Customers Reviews
Pop Art Color Blocks from Photos
32 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


great POP ART!
Reviewed on: November 25, 2016
What an idea for a teenager!

It arrived, we LOVE it!!!!!!
by Laura Neff
Somerville, NJ, US
Reviewed on: July 12, 2014
Thx to all who helped create and get it to us in time!

print
by Mindy Free
Northridge, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 30, 2014
you guys did a great job…prompt service, good quality. Just not my favorite style of art. Would definitely recommend your company.

Awesomeness
by Stephanie Gutierrez
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 13, 2013
I was very pleased with the finish product. Look
forward to buying from this website again in the near
future.

Highly Recommend My DaVinci
by Carol Lemley
Leesburg, VA, US
Reviewed on: March 5, 2012
My DaVinci was very communicative as soon as I placed my order. The artwork I received was perfect. I will definitely place orders in the future and have shared this website with family and friends.

Finally got it right!
plano, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2012
There was a lot of editing, but you finally got a wonderful finished product. Granddaughter loved it! Thanks so much.

Great present!
by Amy White
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2012
Got this for my brother as a Christmas present. He loved it and so did his kids.

pop art
PITTSBURG, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2011
Liked this picture alot...Thanks myDivinci.com

Awesome!
by Eriana Silva
Jersey city, NJ, US
Reviewed on: November 6, 2011
I bought this amazing painting for my husband, and he love it! I'm planning my next purchase at '' Mydavinci.com . Thank you!

Perfect Gift
Reviewed on: November 4, 2011
It couldn't have been easier and the result was spectacular. It was so fast, even with the changes that were made after the first review.

looks great
by Larry Bain
Anniston, AL, US
Reviewed on: October 5, 2011
Got this as an anniversary gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it! Easy to order and arrived quickly!

Laugh
Reviewed on: September 21, 2011
I'm so happy with how this picture turned out. I love it!

Very Satisfied
by Brandon Reich
Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2011
I wanted to get this portrait of the family dog for my mom's birthday. The product itself was exactly what I expected, and the service was excellent. From the time I submitted my photo to MyDaVinci, the product was delivered within a week.

Perfect Gift
Allen, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 22, 2011
I am so glad I found this website!! This is the perfect gift for most anyone!!! Definitely will use again. Great service.

engagement
Reviewed on: July 7, 2011
I am very happy with it. The first draft wasn't the way I wanted it, so I made some suggestions for improvement. The suggestions were implemented quickly and well.
Love the picture and the frame.

Perfect Present
by SG
Naples, FL, US
Reviewed on: May 19, 2011
Ultimate Mother's day present! Everyone loved the picture and it looks so cool in our family room. Picture quality and colors are even more vibrant in person than online example. Service and delivery were exceptional as well. Couldn't be more pleased.

Great product
by Scott Stein
marlton, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2011
I bought this product for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. Great picture!

Satisfied customer
by Brian Kildea
Trenton, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2010
Start to finish a very pleasant experience with my DaVinci.The piece arrived in time for christmas, was packaged professionally and my niece loves it very much, (so do I).

Thanks
Brian Kildea

pop art
keller, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2010
looks great, perfect for a teenager who loves photography... made an excellent gift

16th Birthday
by Misty Dill
Reviewed on: September 4, 2010
My neice is in love with color. She totally loved this picture. Thanks for getting it here in such short notice.