Customers Reviews
Pop Art 2 Panels from Photos
19 Reviews
sort by:


Satisified customer
Nashville, TN, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2015
Arrived promptly and looked fab!

product purchased:

Awesome picture! love it!
Reviewed on: November 27, 2014
This picture was better than I expected. My sister is going to love it at Christmas!

product purchased:

Thank You
by Rose Everett
Hallandale Bch, FL, US
Reviewed on: August 30, 2014
Hello,
The Pop Art arrived in Omaha with great success and big surprise. I want to express my many thanks to you and your team for making this so effortless. My friend really loved it....Wow! Will use your service again,

Thank you,
Rose

product purchased:

Warhol-stye print
by Laura Graff
Astoria, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 24, 2014
I was so happy to receive the print of my cat, Waco. Purchased an 11x21 frame to maintain the white border and it now hangs in my living room. It's such a nice surprise to order something on-line and have it turn out to be better than expected.
I hope to order a few more as holiday gifts. I recommend your site wholeheartedly. Grazie.

product purchased:

Speedy and awesome work
Reviewed on: March 1, 2014
Awesome people to work with, very willing to work with customers to make exactly what they want.

product purchased:

Pop Art Panel
by Anastasia Alexander
Ventura, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2014
After an initial "not so great" experience on the phone I decided to try it again. VERY happy I did! Service was very fast and the end product was amazing. Had a proof and a preview I could download in no time and the actual portrait arrived days later. Would definitely recommend!

product purchased:

Great piece
by Cornelia Crisci
Irvington, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2014
We love our 2 panel of our dog Raisin. It looks great over our bed!

product purchased:

Joey
by Janelle Haught
Santa Fe, NM, US
Reviewed on: April 29, 2013
I ordered this piece for a graduation gift. A friend's daughter is leaving back east to college in the fall and won't be able to take her horse, Joey, with her. The piece will make a great addition to her dorm room.
This is the fourth piece of artwork I've ordered from myDaVinci. I've been thrilled by each of them!

product purchased:

Highly recommend
by Marie Peloquin
Baytown, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 26, 2013
I love all of the canvas pieces I recieved from My Davinci! They look incredible and far exceeded my expectations!!! The artwork is beautiful, and I would recommend My DaVinci without hesitation. Super fast delivery too.

product purchased:

Magic
by Scott Lundberg
Reviewed on: March 22, 2012
This clown, shot in San Francisco in the 70's, takes on a vivid, striking new life thanks to DaVinci. The decision to change the hat color is simply, artistically brilliant.

product purchased:

Love it!
Reviewed on: January 24, 2012
First of all, I had no idea how well this would come out. I was taking a chance since I hadn't seen a finished product. I ordered a 12 x 24 to be on stretch canvas (plus one to give as a gift), and when it arrived I was amazed at how professionally executed this artwork was. The canvas was smoothly stretched to the frame and the colors brought out the best in both subjects. In addition, mydavinci packed and shipped very quickly and it arrived well wrapped and protected. I would definitely do this again without hesitation. Makes a fantastic gift.

product purchased:

Pop Art 2 Panel
Reviewed on: December 16, 2011
It turned out pretty cool but the price is really steep for what you actually end up with.

product purchased:

Pet Panel
williamsport, PA, US
Reviewed on: November 17, 2011
I loved this panel of my german shepherd created by mydavinci; however i purchased two panels at the same time for my pets to be hung side by side vertically. The panel for other dog zoomed in more on the dog's head and did not match. Since both were purchased at the same time I thought the deminsions would be similar. Ultimately they could not be hung together as planned.

product purchased:

It was a big hit!
Reviewed on: October 1, 2011
What a terrific gift! The company was wonderful to work with, as well.

product purchased:

Fabulous Pup Portrait
by S. Sawyer
KS, US
Reviewed on: March 24, 2011
This came out exactly as I had hoped. It's
worth every penny! The artist was very
patient and worked with me until the picture
was perfect. Now my dogs are immortalized. Thanks myDaVinci!

product purchased:

New Puppy
Toronto, ON, CA
Reviewed on: January 5, 2011
A delightful gift for the whole family, adults and kids. It was a big hit as a Christmas gift.

product purchased:

perfect gift
St. James, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2011
This order was a Christmas gift for my sister and I must say it was a big hit.

The staff at my DaVinic were great and the finished product was spot on.

I highly recommend!!

product purchased:

2 panel photo
Omaha, NE, US
Reviewed on: December 10, 2010
I am happy with this purchase. I didn't know exactly what to expect.

product purchased:

A graduation memory
by Trish M.
Knoxville, TN, US
Reviewed on: May 28, 2010
This started out as a college graduation gift for my niece, who graduated Summa Cum Laude from NCSU and will begin vet school in the fall. Three days before graduation, Luna, the Bichon, died from kidney failure. When she unwrapped her gift, the whole family was in tears! I'm so glad we did this and MyDaVinci did such a beautiful job. Thanks.

product purchased: