Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels from Photos
1153 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 58     Next  


Wedding Gift
by Israel & Francesca
Reviewed on: March 25, 2017
This is a wedding gift for a couple that has truly gone through a life changing experience. We are so happy for their union and wish them nothing but the best for their future together.

This work of art really captures and portrays the love they have for each other.

Thank you for doing such a great job and for your patience with the changes we requested.

product purchased:

Finnegan
Reviewed on: March 4, 2017
We loved this!

product purchased:

Julia and Bear
by jeri kuller
Levittown, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2017
I got this for my sons girlfriend for her 21st birthday. She loved it.

product purchased:

Cool photo
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 16, 2017
I was pleased with the results and how quickly the order was filled and shipped.

product purchased:

Great quality and just what I was looking for
by Kristi
Napa, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 3, 2017
I was looking to do a Warhol-esque 4 panel pop art print of my beloved dog and DaVinci did a great job. They have a lot of pop art options and the company was fast and responsive. I initially picked out another type and when I switched my mind after seeing the first proof, they were very fast with the follow up proof. The print looks great is a fantastic ode to my Cavalier :)

product purchased:

love it
by Cynthia Rehman
Gresham, OR, US
Reviewed on: January 30, 2017
This is our fourth time ordering from Mydavinci.com we love the art work, turn around time is quick and is nicely packed for shipping. Highly recommend if you are thinking about it.

product purchased:

Perfect Picture Of Our Dog
by Lisa Glikbarg
Camas, WA, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2017
My husband loves his dog. For Christmas, we ordered the popart 4 panel canvas wrapped artwork of Charlie. I sent the picture to DaVinci and within a few days the project was done and on its way to our house. My husband loved it! The colors are bright and fun. After he opened the gift, he posted a picture on facebook. Several friends wanted to know immediately where we had the picture done. It truly is a great gift. This was our second time using DaVinci and both times, the pictures turned out incredible. We can't wait to do one for our other dogs.

product purchased:

Loved this product!
by andrea herrera
chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
I loved how the print came out. I loved how quickly the company got my order, processed it and got it to me in time for Christmas despite me giving only a few days notice. great job!

product purchased:

Wow!!
by A. Jacobs
BROOKLYN, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
This ended up being a last minute Christmas gift for my cousin who is opening a salon. I wasn't sure that it would arrive on time but it absolutely did with less than 1 weeks notice. Not only was the ordering process simple, the turn around time bet ordering, approval, and delivery was so fast. The quality of the work was truly incredible. If I had to give any feedback it would be to have a lay mans description next to the paper/ canvas/ finish options as I had to google on my own just to narrow down the choices. But regardless I was extremely happy with my purchase and my cousins LOVED her gift!

product purchased:

Move Over Andy Warhol-
by Jodi R.
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
Next time you doubt the services offered on the internet- kick yourself!
I stumbled on the DaVinci site when looking for an unusual way to print a photo gift for Christmas. I called them with questions... everything was answered promptly, and the suggestions they made were spot on!!
They edited my bad photography, sent me proofs within 48h, used the colors I requested (no addl. charge), printed, and shipped (for free) my 24x24 framed photo canvas within 1 week~ not to mention it was all done the week before Christmas.
IT WAS THE HIT OF THE HOLIDAY!

I can't say enough great things about this awesome find! Yes, I WILL order from them again.
I am a REAL customer who has been burned in the past, but highly recommends this company. If you have any doubt, call for yourself, and remember, they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. It doesn't get any better than that!

product purchased:

Love it
Arlington, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
AMAZINGGGG! Came out even better than I expected!

product purchased:

It's perfect!
by Jessica Phillips
Waynesburg, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
I honestly could not have asked for a better product. I ended up purchasing this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law and her husband. Their reaction upon opening it up said it all - squeals of excitement! A beautiful addition to any home - I'll definitely be ordering from myDaVinci, again!

product purchased:

Bindi Warhol
by gregory
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
Great process. Good personal service and fast to answer questions. Quick delivery. My daughter loves it... all that matters.

product purchased:

Ginger Portrait
by Kevin Reperowitz
Reviewed on: January 2, 2017
Thank you for the excellent service, fast turnaround and quality job. My wife loves the gift.

product purchased:

Thank you
by KRISTEN BOWEN
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2017
It was perfect, thank you!

product purchased:

Thank you
by KRISTEN BOWEN
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2017
It was perfect, thank you!

product purchased:

Love the canvas
by Meredith G
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2017
The artwork turned out perfect. The staff was very patient in working with me and allowed me to make several changes to the color until it was exactly what I wanted. I gave it as a gift last night and the recipient was very pleased; he loved it! This is the second one I have given as a gift and I have been super pleased each time.

product purchased:

Nicely done!
Bellmore, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2016
Recipient of gift loved it!

product purchased:

Backstage Stephanie
by Anne Schleicher
Reviewed on: December 26, 2016
MyDavinci did a wonderful job and were very attentive and prompt with communication. My original file was too small and they immediately let me know, giving me enough time to send them a better image in time for Christmas! Great work and would definitely use them again. Very impressive and unexpected gift to give the person who is hard to shop for.

product purchased:

So impressed!
by Angela
Allentown, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 16, 2016
Within days of submitting my order I received a sample to preview and provide feedback (which I had none because it was perfect). Less than a week later the finished product was delivered. Overall I was very impressed with the service, speed, and final product. I will definitely use mydavinci again as I think it's one of the best gifts I will have ever given! So looking forward to seeing my sister-in-laws face when she opens it!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 58   Next >