Customers Reviews
Pop Art 3 Panels from Photos
18 Reviews
sort by:


GREAT JOB!
Baltimore, MD, US
Reviewed on: June 26, 2017
The team at DaVinci did an amzaing job with my artwork! They did a phenominal job providing excellent customer service to ensure my suprise arrived in time.

product purchased:

Love it!
by Morgan Pendleton
Winston Salem , NC, US
Reviewed on: June 1, 2016
I got this for my fiance as a residency graduation gift. I cannot wait to give it to him! It turned out perfect!

product purchased:

Great customer service
Sherman Oaks, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2014
The final product was exactly what I wanted. The best experience in customer service. I changed the photos multiple times and they immediately accommodated. Thank you!

product purchased:

Great Work
Reviewed on: October 26, 2014
So pleased. Turned out great.

product purchased:

Daughter Loved Her Unique Birthday Surprise
by Sheri McLenithan
Waukegan, IL, US
Reviewed on: March 16, 2014
My daughter is the hardest person to buy for...she never makes a list or ever says she wants this or that...she is content with her life and not a material person...she is away at college in her 1st apartment and her apartment was lacking color and she is also missing her pet dog that is at home with us so when I saw this I thought it would make the perfect gift for her because of the use of color and the subject matter, being her little dog Sahsha. She simply loved her gift and stated it was the best gift she has ever received because it was not only unique but because it was made just for her. I know when she sees it that she thinks of us and home.

product purchased:

Excellent quality and timely delivery !
by Sabina Anthony's
Reviewed on: December 30, 2013
The piece I ordered had a great finish and looked better than I expected. It was a Christmas present for my husband and he loved it . It also arrived on time. They have a very fast response time.

product purchased:

Good
Reviewed on: June 6, 2013
I love the quality but I think it's a little pricey for the size of the artwork.

product purchased:

Perfect
by Marie Peloquin
Baytown, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 26, 2013
I loved my four canvas creations I recieved from My DaVinci! I created a wall of family pics that are beautiful and unique. Super fast delivery and quality workmanship!

product purchased:

Pleased with your product, once again
by joan creviston
aurora, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2012
I have had My Davinci.com do many renderings for myself and my family.
the artists are quite talented. their system of communication, order process, and timely elivery are always right on.
I don't usually tell people where i have my artwork done......i would rather it be my special secret. Oh well, now you know.

product purchased:

3 Panel rolled canvas
by Charlene Green
High Point, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2011
The quality of the canvas, photo likeness, colors, etc. EXCELLENT! I recently ordered (7 ) 4 panel museum wrapped photo artwork and they were amazing, so this was my first 3 panel rolled canvas and I wasn't disappointed in the least. I am a very satisfied happy customer!

product purchased:

Thanks:)
Reviewed on: November 30, 2011
Thank you so much. It turned out better than I imagined!! The colours you chose really make the picture "pop".

product purchased:

Pop Art Superstar
Reviewed on: September 14, 2011
I love love loved the finished product. It was perfect!

product purchased:

Unique gift idea
by Andrea Marrs
West Chester, OH, US
Reviewed on: August 5, 2011
I bought this for a housewarming gift for my son and his fiance (this picture was taken the day he proposed). Their reaction? "It's very Andy Warhol-ish - we LOVE it!" I myself had great fun helping "design" it and my instructions were followed to the letter. Will definitely be back to try something else on this amazing website!

product purchased:

So much nicer than I expected
by Janie Sides
Park City, UT, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2011
I am very, very pleased with my artwork. It is much nicer than I expected, arrived very quickly, and was packaged extremely well. I am about to order another one because my kids were thrilled with their new artwork! Thank you.

product purchased:

yorkie
by Kate Haeger
Wheaton, IL, US
Reviewed on: May 3, 2011
The process was hard. I needed to be able to SPEAK to the person doing the colors. It was way to hard to communicate this to a second party and the result now has the green dog looking like a demon dog rather than a cute yorkie. The eyes are spookie
The colors of the dogs are ok but the center one's eyes are not. I should have gone with a more normal coloring like I spoke to the person about. The t shirt is fine. I had done pictures with you before and the process was also hard but the result was ok. This result is not what I wanted...colors should have been softer and less intense and then there are the EYES. Would like to start over.......

product purchased:

Custom panarama
tamarac, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 26, 2011
I've always been skeptical of having an internet company print my photography. Working with myDaVinci as been easier and the art they produced was better then my wildest expectations. I Truly recommend them and have become a devoted fan.

product purchased:

great job!
by Firouzeh Dittmar
Noblesville, IN, US
Reviewed on: November 10, 2010
The team was willing to edit and edit my artwork until I was entirly satisfied with it. They paid attention to the smallest detail and made sure I was satisfied. I can't wait to see the expression on my moms face when she receives this gift!

product purchased:

Lola
newbury, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 8, 2010
Absolutly loved the picture! Better than I ever imagined it would be. A little "pricey" but a piece of art that will hang on my walls forever.

product purchased: