Customers Reviews
Pop Art 9 Panels from Photos
8 Reviews
sort by:


Awesome piece of art!!
by Bryan Bredahl
Horsham, PA, US
Reviewed on: November 20, 2014
We were very impressed with the artist's rendition of what we wanted. The print is a very high quality. The piece was done quickly and shipped in appropriate packaging so nothing got ruined. Great job. Thanks!

product purchased:

Love it!
by Rosando Rivera
edmonton, AB, CA
Reviewed on: February 20, 2014
Love it. .everybody loves it

product purchased:

La Choy Pop
by Barb Alsko
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 25, 2013
Final product is awesome! I appreciate how you re-worked it twice to incorporate my suggestions into the artwork. This is the second piece of artwork I got from MyDavinci.com, and I wouldn't hesitate to get another!

product purchased:

McGinnis
Reviewed on: May 16, 2013
Loved it. Offered many proofs and able to make changes multiple times. Changes were made quickly. Design time turnaround very fast. Very pleased with outcome. Excellent!

product purchased:

Twints
by James
Reviewed on: December 25, 2011
Love it, everything was perfect!

product purchased:

face-painted granddaughter
by James Feighan
Sterling Heights, MI, US
Reviewed on: November 18, 2011
The artwork is AWESOME. It turned out better than expected. I hung the 40x40 canvas in the center of the wall to the loft overlooking my living room and it looks great. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone wanting to create artwork from photos. It only took a few days to be finished and shipped once I approved it. Service was fast and easy.

product purchased:

really pleased
by MRS P WHITE
Reviewed on: February 27, 2011
I was delighted with this purchase, the finished product was as reviewed, good quality, and a really different idea for a present, my daughter loves it.

product purchased:

love it!
Reviewed on: January 22, 2011
They listiened exactely to what I wanted when tweaking as a result the finished product was just what I wanted!

product purchased: