Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
211 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 11     Next  


Disne
by Diane Ebbitt
Pensacola, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 19, 2018
Addie’s pic was absolutely adorable. It made the perfect gift👏

product purchased:

Wife and Kitty Pic
by pat cantwell
Reviewed on: April 19, 2018
this is my second portrait they have done for me and I love both. Real easy to work with, great product that makes a great gift.

product purchased:

Pop art
by Diana Tantleff
Reviewed on: March 28, 2018
Very happy with the picture I am receiving so many compliments on it

product purchased:

Dearly departed
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 25, 2018
Bought this for a friend who lost their dog and she Loves it!! Such an amazing piece of Art she put in the Den for all to see!!

Thank you for this beautiful reminder of her dearly departed!


product purchased:

Wild About The Colors!!
by Rosalee Davis
Longview, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 18, 2018
Alex is so colorful but this artwork made her look spectacular.

product purchased:

Absolutely Beautiful
by Tammy
MIDLAND, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2018
My DaVinci's art work of my granddaughter's picture is breath taking! It warms my heart every time I look at it!

product purchased:

Titus and his Guinness
by Brenda
Reviewed on: February 4, 2018
Absolutely love!! Came out better than imagined!

product purchased:

andy worhol photo look alike
Reviewed on: January 31, 2018
after alot of work, the portrait came out beautifully....it was from a picture of my sister and her family and they love it.

product purchased:

Portraits of my girls
by Mary L.
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 26, 2018
MyDavinci has completed several projects for me and I am always blown away by the results. I love how lovingly they transform an ordinary photo into something magical, a work of art! I had 2 portraits done of my dear chihuahuas who passed not too long ago, and I love these! Thanks!!

product purchased:

Wonderful gift
Snohomish, WA, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2018
What do you get for the person who has everything? Their dog turned into art!
This turned into such a beautiful piece. Such a fun
and thoughtful gift to give. He loved it!

product purchased:

Best gift ever
by Eileen Edwards
Myrtle Beach, SC, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2018
I ordered a Pop Art painting of our dog for my husband's birthday.
I was so pleased with the results and with how easy & responsive MyDavinci.com was to work with. I showed all my friends the picture and was asked for several referrals. Best of all, my husband was surprised and delighted with his gift.

product purchased:

Excellent Service
raleigh, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 21, 2018
My proof was available in less than 48 hrs. The modification was also done as quick. Love the picture and quality on wrapped canvas. Would use this service again.

product purchased:

AMAZING!
by Jessica Kutlenios
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2018
I couldn't have asked for a more perfect gift! Everything I wanted and more! They were accommodating and easy to work with. I highly recommend as gifts for yourself and loved ones!

product purchased:

great work
Irvington, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2018
very happy with the finished product.

product purchased:

Delighted!
Waxhaw, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
Our family furry baby passed away and I wanted a way to to keep her around. My husband was surprised and loved it. Wonderful quality of colors not too shocking but bright enough to grab your attention. She is beautiful and we are thankful for the great service. DaVinci provided two different looks for me to view before making my decision. I liked it so much I enlarged the original idea of size. Company was very attentive. Thank you for your wonderful service!

product purchased:

11 out of 10 would buy again
by Matthew Ogle
Reviewed on: December 31, 2017
Ordered this as a Christmas present for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. It came pretty fast and it looked amazing when I got it

product purchased:

Great Results
by Benjamin Johnson
Reviewed on: December 31, 2017
The artist was able to create a great piece of art from my picture. I asked for changes after the first draft and they were quickly incorporated and the results were fantastic

product purchased:

Best Christmas present ever!
by johanna schwartz
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
This was a Christmas present for my sister and she loves it! I loved it so much that I wanted to keep it for myself! It looks so much better in person and on the canvas than it does in the preview they sent for approval. I was a little worried that I was spending too much but it was worth every penny once it came in and I saw how amazing it is!

product purchased:

Excellent product, excellent customer service!!
by Cari P.
Reviewed on: December 26, 2017
I absolutely loved the finished product! I even asked them to edit the photo and they did exactly what I asked perfectly and right away. Also, the delivery company unfortunately mishandled the photo and smashed it. My DaVinci replaced it without question and immediately. They have phenomenal customer service! This artwork was a gift for someone and he said it was definitely the best gift he ever received. Really great experience with with My DaVinci! I highly recommend them!

product purchased:

Awesome!
Reviewed on: December 26, 2017
We love it! Great Quality and great customer service!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11   Next >