Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
171 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 9     Next  


Picture Perfect!
Reviewed on: April 24, 2017
Absolutely love my photo art!
So easy to order from and work with these artists.
The most difficult part was trying to figure out what type of photo art I wanted. So many great styles to choose from.
Very, very quick service.
Definitely would order from them again.
Thank you, my DaVinci!

product purchased:

Rafi and Rizzo
chatham, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 20, 2017
Could not be happier. So much fun and the changes to the first sample that I suggested were not a problem. In the process of ordering another DaVinci photo to art. I smile every time I see my one of kind piece of art.

product purchased:

Another great result from myDaVinci.com!
by Rick
Edmond, OK, US
Reviewed on: March 8, 2017
This is the third piece of artwork I have had myDaVinci.com create for me and my wife. We could not be more pleased with it!

product purchased:

Girta
by Eliana Baena
Reviewed on: February 19, 2017
Amazing

product purchased:

Fantastic service and Paintimg
by Lisa Harrington
Cornelius, NC, US
Reviewed on: February 16, 2017
I am very impressed with the quickness and quality of our custom painting! It's exactly what I wanted and turned out even better than expected! I would highly recommend this company. This painting was a valentines gift for my family...our dog, Casey passed away in November 2016. It's very special to us.

product purchased:

Moses looked perfect!
by Michele
South Carolina
Reviewed on: January 29, 2017
I purchased this as an homage to my mother's bulldog for her birthday. She loved it and couldn't believe that it was her own dog! It turned out beautiful and the colors are so vibrant. I have already recommended this to a ton of people and I will definitely use myDaVinci in the future!

product purchased:

Perfect Gift For Grandparents
by Lisa Glikbarg
Camas, WA, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2017
I ordered the artwork for my mother-in-law for Christmas, she loved it. Coco did a great job! When she sent me the artwork to review, there was an area I wanted to have changed. She made the change exactly as I asked and sent it back to me for review. It looked awesome! Also, the entire process was extremely fast.
I can't wait to use them again.

product purchased:

Loving LuLu
by Becky
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
Lov the way LuLu turned out! She is our two year old German Pincher and this print captured her perfectly!!

product purchased:

Oti bear
by Jamie Bauer
Lewes, DE, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
I'm beyond happy with this purchase. Beautifully done!!!!!

product purchased:

Football memories
by dominick caccavella
metuchen, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2017
I ordered this for my son who is turning 18 and going to college this September. He played his last game of football as a senior and has been playing since he was 5. I wanted to give a memorable gift and the artwork from My DaVinci was just fabulous. They did a beautiful job and made sure that I was satisfied. Very professional!!!! And when I received the finished product I was thrilled it was absolutely perfect and made with quality....I would recommend them to anyone who wants to give a beautiful and memorable gift. I will definitely use them again.

product purchased:

Cool Project - could have been easier
Kailua, HI, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2016
This was a fun way to create a special piece of art. I'm happy with the result, but it would have been an easier and faster process if I could have spoken directly with the artist, rather than had to try to describe the changes I wanted via chat. Also, there were some obvious strange details that the artist didn't see, such as the two different shades of white on the teeth.

product purchased:

Husband's Christmas Present
by Dana Guidry
Raceland, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2016
My DaVinci captured my sweet little baby perfectly. She is no longer with us and I had this painted for my husband for Christmas! Thank you MY DaVinci for helping us keep her close to our hearts in our home!

product purchased:

Demetrius
Cape Coral, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2016
This is absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to give this to my son for his Christmas gift. It's amazingly done, customer service was phenomenal. The Artist was so talented and made this a masterpiece.

Kudos to the whole DaVinci Team for making this a remarkable piece. This is my 2nd masterpiece from DaVinci and I have also ordered (3) more.

product purchased:

Rocco
by Mona
Reviewed on: December 22, 2016
I personally did not see the finished piece but had it shipped directly to Rocco's family. They have told me, they absolutely love it. The colors really pop and it looks wonderful. "You knocked it out of the park!" was the one comment that stuck with me. I am so glad they're enjoying it. I can't wait to see it for myself.

product purchased:

Love it
by Angelica Cromwell
Lansing, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2016
This is my 2nd painting and will definitely buy again. Everyone loves and asks where I got them😃

product purchased:

Budrow 2016
by Tracy Budrow
Dahlonega, GA, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2016
We have several pieces from you guys, starting back the Christmas of 2009. This makes our 5th in our collection. I absolutely love them all, and will continue to order. I feel like they are a little over priced, which is why we only have 5 not 20. :).

product purchased:

Fun gift - fast and beautiful
West Bloomfield, MI, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2016
Very pleased with the pop art picture created from our photo -- the process was simple and the result was fantastic.

product purchased:

Unique
by Dale F Zinn.
Reviewed on: December 7, 2016
Thus was a fun way of recording my recent visit with my granddaughter

product purchased:

Ms. Sammie!!
by Lori Hughes
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 28, 2016
this site is a no brainer if you want to turn a photograph into artwork!

product purchased:

Kevin eating ice cream
by Thomas Jozwiak
Livonia, MI, US
Reviewed on: November 23, 2016
I could not be more pleased with the outcome of the photo to art print that my DaVinci did for me. It truly captures the time, moment and feeling of the photo. I would gladly use the service again. I cannot wait to see the relatives faces when they open this amazing gift - something I'm sure they will cherish forever!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9   Next >