Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels from Photos
1147 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 58     Next  


Perfect Picture Of Our Dog
by Lisa Glikbarg
Camas, WA, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2017
My husband loves his dog. For Christmas, we ordered the popart 4 panel canvas wrapped artwork of Charlie. I sent the picture to DaVinci and within a few days the project was done and on its way to our house. My husband loved it! The colors are bright and fun. After he opened the gift, he posted a picture on facebook. Several friends wanted to know immediately where we had the picture done. It truly is a great gift. This was our second time using DaVinci and both times, the pictures turned out incredible. We can't wait to do one for our other dogs.

product purchased:

Loved this product!
by andrea herrera
chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
I loved how the print came out. I loved how quickly the company got my order, processed it and got it to me in time for Christmas despite me giving only a few days notice. great job!

product purchased:

Wow!!
by A. Jacobs
BROOKLYN, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
This ended up being a last minute Christmas gift for my cousin who is opening a salon. I wasn't sure that it would arrive on time but it absolutely did with less than 1 weeks notice. Not only was the ordering process simple, the turn around time bet ordering, approval, and delivery was so fast. The quality of the work was truly incredible. If I had to give any feedback it would be to have a lay mans description next to the paper/ canvas/ finish options as I had to google on my own just to narrow down the choices. But regardless I was extremely happy with my purchase and my cousins LOVED her gift!

product purchased:

Move Over Andy Warhol-
by Jodi R.
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
Next time you doubt the services offered on the internet- kick yourself!
I stumbled on the DaVinci site when looking for an unusual way to print a photo gift for Christmas. I called them with questions... everything was answered promptly, and the suggestions they made were spot on!!
They edited my bad photography, sent me proofs within 48h, used the colors I requested (no addl. charge), printed, and shipped (for free) my 24x24 framed photo canvas within 1 week~ not to mention it was all done the week before Christmas.
IT WAS THE HIT OF THE HOLIDAY!

I can't say enough great things about this awesome find! Yes, I WILL order from them again.
I am a REAL customer who has been burned in the past, but highly recommends this company. If you have any doubt, call for yourself, and remember, they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. It doesn't get any better than that!

product purchased:

Love it
Arlington, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
AMAZINGGGG! Came out even better than I expected!

product purchased:

It's perfect!
by Jessica Phillips
Waynesburg, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
I honestly could not have asked for a better product. I ended up purchasing this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law and her husband. Their reaction upon opening it up said it all - squeals of excitement! A beautiful addition to any home - I'll definitely be ordering from myDaVinci, again!

product purchased:

Bindi Warhol
by gregory
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
Great process. Good personal service and fast to answer questions. Quick delivery. My daughter loves it... all that matters.

product purchased:

Ginger Portrait
by Kevin Reperowitz
Reviewed on: January 2, 2017
Thank you for the excellent service, fast turnaround and quality job. My wife loves the gift.

product purchased:

Thank you
by KRISTEN BOWEN
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2017
It was perfect, thank you!

product purchased:

Thank you
by KRISTEN BOWEN
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2017
It was perfect, thank you!

product purchased:

Love the canvas
by Meredith G
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2017
The artwork turned out perfect. The staff was very patient in working with me and allowed me to make several changes to the color until it was exactly what I wanted. I gave it as a gift last night and the recipient was very pleased; he loved it! This is the second one I have given as a gift and I have been super pleased each time.

product purchased:

Nicely done!
Bellmore, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2016
Recipient of gift loved it!

product purchased:

Backstage Stephanie
by Anne Schleicher
Reviewed on: December 26, 2016
MyDavinci did a wonderful job and were very attentive and prompt with communication. My original file was too small and they immediately let me know, giving me enough time to send them a better image in time for Christmas! Great work and would definitely use them again. Very impressive and unexpected gift to give the person who is hard to shop for.

product purchased:

So impressed!
by Angela
Allentown, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 16, 2016
Within days of submitting my order I received a sample to preview and provide feedback (which I had none because it was perfect). Less than a week later the finished product was delivered. Overall I was very impressed with the service, speed, and final product. I will definitely use mydavinci again as I think it's one of the best gifts I will have ever given! So looking forward to seeing my sister-in-laws face when she opens it!

product purchased:

Sasha's mom birthday surprise
Reviewed on: December 14, 2016
This was the perfect gift, immediate surprise and life time of memories. I loved the changes you made for me. Thanks for job well done

product purchased:

Pop Art panels
Reviewed on: December 14, 2016
This exceeded my expectations! Artists were great a customizing to my comments and making the perfect gift!

product purchased:

amazing work
by derek ross
Reviewed on: November 23, 2016
It's a great gift idea. Very different. Love the work and the customer service is great

product purchased:

Statement Piece
by Maria Tafar
Los angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 28, 2016
This was a birthday gift for someone now in their 70's. She loved it and it was a pleasure working with MyDavinci to create it! It was so easy to work with MyDavinci. They wanted to make sure I was sending them the highest quality resolution photo that would yield the best results. On the first go around I only had a few relatively minor changes, and a few tweaks thereafter. They listened to my suggestions and, voila, the result was amazing! They have a wide array of styles to choose from to suit anyone's taste. MyDavinci is responsive and produces a quality product at a fair price. I will certainly use them again when the need arises!

product purchased:

Amazing quality !!
by Danielle G
Glencoe, IL, US
Reviewed on: October 6, 2016
The canvas print came faster than expected and the quality was awesome! I would definitely order from them again.

product purchased:

Picture
Goldsboro, NC, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2016
Love the picture of my cat. Sending business your way:)

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 58   Next >