

My Love
Reviewed on: March 22, 2011
We love the picture, it's so awesome!

AMAZING!
by BENJAMIN MARTIN
PERRYSBURG, OH, US
Reviewed on: August 30, 2010
Totally amazed at the quickness and acuracy of this print! My wife was thrilled to receive it on our "paper" anniversary.

Very Pleased!
by Tim Britt
Grand Rapids, MI, US
Reviewed on: August 30, 2010
I'm very happy with my recent purchase. This was a 1st Anniversary gift for my wife and she was completely surprised and happy! The artist worked with me for the minor changes I requested and the finished product exceeded my expectations.

Perfectly Done
by Nate Danger Geist
Metro Chicago Area, IL
Reviewed on: May 29, 2010
mydavinci.com did an AWESOME job on this. I was hesitant to pay so much money for the art, because I was afraid that they wouldn't let me nit-pick things I didn't like about it. But, I had them revise it about 5 times, and not once did they complain or say I was being too picky; they just did it for me and immediately sent a revised version. If you can fork over the dough, I'd recommend it to anyone.

Awesome, my girlfriend loved it
by Jerry Smith
Eau Claire, WI, US
Reviewed on: April 1, 2010
You guys were great to work with, a classy website, and on the phone you guys were extremely friendly and willing to help. Thank you guys very much, you made my girlfriends birthday one to remember for years - Jerry

thank you!
by Edward Ameen
miami, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 1, 2010
great work, very good communication and flexibility, and quick turnaround time.